Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1365 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    923
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great Start to 2017

By

January 17, 2017

First time staying here. We rung in the new year in a king suite on the 23rd floor. Staff was attentive, room service breakfast was great. Valet was a bit unorganized for a New Years Eve. Overall we really enjoyed our room and stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear XtrodinaryPilot, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. We love hearing from our first time guests, and love hearing how much they enjoyed their time with us. Please visit us the next time your plans bring you to San Antonio. We'd love to have you back! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and relaxing. The balcony overlooking the river was private and a nice place to sit and relax

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Gator54, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent Holiday Inn Riverwalk stay. We're so glad that you enjoyed your guest room with the private balcony. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great family trip !

By

January 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed several days in San Antonio following Christmas this year. Our stay at the Holiday Inn was very nice and the hotel was convenient to the Riverwalk. Great way to celebrate with family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear funfamilymom, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip, and for taking the time to review your stay with us. I was happy to read that you enjoyed valuable family time at our hotel. Please visit us the next time your plans bring you to San Antonio. We'd love to have the pleasure of hosting you again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Good value on Riverwalk

By

January 13, 2017

I stayed one night for work and was upgraded to a suite due to my IHG status. This is a solid hotel located along the Riverwalk and a very reasonable rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear chrstne00, Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. We appreciate you being a loyal Spire Elite Rewards Member. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 12, 2017

Great Place will stay again. loved everything beds, food ,short walk to the river walk. the staff is great this place is really clean parking is great service was great this is a five star place

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Wes177, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback regarding your recent experience with us. I was absolutely delighted to read that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay! Please do not hesitate to contact me for booking assistance the next time your plans bring you to San Antonio. We'd love to see you again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

staff provided excellent service and relaxing room

By

January 11, 2017

Easy access to the river walk, we always enjoy breakfast buffet when we stay at this particular HI view of RW, comfortable beds, clean rooms and friendly staff what else to say

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your great review. I'm delighted to read that not only did you enjoy our breakfast buffet, but that you also enjoyed your guest room and service from our amazing staff! Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever

By

January 10, 2017

This was an amazing Hotel. Beautiful and worth the time to say the staff is excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Finishsurvey, Thank you for sharing your positive comments regarding your recent stay with us. I look forward to sharing your review with the staff. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you in the near future! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Quick Get Away

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice, reasonably priced Hotel on the Riverwalk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Bob660, Thank you for your 5 star review and lovely comments regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great service beautiful location

By

January 09, 2017

The room was spacious and clean. We had an amazing view of the Riverwalk. Breakfast was my favorite, even better view and so yummy. The staff was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Aiciac, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your guest room, the outstanding service from our staff, and the delicious breakfast from our restaurant! We hope you'll visit us again and perhaps try our dinner selection. We have many options on our menu to choose from. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you soon. Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 08, 2017

club

We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The balcony king rooms are smaller than expected but the river view king rooms are very spacious. Our view from the balcony room was blocked by trees but still pretty! The service was great. Overall a great experience and we would go back to the river view rooms again. Christmas time is amazing in San Antonio.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Christian16, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact me for booking assistance the next time your plans bring you to downtown San Antonio. We'd love for you to visit us again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 08, 2017

club

From the time we arrived it was first class until we left, We had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear mgfreeman, Thank you for your review. We love treating our guests like they are experiencing First Class service, and I'm glad you left our hotel feeling that way. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again! Regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel, worth the price!!

By

January 07, 2017

club

Friendly hotel staff, i was able to relax and access san antonio tourist spots easily. I love my IHG member benefits too!! Would checked in in this hotel again soon!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Makito, Thank you for posting a great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We hope you took advantage of the beautiful attractions our San Antonio Riverwalk has to offer our guests. In addition, we thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. Please do not hesitate to contact me for booking assistance the next time your plans bring you to our neck of the woods. We'd love to see you again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less