Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1516 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1516Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    859
  • 4 Sterne
    406
  • 3 Sterne
    124
  • 2 Sterne
    82
  • 1 Sterne
    45

comfortable bed and great service

By

24. Februar 2020

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel because of their great service and location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great food and very very fun for the kids

By

23. Februar 2020

club

The kids had so much fun, they absolutely loved the basketball area. For 11 kids to not complain or not say that they are board is an amazing thing.. food was great, service was great. Overall a great experience, and definitely will be returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good place for families

By

22. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Overall good stay. The pool area is great for kids of a wide age range. The rooms were clean. It wasn't noisy. I think next time I would have to try dinner some place in Somerville rather than in the hotel. Having to pay $20 for parking (it's not included) seemed like at least one vehicle should be included in room price, but it's close to Boston so maybe that is typical..?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exactly what you need

By

19. Februar 2020

club

While I did not stay long enough to use the amenities, the hotel was exactly what I needed .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, horrible reservation experience

By

17. Februar 2020

I stay here a few times a year, and although this was my first negative experience, it was annoying enough to rethink returning. I had to modify my reservation about a week in advance, and ended up spending over an hour on four separate calls to do it. It was an incredibly simple change that should have taken 5 minutes. I travel frequently for work and never have experienced this anywhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Families

By

17. Februar 2020

club

Excellent spot for a family staycation. Fun games by the pool and the water is not ice cold. Family friendly vibe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

deceptive, in a good way

By

17. Februar 2020

club

The area surrounding the hotel is pretty rough, but once you get on their property, the rest of the experience is absolutely top notch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bos IHG

By

15. Februar 2020

The Holiday Inn on Washington street is conveniently located to my work place and Sullivan Square for train service allowing easy access to great dining and entertainment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

12. Februar 2020

club

The staff here at the bunker hill location were amazing. The facility was very clean and the sports deck included a pool, basketball and ping pong table. My kids loved it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

11. Februar 2020

club

I really enjoyed myself at this hotel front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful once I checked in! The lounge area was extremely welcoming! The only thing that was really disappointing to me was that when I walked into my room there was a beer bottle cap on top of the night stand as if the room was not properly cleaned! The bathroom was missing toiletries and room temp was not set at a comfortable Temperature! There was also some sort of hotel party going on in the room a few doors down from where I stayed which made it a little difficult to enjoy the nights stay with all the loud music going on!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Common areas were much nicer than we expected. Great value. Neighborhood is not so great, but it was very convenient for where we had to go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great maid service, bed so comfotable!

By

10. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Good location, delicious coffee.
Great check in service. Cleanliness is so important!
The maid service was wonderful.
And I felt safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen