Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 673 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

673opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    393
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Comfortable bed and good staff

By

18 febrero 2017

Staff was very helpful. Made good recommendation and the shuttle was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Experience

By

16 febrero 2017

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn while in Boston for a concert at the Garden. Every staff member we came into contact with was very friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the housekeepers. It made the stay much more enjoyable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We love that our service team exceeded your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

16 febrero 2017

club

The staff was very helpful! We took the shuttle to the Garden for a concert and they made arrangements for us to get picked up even after the show got out later than expected!

We loved the pool and recreation area! My daughter enjoyed climbing on the rock wall and my son loved shooting hoops on the basketball court. There was also a lifeguard on duty at the pool!

I will definitely stay there again if I'm back in the Boston area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the Sports Deck and took advantage of our shuttle service to the TD Garden. We look forward to seeing you again soon for your next concert. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean quiet

By

16 febrero 2017

club

The holiday Inn bunker hill is a great choice for accomidation close too all of Boston's
attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our location was perfect for you to visit all that Boston has to offer. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEAN

By

15 febrero 2017

club

No complaints whatsoever! Top quality Holiday Inn! Great value

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We love that your stay was top quality and value. See you again soon! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The beds are very comfortable the showers are nice and hot, don't have many options for breakfast, good customer service, needs better cable and wifi

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we will look into your feedback about breakfast options and wifi. We hope to see you again soon so that we can earn that fifth star. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Working the snow storm

By

13 febrero 2017

club

I often use this hotel when stuck in the area for work. It is convenient and clean. Onlybdown side is restaurant doesn't open till 6 and there is no grab n go type options. When you have to be gone before 430 am this can be an issue

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during the snow storm. Although our restaurant does not open until 5PM we do have some food options available in our pantry as well as multiple delivery options. Please be sure to ask the front desk about this next time you visit us, Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value and location

By

13 febrero 2017

club

nice staff, very accommodating, clean property, good location. restaurants and subway within walking distance

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a family to stay.

By

11 febrero 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here during our family get away to Boston. The price was the best around and the hotel was fantastic. Friendly employees, awesome pool and rec room and very comfortable rooms.

My only complaints are that it was so loud outside. I wish I had a fan to drown the sounds. Also, my 4 year old son forgot his blanket that he's had since he was a baby. We have left 3 messages with the hotel and no one will call us back about it. It's been heart breaking for my son and frustrating for us parents because no one will talk call us back.

Over all, excellent hotel with an excellent price. I would recommend this room to anyone!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we will look into the lost blanket. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to unwind

By

09 febrero 2017

platinumelite

My family really enjoyed the activity area. We played ping-pong, climbed the rock wall and even threw the basketball. It was a fun way to unwind after a long day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to see that you had a great time in the Sports Deck and you were able to unwind after a long day. We hope to see your family again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy room and restful sleep

By

09 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The room was quite spacious and comfortable. I got a great nights sleep, quiet and restful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as I know how much you must travel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you again on your next trip. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for overnighting in Boston

By

08 febrero 2017

club

The Boston/Bunker Hill Holiday Inn is one of the best values in town, only 10 minutes from Cambridge or 15-20 from downtown. Only 8 minutes walk from the subway station, it also has a bar open until midnight. We'll definitely stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We love that our location was ideal for your travel plans and that you enjoyed our bar. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información