Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 704 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

704opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    402
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Loud heater

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Hard to find right temperature for room. Heater was loud and kept me up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay.

By

25 marzo 2017

The room was amazing and my time spend there was fine. It was the staff i wasn't so thrilled about. There not very helpful when it comes to receiving your $50 security back, when they tell you "your bank is wrong and if you don't believe they have it back to you that there is nothing they can do about it." But we did enjoy our room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

25 marzo 2017

Rooms are very clean. Beds are comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Overall the Hotel is what you expect from Holiday Inn. The only issue is the smell of smoke in our room and the fire alarm going off at 5am due to intoxicated people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Quiet and comfortable. Close to the city and union square. Would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the city

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Bar staff was great. Room was clean. Staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

worst

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Hi,

I stayed in HolidayInn Boston Bunker-Hill from March 12th till 16th. Let me tell you I was not so convinced with the trip. On top of that please check the attached pictures. Bubbles allover most parts of my body which were so itchy that i had to scratch over the nights. These are driving me crazy. These are getting better after the stay which i can confirm that these are a result of the stay which is completely un acceptable.

These kind of things would never make anybody happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and friendly

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Didn't have any problems at all with the staff, were extremely helpful at all times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice clean room

By

16 marzo 2017

very nice hotel clean nice bed lots of tv channels nice pool would highly recommend to stay here close to public transportation hotel vans ready to take you in and out of boston staff very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was great overall but food was cold

By

16 marzo 2017

club

I would like to see the hotel give some kind of MEPS discount to the families that are staying there to see their children being sworn in before leaving to join the service and protecting our country.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Areas of improvement

By

16 marzo 2017

We had a great stay for our weekend in Boston. Our only complaints are:
The hall noise you could hear when you are trying to sleep in.
There was not much of a selection of food for lunch and dinner in the bar/restaurant and the price was high.
Otherwise we had a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay

By

16 marzo 2017

Train your staff to answer questions properly. They gave us false information which lead to unnecessary financial issues. The pool room was great the room was comfortable but could have been cleaner there were stains on the furniture and on the walls. The staff was friendly the restaurant help was slow and the food was mediocre. There should be a better selection of food also. The bathrooms down stairs were dirty and flooded there should be more attention to these areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información