Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1624 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1624Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    915
  • 4 Sterne
    434
  • 3 Sterne
    136
  • 2 Sterne
    87
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Nice and clean

By

04. Juli 2021

Super clean property, staff is always wonderful. Very close to downtown Boston Restaurants, sports venues and historic places.
If I have to find something to complain about there was only a half roll
Of TP in the Bathroom. Bed was lovely and comfy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could've been much better.

By

02. Juli 2021

club

Very noisy early morning due to construction.
Was not able to change rooms for 2 days
2nd room seemed run-down.
both rooms needed maintenance: bathroom, refrigerator cabinet doors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Excellent Experience

By

02. Juli 2021

This is the ideal hotel for any type of visit, especially when visiting with children/young adults. The location is perfect, and the amenities best fit our family‘s needs. I highly recommend families stay here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great front desk service

By

02. Juli 2021

club

Positive: front desk is super nice and accommodating. The room is spacious with comfortable beds.
Negative: construction across the street started at 6am with trucks moving and backing noises. No free parking and no free coffee and breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

generally good.

By

01. Juli 2021

platinumelite

quite environment and I had good rest. Front desk is helpful. Location is convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

30. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Excellent customer service. Nice staff and environment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible front counter staff

By

29. Juni 2021

platinumelite

I arrived to the property a hour and a half after checking time started. I waited in line behind three people for over 30 minutes trying to check in. There was only one counter staff and it took her very long time. The manager and another employee came from the back office and didn't even try to help. They didn't even acknowledge that there were people in the waiting roomWhen it was my time at the counter to check in my room wasn't ready. If check in time is 4:00 p.m. how can the rooms not be ready? I accepted a downgraded room just so I could check in and get some rest. I had a 5:00 a.m. flight and needed to get in my room. I will not return to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, convenient stay in Somerville

By

27. Juni 2021

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was acceptable for our 3 night stay in Somerville to visit with family.
Property is clean and comfortable. Decor is drab and somewhat dated. One surprising disappointment: No shampoo! We checked with the room make-up staff the first morning of our stay and she told us that they simply did not have any shampoo. Conditioner, yes. Shampoo, no. Washed my hair with bar soap...disappointing.
Also: Only 2 bath towels in the room. Needed to ask for additional towels for the 2 of us. I know: first world problem! It just does not convey a sense of abundant hospitality when a room is only supplied with bare bones amenities.
These minor disappointments plus the tired decor reinforce my experience-based expectation that Holiday Inn hotels are simply content with being mediocre!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed pillows not soMuch.

By

23. Juni 2021

club

Good stay just
Minor problems that can be addressed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

13. Juni 2021

Our stay was very nice and everyone was friendly and helpfull

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a good experience!

By

10. Juni 2021

club

Staff are always very helpful and welcoming. They are aware of our preferences and do their best to accommodate us. They have handled these unique times very smoothly!!

Looking forward to having restaurant and bar service again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great accommodating service

By

03. Juni 2021

Great hotel for family and close to Boston without the busy city streets. East to get in and out of Boston when going to places like Fenway Park, Quincy Market and the North End. The staff was very pleasant, professional, courteous and very customer friendly. They were very accommodating to meet any of our needs during our stay. This was our 3rd stay at this hotel and will return in the future for overnight trips to Boston.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen