Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 703 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

703Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    402
  • 4 Sterne
    188
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    18

My stay.

By

25. März 2017

The room was amazing and my time spend there was fine. It was the staff i wasn't so thrilled about. There not very helpful when it comes to receiving your $50 security back, when they tell you "your bank is wrong and if you don't believe they have it back to you that there is nothing they can do about it." But we did enjoy our room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

25. März 2017

Rooms are very clean. Beds are comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

22. März 2017

club

Overall the Hotel is what you expect from Holiday Inn. The only issue is the smell of smoke in our room and the fire alarm going off at 5am due to intoxicated people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

22. März 2017

club

Quiet and comfortable. Close to the city and union square. Would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to the city

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

Bar staff was great. Room was clean. Staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

worst

By

21. März 2017

club

Hi,

I stayed in HolidayInn Boston Bunker-Hill from March 12th till 16th. Let me tell you I was not so convinced with the trip. On top of that please check the attached pictures. Bubbles allover most parts of my body which were so itchy that i had to scratch over the nights. These are driving me crazy. These are getting better after the stay which i can confirm that these are a result of the stay which is completely un acceptable.

These kind of things would never make anybody happy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and friendly

By

16. März 2017

club

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Didn't have any problems at all with the staff, were extremely helpful at all times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice clean room

By

16. März 2017

very nice hotel clean nice bed lots of tv channels nice pool would highly recommend to stay here close to public transportation hotel vans ready to take you in and out of boston staff very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel was great overall but food was cold

By

16. März 2017

club

I would like to see the hotel give some kind of MEPS discount to the families that are staying there to see their children being sworn in before leaving to join the service and protecting our country.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Areas of improvement

By

16. März 2017

We had a great stay for our weekend in Boston. Our only complaints are:
The hall noise you could hear when you are trying to sleep in.
There was not much of a selection of food for lunch and dinner in the bar/restaurant and the price was high.
Otherwise we had a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall stay

By

16. März 2017

Train your staff to answer questions properly. They gave us false information which lead to unnecessary financial issues. The pool room was great the room was comfortable but could have been cleaner there were stains on the furniture and on the walls. The staff was friendly the restaurant help was slow and the food was mediocre. There should be a better selection of food also. The bathrooms down stairs were dirty and flooded there should be more attention to these areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant relaxing stay

By

15. März 2017

club

Staff is efficient and so friendly, Hotel is very clean and quiet! Great night sleep, and close to plenty of great places! Definitely recommend staying here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen