Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 755 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

755Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    429
  • 4 Sterne
    205
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great stay

By

23. Mai 2017

5 minute walk to the T, clean room, comfy bed, friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

boston massace

By

23. Mai 2017

very good time at hotel went to Celtics game it was a
massacre hotel pool was great shuttle was very good
great breakfast and friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and safe

By

23. Mai 2017

Good night's stay but didn't use any amenities. Quiet, comfortable safe hotel in the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shuttle service

By

23. Mai 2017

club

We requested shuttle service to mass general hospital at 7 am the driver was late getting to the hotel. We called for pick up from the hospital and was told 530. At 600 we called to make sure driver was on the way when the driver got there he was very rude. Said we shouldn't have called if we didn't want to wait we should have taken a cab. He never apologized just said he would get there whfn he got there. Grant you there was alot of traffic but he should have apologized and not been rude. We were not from the area and could not have know what traffic up there is like. We had also had a long day st the hospital because our daughter had just had surgery.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

22. Mai 2017

The staff at the hotel were very friendly. When I showed up they asked the purpose of my trip and recommended that I use the hotels stuttle bus to get over and back from my conference at Harvard. The stuttle was easy and very covient. Thanks for the recommendation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Location, Poor Service

By

17. Mai 2017

Bathroom was filled with sewerage and the staff took a lot of time to clean it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great food, great service. Great pool.

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Stayed for four nights and would recommend this hotel for business or leisure. They have a great pool that is kept clean. Very relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boston College Visit

By

16. Mai 2017

Disappointed in Jr suite room, room is only partially updated, still many items to work on. Restaurant was also underwhelming with limited options. Nice that it's close to the T.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

07. Mai 2017

club

Free parking, good access to Boston/Cambridge without having to be in downtown. Close to restaurants and freeway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boston Marathon

By

04. Mai 2017

club

Fun swimming pool area with climbing wall, ping-pong table, foosball table, billiard table and stretching mat. Walking distance to the Orange Line.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

04. Mai 2017

club

Vey pleasant stay had an issue with our room but the Director of Operations helped us after which made us want to come back and stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value; comfortable bed; excellent service

By

03. Mai 2017

club

The beds and linens were top quality. Sleep is important to us and we were so well rested the next morning that wish we could stay longer. The staff was very friendly. We will come back again. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen