Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 673 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

673Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    393
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Comfortable bed and good staff

By

18. Februar 2017

Staff was very helpful. Made good recommendation and the shuttle was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Experience

By

16. Februar 2017

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn while in Boston for a concert at the Garden. Every staff member we came into contact with was very friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the housekeepers. It made the stay much more enjoyable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We love that our service team exceeded your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

16. Februar 2017

club

The staff was very helpful! We took the shuttle to the Garden for a concert and they made arrangements for us to get picked up even after the show got out later than expected!

We loved the pool and recreation area! My daughter enjoyed climbing on the rock wall and my son loved shooting hoops on the basketball court. There was also a lifeguard on duty at the pool!

I will definitely stay there again if I'm back in the Boston area!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the Sports Deck and took advantage of our shuttle service to the TD Garden. We look forward to seeing you again soon for your next concert. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean quiet

By

16. Februar 2017

club

The holiday Inn bunker hill is a great choice for accomidation close too all of Boston's
attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our location was perfect for you to visit all that Boston has to offer. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CLEAN

By

15. Februar 2017

club

No complaints whatsoever! Top quality Holiday Inn! Great value

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We love that your stay was top quality and value. See you again soon! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied

By

15. Februar 2017

club

The beds are very comfortable the showers are nice and hot, don't have many options for breakfast, good customer service, needs better cable and wifi

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we will look into your feedback about breakfast options and wifi. We hope to see you again soon so that we can earn that fifth star. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Working the snow storm

By

13. Februar 2017

club

I often use this hotel when stuck in the area for work. It is convenient and clean. Onlybdown side is restaurant doesn't open till 6 and there is no grab n go type options. When you have to be gone before 430 am this can be an issue

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during the snow storm. Although our restaurant does not open until 5PM we do have some food options available in our pantry as well as multiple delivery options. Please be sure to ask the front desk about this next time you visit us, Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value and location

By

13. Februar 2017

club

nice staff, very accommodating, clean property, good location. restaurants and subway within walking distance

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for a family to stay.

By

11. Februar 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here during our family get away to Boston. The price was the best around and the hotel was fantastic. Friendly employees, awesome pool and rec room and very comfortable rooms.

My only complaints are that it was so loud outside. I wish I had a fan to drown the sounds. Also, my 4 year old son forgot his blanket that he's had since he was a baby. We have left 3 messages with the hotel and no one will call us back about it. It's been heart breaking for my son and frustrating for us parents because no one will talk call us back.

Over all, excellent hotel with an excellent price. I would recommend this room to anyone!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we will look into the lost blanket. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to unwind

By

09. Februar 2017

platinumelite

My family really enjoyed the activity area. We played ping-pong, climbed the rock wall and even threw the basketball. It was a fun way to unwind after a long day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to see that you had a great time in the Sports Deck and you were able to unwind after a long day. We hope to see your family again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy room and restful sleep

By

09. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The room was quite spacious and comfortable. I got a great nights sleep, quiet and restful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as I know how much you must travel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you again on your next trip. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for overnighting in Boston

By

08. Februar 2017

club

The Boston/Bunker Hill Holiday Inn is one of the best values in town, only 10 minutes from Cambridge or 15-20 from downtown. Only 8 minutes walk from the subway station, it also has a bar open until midnight. We'll definitely stay there again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We love that our location was ideal for your travel plans and that you enjoyed our bar. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen