Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1533 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1533ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    867
  • 4 Bintang
    411
  • 3 Bintang
    127
  • 2 Bintang
    83
  • 1 Bintang
    45

Life

By

Maret 21, 2020

club

Unfortunately, our experience of our Boston hotel was limited due to the outbreak of covid19 and shut down of public services due to this.
Saying that, the hotel location was decent, with easy links to and from main Boston attractions and the staff were friendly and helpful - particularly Jac (apologies if spelt incorrectly) who was attentive, polite and incredibly helpful during our last day when we were stuck in the foyer all day, awaiting our train to leave Boston.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Meh

By

Maret 19, 2020

I’d only recommend this for the front desk courteousness and for the pool area. Other than that the room was not very clean, the Restaurant closed 30 min early and when I asked only to bring a drink to the room and that I didn’t even want food I was told sorry they already closed for the night, and my final bill showed parking for two nights which I only had a vehicle for one and the room prices were more than originally shown on the site. I was here because I had family in the hospital and I needed to stay close to the hospital, if I had been thinking more clearly I prob would’ve gone somewhere else

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Temp stay

By

Maret 11, 2020

club

For a quick trip to Bsoton, it was affordable and very nice. Felt like appropriate size and needs for busy traveler.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great bed!

By

Maret 11, 2020

I was extremely pleased with the quality of bed at this hotel. I slept great, and I almost never get a full nights rest at hotels! It’s a pretty quiet hotel that may not be in the most convenient location, but I will say it is walking distance from a train station so downtown Boston is as little as a 10 minute ride! I highly recommend this hotel as an affordable and comfortable alternative to some of the outrageous prices closer into town.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just what was needed

By

Maret 10, 2020

My family and I came to get away and relax while letting the kids have fun. And it was exactly what everyone needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

Maret 05, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay once again, the basketball hoop is perfect for my grandson.
The downside is they are now charging for parking, I find this ridiculous given the size of the parking lot. Also would love to see the restaurant and bar extend their hours. 5 pm to 10:30 is quite short. But we will return.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good quality at a reasonable price.

By

Maret 03, 2020

club

Located just outside the city, but close to the ‘T’ (train station) with cheap and frequent service throughout the city and to the airport.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent staff

By

Maret 03, 2020

From front desk to the bar, very nice people. Would stay there any other future trips to Boston

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel, good price

By

Maret 03, 2020

club

The hotel being super convenient to 93 made getting in to downtown a breeze. The pool was a bonus for the kids, and there are table games and a basketball hoop as well, and even a climbing wall. Overall it was a great experience and well worth the price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A great place to sleep

By

Maret 02, 2020

platinumelite

I always enjoy my time here. Sometimes the price is a little unpredictable and high based on what's happening in the city. But the hotel is near the subway and many restaurants. Been here many time, no problems.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Won't be back

By

Februari 29, 2020

So this was the second year in a row my family and I stayed at this hotel for a family trip. Last year was an excellent experience with friendly front desk staff and and a clean inviting room. The sports deck was the main reason for the stay so our son could play basketball and swim and he had a great time. This year however was a completely different story. The check in when great and we were able to check in early. The women at the desk in the afternoon was friendly and helpful. Once in our room we found the bathroom had mold in it and the toilet paper holder had been torn from the wall and was just hanging. Due to the hotel being full we were unable to change rooms. Now move on to check out. When we got our bill we noticed we had been charged for parking. I pulled up my confirmation and found it showed free parking for the government booking rate. I brought the bill downstairs and pointed out the discrepancy to the front desk woman. She was apparently put off by my request to honor the confirmation. She also mumbled so bad I couldn't understand a thing she said not to mention her lack of manners. We then went out for breakfast and returned prior to noon and I doubled checked with the front desk and with a different person to see if the charge was removed and it was. I also made them aware of the women who i had dealt with earlier and by the look I was given, it wasn't first time someone had complained about this person and was told her manager would be made aware. I can honestly say that we probably won't be back and for the price we paid for the room, could have stayed at the Encore Casino just down the road and had a brand new room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great for families

By

Februari 26, 2020

club

We had a great time as a family enjoying the sports deck, the comfortable beds and the friendly service. The discount to LEGOLAND and complementary shuttle to get there was a big selling point but we will be back for the sports deck with weekend movies and the reasonable rates. The hotel was clean, hospitable and the beds were very cozy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit