Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 783 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

783opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    443
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Do not stay

By

26 junio 2017

Shuttle is horrible, breakfast is terrible, location is sketchy, cleaning does not happen and no matter what the front desk says....it is not block away from Freedom Trail...it is 1.8 miles. Unless you want to walk 2.5 miles to get anywhere be prepared to uber it everywhere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service

By

26 junio 2017

excellent service and friendly staff. I would highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Stay

By

26 junio 2017

I travel frequently for business, and stay at this location given its convenience. Holiday Inn has made positive strides to improve the quality of their hotels. This location I stay at frequently and the staff is friendly and the rooms clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 junio 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The people working at the hotel were very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and the bed very vomfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and comfortable bed and pillows

By

23 junio 2017

platinumelite

Loved the manager. He was very accommodating when we needed help or when anything went wrong. Friendly staff and good shuttle service made our visit very pleasant. They also had very good food in the restaurant. We slept very well because of the comfort of the mattresses and a variety of pillow types. It was a few blocks from the public transit train...very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Boston, reasonably priced

By

21 junio 2017

We only stayed for one night, but it was a nice experience.
Everything was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in Somerville

By

21 junio 2017

Pleasantly surprised by my recent stay, hotel staff very professional and well trained, bright lobby, nice bar. There is also a restaurant, however I did not try it.
The room was spacious and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable with nice bedding. The bathroom was large, plenty of hot water and towels.
They have a small refrigerator and a Kureg coffee maker. Easy to get a Lyft or an Uber from hotel. Easy access to Cambridge and Boston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location close to public transport good free car parking

By

21 junio 2017

club

The hotel is great for access to downtown Boston, The staff are friendly and the hotel is clean and has a good atmosphere. This is a good hotel for liesure or business and I would certainly use it again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

20 junio 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Great location to downtown Boston. Took a Uber to the Pier. Hotel pool is clean and open until 9pm with a Life guard!.
Hotel bar was clean and staff was attentive. Drinks were cold. Watched sports. Overall was a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel!

By

19 junio 2017

club

Nice Hotel. Everything it should be. They have a basketball court and a rock wall!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay when visiting Boston

By

19 junio 2017

We just needed a place to lay our heads as our family member arrived late on a Friday night. The hotel was easy to get to from Logan airport and very close to attractions on the north end of town. We used the free shuttle service to get to the science museum. Clean. Free parking. Highly recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty Good Place

By

17 junio 2017

club

A bit expensive but very clean, convenient and up to date. Staff was great all around. The location is decent, as it is near a T-station and the highway as we were attending a Red Soxs game. Rooms are good sized but bathrooms are a bit small. Only problem was not given voucher for breakfast, but if you are willing to pay a pretty penny for a decent breakfast this is your place.

I would recommend getting breakfast as a DD is nearby. Would recommend and stay again as long as price does not go any higher.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información