Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2879 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1968
  • 4 Stars
    538
  • 3 Stars
    191
  • 2 Stars
    118
  • 1 Stars
    64

great room

By

January 25, 2021

very comfortable bed, great room with beautiful view. Short walk to all river walk restaurants and activities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, great views

By

January 24, 2021

Enjoyed our stay. Just went to relax.
Mission accomplished

Read More
Read Less

Room conditions

By

January 24, 2021

We checked hotel is nice on the river walk.
Are A/C in the room would not cool the room

Read More
Read Less

Renee D.

By

January 22, 2021

club

Exceptional service/care from all employees.

When making reservations with the front desk I had alot of questions about your facility because I was bringing my 79 year old mother for what is expected to be her last vacation before she passes away. She is terminally sick and the doctor told her to do what she wants now. She wanted to go to the Riverwalk.so we chose your hotel. The front desk gentlemen that I spoke to was very kind and understanding of my needs. When we checked into the hotel he remember me without me saying the circumstances. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I feel terrible I can’t remember his name.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 21, 2021

club

We booked in advance, not knowing if we'd have a good view of the Riverwalk, but we did! The guy at front desk was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable of 'goings-on' near by. The parking was great! Location of the hotel itself was good also; close enough to walk to Alamo and close enough to access the highway relatively easy. Our only complaint was the AC didn't seem to work. Outside weather was cool and comfortable, so we didn't have to go from one extreme to the other, had it been during the summer we would have said something to the front desk. At some points, we would open door to hallway and fan the door to help the hallway freshness into our room. All in all, it could have been cooler in the room but stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 20, 2021

The location of the hotel was great. They room was perfect except the bathroom was still dirty and there were hairs still in the shower in the wall and shower door. It looked as if no one had cleaned the bathroom before we arrived

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 20, 2021

platinumelite

Went to the river walk to have a relaxing evening with the wife. Hotel was good just wish they had coffee in the reception.

Read More
Read Less

Great R

By

January 19, 2021

The hotel staff was friendly and informative of the best places to grab a bite. The beds spacious and comfortable. Overall a great value and romantic night's stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

January 18, 2021

From the time of arrival to the time of check out there are no complaints except for my time trying to stay asleep. The room air conditioning wouldn’t get cold. The air felt like it was barely blowing and that was on the lowest setting. A toss and turn kinda night. Other then that everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

easy to find and good overnight stay

By

January 16, 2021

all staff was helpful,doorman helped with our directions questions,breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location, beautiful balcony

By

January 16, 2021

Beautiful venue for breakfast; excellent food and drink quality, terrific service

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 14, 2021

club

Very clean and staff was friendly. We stayed for 3 nights and really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less