Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 750 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

750opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    427
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Nice Location, Poor Service

By

17 mayo 2017

Bathroom was filled with sewerage and the staff took a lot of time to clean it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great food, great service. Great pool.

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Stayed for four nights and would recommend this hotel for business or leisure. They have a great pool that is kept clean. Very relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boston College Visit

By

16 mayo 2017

Disappointed in Jr suite room, room is only partially updated, still many items to work on. Restaurant was also underwhelming with limited options. Nice that it's close to the T.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 mayo 2017

club

Free parking, good access to Boston/Cambridge without having to be in downtown. Close to restaurants and freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boston Marathon

By

04 mayo 2017

club

Fun swimming pool area with climbing wall, ping-pong table, foosball table, billiard table and stretching mat. Walking distance to the Orange Line.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

04 mayo 2017

club

Vey pleasant stay had an issue with our room but the Director of Operations helped us after which made us want to come back and stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value; comfortable bed; excellent service

By

03 mayo 2017

club

The beds and linens were top quality. Sleep is important to us and we were so well rested the next morning that wish we could stay longer. The staff was very friendly. We will come back again. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, great location

By

03 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We were looking for a place to stay near Boston so we could spend the weekend. This hotel was the perfect spot! So close to public transportation, shopping and restaurants. It was a little loud at night, but we were, after all, in the city. The room was quite spacious and spotless! The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

01 mayo 2017

club

Location, location, location...super convenient to downtown Boston, shopping at Assembly Row and Harvard University. The outside of this hotel and the street will leave you unimpressed but that all changes when you walk inside. Great staff, clean hotel and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel in a good location

By

01 mayo 2017

We stayed here on a recent visit to the Boston area. The hotel was super. Great location for simply parking the car and seeing the sights. No complaints at all. We would definitely come back here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 mayo 2017

Once we entered the Holiday Inn at Bunker Hill we realized if we didn't have things planned, we wouldn't have to leave the site! The rooms were clean and chic with their decor. Staff was friendly and helpful, and pool area with extras for the kids (and even us adults) was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so great

By

30 abril 2017

club

Pros
- Clean bathroom
- Nice bed and pillow
- Quite

Cons
- Dog smell
- Rust inside the coffeemaker
- Wet floor around the air conditioner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información