Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1646 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1130
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    41

Excellant Stay; Awesome Customer Service

By

October 20, 2017

The quality and presentation of the room was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel

By

October 19, 2017

The hotel is located in an excellent location. If and when I come back to San Antonio, I would definitely stay there again. The staff was very responsive and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Fine Stay in San Antonio Riverwalk

By

October 17, 2017

Thank you for a very relaxing, enjoyable long weekend at your fine hotel. We called prior to arriving and spoke with Elizabeth...we requested a room overlooking the Riverwalk with a balcony. When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted by Rueben...WOW, what a cordial welcome we received. We had exactly the room that we requested which made us very happy! There was an issue with the room on the first night...the issue was handled very satisfactorily by Toni, the Manager on Duty. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Riverwalk and will plan to visit San Antonio in the near future. Thanks, you will see us again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but the mattresses need to be upgraded!!

By

October 14, 2017

club

The hotel is nice and clean, but the mattresses are as hard as a rock. Once an upgrade is done, I would be happy to stay there every time I am in San Antonio

Read More
Read Less

The river walk view

By

October 14, 2017

No where on the hotel web site did it say anything about the construction across the river

Read More
Read Less

Alamo visit

By

October 13, 2017

club

Very clean room and comfortable bed. Inquire if construction has been completed as that disrupts your sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Friendly Staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

We had such a nice stay. Cabs were called for us, restaurant recommendations were made, and we even learned some of the staffs names. The hotel is so close to the river walk and the rooms were Super clean and cozy. We had breakfast and lunch at the hotel and even drinks in the lounge and everything was very good quality. Even with construction going on the view was nice and the room was quiet. The bed was so nice we decided to buy a new mattress when we got home.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

October 10, 2017

I have been staying at the same hotel for the last 4 years and have always been treated very well, although this time did not get an upgrade on my room, as had in other ocassions

Read More
Read Less

KAHS reunion

By

October 09, 2017

club

Everything was as expected except for vending machines only accepting credit/debit cards and not cash

Read More
Read Less

Food in lobby area

By

October 09, 2017

Food in lobby area Was very high-priced eight dollars for a sandwich over two dollars for a cuppa coffee that wasn’t very good over two dollars for soda not too many diet choices and sugar free choices for a diabetic

Read More
Read Less

Great place to explore from

By

October 07, 2017

Hop on hop off bus stops right outside hotel. Nice comfortable rooms and good restaurant. Would have liked to have known about construction across river, as probably would have chosen different room location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in San Antonio

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel made us feel welcome and were responsive to our needs. The room was clean upon check in, and the cleaning staff did an excellent jog of maintaining our room during our stay. The food at the restaurant met our expectations and the waiting staff were exceptional. The valet staff made sure we had a taxi on time for our early departure to the airport, which we appreciated. We were especially appreciative of the accounting department for assisting us in making changes in our form of payment.

Needless to say, we look forward to visiting San Antonio again and staying In your hotel.

Read More
Read Less