Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 870 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

870Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    493
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Boston

By

19. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Overall good stay very good shuttle service
friendly helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

6 day Red Sox baseball break

By

15. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently close to a train to get everywhere but far enough away from the hubbub of the centre of Boston. Great hotel. Loved it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bunker Hill

By

15. Oktober 2017

Wont stay there again , lack of management and staff aptitude

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value hotel in Boston metro

By

12. Oktober 2017

Very clean and modern hotel with good customer service. While it's not as close to the touristy core of Boston as we might have liked, the walk to the subway is not bad and there is plenty of free parking. There isn't much in the immediate walking vicinity of the hotel but anywhere in Cambridge, including the Harvard and MIT areas, are no more than 5 or 10 minutes away by car. Ultimately this hotel is a great value considering how much less it cost than even AirBnBs in the area, let alone hotels in Boston proper. If I could make one recommendation to management it would be to provide more and easier to access electrical outlets in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Experience

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

I had a wonderful experience from the moment that I checked in until the moment I checked out. The staff was kind and helpful. Rooms were clean and spacious. The restaurant had good food and good service. My son loved the pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean room, great staff

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

Staff was great, let us check in early to get ready for an afternoon wedding. Room was spotless, great view of Boston as well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

08. Oktober 2017

We chose to stay at this hotel when visiting Boston. The price was far less than staying in the city. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I had one of the best nights sleep ever due to the beds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel dans lequel vous pouvez aller si vous ne voulez pas dormir

By

08. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Tres mauvaise mais comme je dois revenir le 7 octobre j ai demandé une chambre de l autre côté

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and super nice people

By

04. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

People who work at this location are very human and super nice. When I asked if we could check in at noon l, the answer was yes and we we're allow to do late check out when I told the front desk we had an international flight at 5pm. My parents and my nephews were so happy staying there. I will always recommend my fiends and to use this hotel to accommodate their family/ friends when they visit Boston.

I would like to thank the front desk mabager Vincent ( not 100% sure about his name) thank you so much for all your help, and my family had a great rest at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and shuttle service to Boston

By

30. September 2017

Decent hotel with good location to downtown Boston. Tgy and Vincent were very nice at front desk. Our key cards did not work at first and there were candy wrappers in our wastebasket upon arrival. The internet service was down and also had problems using the printer for our boarding passes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel short drive from the airport

By

30. September 2017

My son and I arrived late into Boston and were happy to find this hotel was a very short drive from the airport. The restaurant was open late so we ordered a pizza to take up to our room. The front desk was AMAZING and super friendly. Talked to my son about his flight in and asked what he will be doing in Boston. VERY warm welcome and set the tone for the whole weekend. Hotel was in a quiet area, big parking lot with free parking. Will 100% stay at this hotel next time we visit Boston.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bunker Hill IHG

By

29. September 2017

club

Overall great stay. Need to make the restaurant warmer. The food though good needs to be hotter when served.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen