Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 780 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

780Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    442
  • 4 Sterne
    213
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24. Juni 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The people working at the hotel were very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and the bed very vomfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and comfortable bed and pillows

By

23. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Loved the manager. He was very accommodating when we needed help or when anything went wrong. Friendly staff and good shuttle service made our visit very pleasant. They also had very good food in the restaurant. We slept very well because of the comfort of the mattresses and a variety of pillow types. It was a few blocks from the public transit train...very convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Boston, reasonably priced

By

21. Juni 2017

We only stayed for one night, but it was a nice experience.
Everything was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in Somerville

By

21. Juni 2017

Pleasantly surprised by my recent stay, hotel staff very professional and well trained, bright lobby, nice bar. There is also a restaurant, however I did not try it.
The room was spacious and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable with nice bedding. The bathroom was large, plenty of hot water and towels.
They have a small refrigerator and a Kureg coffee maker. Easy to get a Lyft or an Uber from hotel. Easy access to Cambridge and Boston.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location close to public transport good free car parking

By

21. Juni 2017

club

The hotel is great for access to downtown Boston, The staff are friendly and the hotel is clean and has a good atmosphere. This is a good hotel for liesure or business and I would certainly use it again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Great location to downtown Boston. Took a Uber to the Pier. Hotel pool is clean and open until 9pm with a Life guard!.
Hotel bar was clean and staff was attentive. Drinks were cold. Watched sports. Overall was a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel!

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Nice Hotel. Everything it should be. They have a basketball court and a rock wall!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay when visiting Boston

By

19. Juni 2017

We just needed a place to lay our heads as our family member arrived late on a Friday night. The hotel was easy to get to from Logan airport and very close to attractions on the north end of town. We used the free shuttle service to get to the science museum. Clean. Free parking. Highly recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty Good Place

By

17. Juni 2017

club

A bit expensive but very clean, convenient and up to date. Staff was great all around. The location is decent, as it is near a T-station and the highway as we were attending a Red Soxs game. Rooms are good sized but bathrooms are a bit small. Only problem was not given voucher for breakfast, but if you are willing to pay a pretty penny for a decent breakfast this is your place.

I would recommend getting breakfast as a DD is nearby. Would recommend and stay again as long as price does not go any higher.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

None

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Have stayed here before for work convenient location
and decent place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent games room and breakfast

By

08. Juni 2017

club

This hotel surprised us not only with a swimming pool but a basketball court, table football, table tennis and specialised pool table. My daughter loved to play with all these and the staff were pleasant and informative with rooms clean and tidy. Enjoyed our stay as a family!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anthropology

By

07. Juni 2017

club

A night away from the field and you can remember your modern upbringing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen