Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 574 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

574opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    340
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Very comfortable

By

09 agosto 2016

club

We knew nothing about Boston when we came to visit, but the folks at the HI Bunker Hill helped us to have a great time. A little off the beaten path, it's still on the high side for hotels in my opinion. Still, I would happily stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,酒店洁净

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

入住波士顿假日酒店,床铺非常舒适,空调合适,提供的早餐合适,服务人员周到热情,免去房间清洁后还可以赠送500点积分,下次还是会选择该品牌酒店

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
谢谢你这么多的我们酒店的审查。我们感谢您的忠诚作为白金精英IHG®奖励俱乐部会员。我很高兴听到你和我们一起过得愉快。一个积极的客户体验是值得我们的工作人员在需要非常自豪,所以我们重视您的反馈。我们希望您能再次光临。 真诚的, 瑞安B. 总经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Amenities for Families

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Great place to stay in Boston with your family. The price was very reasonable for the area, the amenities are great for families with children who are active (indoor pool w/ lifeguard, indoor basketball, climbing wall, ping-pong table, etc.) and the shuttle service will get you into the Boston sites with no hassle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the family had a blast in the Sports Deck. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again for some more family fun! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean room condition

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The room and lobby were very clean more than what I expect. I am very satisfied with this stay. But the card sensor for elevator works poorly. The outside noise protection for guest rooms needs to be improved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we will look into the noise you have reported from outside of your guestroom. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Nice, clean, quiet hotel at the great location, close to the city and to the malls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel - good location (For some)

By

31 julio 2016

I came to Boston on business, and our offices are out of town.
I needed a place with parking for my rental yet close to public transport.

While some areas are more expensive and likely nicer, this one met my criteria.
Good and clean, east to reach and parking was available.
I used the shuttle twice to get downtown and continue from there and that was really useful.

Some place to eat around, the hotel bar wasn't bad at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and took advantage of our free parking, shuttle and enjoyed a meal in the DRAFT. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again for your next business trip or some Boston fun! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice pool and quiet hotel

By

28 julio 2016

club

We were visiting in the area from the west coast, we were very happy to have a pool for the kids to play ing after a long day of sight seeing. We would definitely stay here again of we are in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the family enjoyed our pool and Sports Deck. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back for some more fun soon! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay while in town.

By

24 julio 2016

club

Was a very nice Hotel and up to date inside and out. The rates were a bit high, but all seemed to be in that area. The elevator seemed to be there as soon as I pressed the button every time, and it went quickly and quietly to the 5th floor where I was every time also. The rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was a bit tight, but was usable. Would definitely stay here again if back in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you for your review about your recent visit. We are pleased that your stay was exceptional and that you enjoyed your guestroom. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, comfortable.

By

22 julio 2016

For the most part, we were pretty happy with this hotel. The location is very convenient - just off I-93 and a short walk to the T (orange line) for easy access to downtown. The room was comfortable, quiet, and clean. Having a pool was nice after a long hot day of site seeing. Plenty of parking so we were able to leave the car there during the day prior to check-in. Breakfast was included in our package. We all chose the buffet and it was perfectly fine.

I know management reads these comments, so I am going to list a few minor issues we had - although they did not adversely affect our overall stay. First, our in-room coffee maker was broken. I tried twice and it made a huge mess each time. I did mention this to the front desk upon checkout. Thankfully there was complimentary coffee available downstairs. Second, when we first got to our room, all drawers in all the dressers were pulled out and there was an extra refrigerator in the middle of the room. We just closed the drawers and moved the refrigerator, no big deal, but I don't think that is the first impression that Holiday Inn is striving for. Lastly, the pool area was too dark. A little more light to read books and play the games would be nice. But as I said, these were all minor and not deal breakers.

We'll definitely consider this hotel again on any future trips to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that our location, shuttle and breakfast. I am also happy that you took the time to share some areas of improvement with us. To begin we apologize for the drawers and coffee maker. We have since fixed these items and placed brand new Keurig Coffee Makers in all of our guest rooms. We look forward to seeing you again so you can see how your feedback positively affected our operations. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

波士顿附近比较满意的酒店

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

波士顿酒店都很贵。这家的价格是可以接受的,而且停车免费,走到地铁站也不远。地点离我们要去哈佛和mit都不太远。
房间没有配微波炉,这个有些不方便。

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WELCOME!!!

By

19 julio 2016

I have stayed at many hotel in my life time but never have I been treated so well as I was at the Holiday Inn Boston Bunker Hill. From the very first spoken greeting to our exit it was just a pleasure to experience such service and friendliness. The Manager, the desk clerks, the restaurant staff, the shuttle drivers and the room staff were all exceptional. The facilities were well kept. It was a wonderful experience to be in a strange city and people like these so welcoming and so serving. I did not get their names but if I mention one I have to mention them all. Great Job Guys. Oh behave of my whole family (11 of us) that stayed for three nights: THANK YOU FOR SUCH A WONDER EXPERIENCE. Looking forward to our next stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service team exceeded your family's expectations. This is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you and your family will be back soon! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a bad option, close to Cambridge. Good customer service

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

Close to Cambridge, and Boston) and good customer service. Not many dining areas and restaurants in walking distance though. A bit outside the city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your recent visit. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments about our service team and wanted to let you know that although there is only a few dining options on our street, we do have a free shuttle to take you to some of the best area dining in Somerville and Boston! Please inquire about this service during your next visit and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información