Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1493 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    847
  • 4 Stars
    398
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    45

Good rooms ,paying to park brings it down.

By

January 23, 2020

club

Not bad as far as stay, but $20 to park per night is just ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

January 22, 2020

Another great stay at our favorite hotel in Boston. The hotel is clean, the rooms are great, and food service is excellent and the staff is extraordinaire.

This hotel is a great place to stay - well managed, well maintained and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pool room

By

January 21, 2020

We come here several times a year with family to enjoy the pool room, its always enjoyable.
The room was very comfortable and I really enjoyed that we were upgraded when we inquired about one.
They also made sure to put all of our families rooms near each other.
I will be coming back again, but I will suggest that they stop renting out the pool room for birthday parties, the first night was very loud, pool was too busy and there were no seats. I had called the day before to confirm there were no parties and was told there wasn't or I would have tried to change the date of our stay as we have run into this before. We do intend to visit again as its close enough to home and reasonable enough that its a nice swim break in the winter.
The rest of our stay was more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

January 21, 2020

We had a very nice stay. Staff was courteous and attentive, room was clean and well designed

Read More
Read Less

Great valve for Boston Garden area

By

January 20, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff with shuttle bus and close to a north end restaurants all history areas too and local places and new casino
Good deal nice rooms

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

January 17, 2020

This has been my go to Hotel in the Boston area for almost a decade

Read More
Read Less

A review

By

January 17, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, and quiet. Its a nice place to sleep for a night.

Read More
Read Less

Good option for Boston area.

By

January 16, 2020

platinumelite

Was traveling in the Boston area on business and decided not stay here after reviewing several options. Service and cleanliness were very good. The only criticism I have and this goes for most Holiday Inns that I’ve stayed at, is that some of the room furniture and bed are worn and need to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom not very clean y miscommunication

By

January 15, 2020

club

Bathrooms are horrible. They need to be cleaned. Filthy bathrooms. Coffee maker was disgusting. They gave us a new one after they saw how bad it was.see attached pictures.
Per front desk, “central office reservation” gave me them wrong info for example on the phone they told us our package included free breakfast when I got there I was informed my package didn’t include anything. Also, I was advised free parking but they charged 20 per day.

Read More
Read Less

Att: Hotel Management

By

January 13, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staffs need hospitality training. They looked they did not want to be there. The staffs (front desk) did not want to talk to guests. She gave me the keys only, no direction to the room or any other info was provided. If you ask question, never get straight or any answer. I do not want to post my review. I want to talk to the Hotel Manager. It is a nice/quite hotel and hope they do not charge parking, because they will loose customers. Needs Improvement.

Read More
Read Less

员工非常友好

By

January 13, 2020

整个入住过程员工友善,快速提供帮忙和支持,很好的入住体验。

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

January 12, 2020

club

Was just a couple of days sightseeing. Everything was fine. The shuttle services were hit and miss. If shuttle services was not running they provided alternative transportation. We found out that after 1/1/20 you would have to pay for parking at the hotel not crazy about that as you would think it would be included in the price of the room.

Read More
Read Less