Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1620 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1620avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    913
  • 4 Étoiles
    433
  • 3 Étoiles
    135
  • 2 Étoiles
    87
  • 1 Étoiles
    52

generally good.

By

juillet 01, 2021

platinumelite

quite environment and I had good rest. Front desk is helpful. Location is convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

juin 30, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent customer service. Nice staff and environment

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible front counter staff

By

juin 29, 2021

platinumelite

I arrived to the property a hour and a half after checking time started. I waited in line behind three people for over 30 minutes trying to check in. There was only one counter staff and it took her very long time. The manager and another employee came from the back office and didn't even try to help. They didn't even acknowledge that there were people in the waiting roomWhen it was my time at the counter to check in my room wasn't ready. If check in time is 4:00 p.m. how can the rooms not be ready? I accepted a downgraded room just so I could check in and get some rest. I had a 5:00 a.m. flight and needed to get in my room. I will not return to this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, convenient stay in Somerville

By

juin 27, 2021

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was acceptable for our 3 night stay in Somerville to visit with family.
Property is clean and comfortable. Decor is drab and somewhat dated. One surprising disappointment: No shampoo! We checked with the room make-up staff the first morning of our stay and she told us that they simply did not have any shampoo. Conditioner, yes. Shampoo, no. Washed my hair with bar soap...disappointing.
Also: Only 2 bath towels in the room. Needed to ask for additional towels for the 2 of us. I know: first world problem! It just does not convey a sense of abundant hospitality when a room is only supplied with bare bones amenities.
These minor disappointments plus the tired decor reinforce my experience-based expectation that Holiday Inn hotels are simply content with being mediocre!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed pillows not soMuch.

By

juin 23, 2021

club

Good stay just
Minor problems that can be addressed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

juin 13, 2021

Our stay was very nice and everyone was friendly and helpfull

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always a good experience!

By

juin 10, 2021

club

Staff are always very helpful and welcoming. They are aware of our preferences and do their best to accommodate us. They have handled these unique times very smoothly!!

Looking forward to having restaurant and bar service again in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great accommodating service

By

juin 03, 2021

Great hotel for family and close to Boston without the busy city streets. East to get in and out of Boston when going to places like Fenway Park, Quincy Market and the North End. The staff was very pleasant, professional, courteous and very customer friendly. They were very accommodating to meet any of our needs during our stay. This was our 3rd stay at this hotel and will return in the future for overnight trips to Boston.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location!

By

juin 01, 2021

club

We always try to stay here when traveling to the Boston area. Great neighborhood, close to the T and easy drive into Downtown Boston.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and nice, clean rooms.

By

mai 31, 2021

The stay at Holiday Inn Boston Bunker Hill was very comfortable. The room, lobby and hallways were very clean. The staff was accommodating and friendly. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed due to the pandemic but it didn’t affect our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Me

By

mai 28, 2021

This hotel
Is very nice and a convenient location. Check in went smoothly, Megan was very quick and personable. My room was clean, and sanitized considering the current state of COVID.
There was no free breakfast as stated on the website but overall, i would definitely stay again and enjoyed my stay.
My only complaints is when i needed items like extra towels, it was hard to come by. I had to wait until a cleaning staff was available but it was needed for that moment. Also, I’ve stayed in the hotel in the past. Hotel parking should be free as long as your a guest. Not $20 a night. Free parking is an incentive/reason one would stay, not to have to worry about another expense traveling from out of town.
Thank you !!

En savoir plus
Réduire

room was not only clean but extra measures for covid were apparent.

By

mai 28, 2021

club

I have stayed at various Holiday Inns before and always found them to be clean and comfortable.This location is the reason i will choose them first.The staff made every effort to make me feel comfortable and reassured that i was in a clean safe place.It was the true sincerity of their conversations with me that made it a more personal interaction with them.The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable and you could see the extra measures that were taken during this very difficlult time.

En savoir plus
Réduire