Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 2826 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2826avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1934
  • 4 Estrelas
    525
  • 3 Estrelas
    187
  • 2 Estrelas
    116
  • 1 Estrelas
    64

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembro 30, 2020

I forgot her name but the night clrek was outstanding service always smiling, She made our arrival one of the best experience and forget about the long ride.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible Experince

By

novembro 29, 2020

Nothing about the hotel was good. The rooms were bad / dirty and breakfast was terrible. Hence, we had to move to another hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Rooms

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

Great hotel stay. Only issue is the sketchiness of the area after hours. Of course that's not an issue with the hotel itself.

Leia mais
Ler menos

100% Recomendad

By

novembro 28, 2020

100% Recomendad, had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Every staff member I encountered, from the valet to the check- in to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! Thank you! Will recommend to my colleagues! And it’s very centralized at downtown.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Small Vacation at Home

By

novembro 28, 2020

My family and I decided to get away from the everyday life and booked a stay downtown at your hotel. I have to say, the Staff set the mood of the vacation when I arrived......they were absolutely amazing. The valet welcomed us, opening the door for my wife and son and then the Front Desk Representative welcomed my family and treated us like she was welcoming us into her home. She definitely needs to be Management material soon if she isn’t already. The rest of the stay was just amazing and flawless......thank you again to the wonderful crew at the Holiday Inn Riverwalk. I appreciate all your hospitality and professionalism that you guys showed my family. lol ok f

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful Hotel

By

novembro 26, 2020

I loved this hotel! The location is amazing. The staff was fantastic! The rooms were clean!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a Good Stay

By

novembro 25, 2020

My family and I stay at this location every time we visit San Antonio. The property is in a great location, the rooms are large, clean, and the beds are extremely comfortable. This stay, I did run into one issue that I did not address with the staff because my family and I were to tired from traveling from Europe. In my IHG profile, I am setup to stay away from the elevator, so my family and I do not have to hear the elevator traffic when trying to relax. The hotel put me away from the elevator, but right across the hall from the gym. Every time the gym door closed it slammed and you could hear customers talking or grunting, which disrupted our stay. I am sure if I would have complained, the hotel would have moved us, but we were extremely tired after 24 hours of traveling. Other than that, our stay was great. I highly recommend this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room

By

novembro 24, 2020

The suite was an amazing room. The bed was huge and comfortable. The room was clean and well kept. I would recomend thia hotel to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location is the biggest positive.

By

novembro 23, 2020

Just another very average Holiday Inn overall, but the location is superb which is why we return. Surely they plan to upgrade the cheap & unsightly elevator floors, so they do not detract from the rest of the decor? Bar & restaurant have one of the nicest views of any River Walk hotel we have stayed at, but it is totally wasted because of the uninviting decor which has all the charm of a meeting room. As is the case with MOST IHG properties, even though we are a Spire Member with 2+ million points, we received the same welcome & recognition as a 1st time guest who had wandered in by mistake. This is a problem that absolutely PLAGUES the IHG Rewards Program overall, & NEVER changes or improves. The most poorly administered program of all hotel frequent guests programs to which we belong. The ONLY consistency with IHG Rewards is the LACK of consistency in program administration. IHG properties also do a very poor job of "factually reading" guest requests in the reservations. We requested high floor, away from the elevator. We were placed on mid-level 10th floor directly behind the elevator, even though the hotel had VERY low occupancy. Some things never change with IHG properties & IHG Rewards. As usual however, all employees were polite & courteous & pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No hot water

By

novembro 18, 2020

Staff were great. Room was just ok. No hot water at all. Waited 15 minutes for the water to get hot. Never did. Emailed the hotel with no response.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and atmosphere

By

novembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

Was very happy w location. Very clean rooms and and friendly staff.
Was able to have a really relaxing weekend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

San Antonio Stay

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Loved the hotel with the ability to go right outside the door and walk on the riverwalk. Staff was helpful. Challenges with the COVID - no breakfast served and no housekeeping..but we knew this going in and were okay with it. When I needed extra towels - they were brought up quickly.

Leia mais
Ler menos