Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1572 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    884
  • 4 Stars
    422
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    48

Decepcionante experiencia

By

January 06, 2021

Una sola persona a cargo de la atención a huéspedes en el hotel, además con mala actitud. No hay servicio de limpieza en las habitaciones por contingencia de la pandemia, no hay servicio de alimentos. Para tener café en la habitación hay que solicitar todos los días dos cápsulas para la cafetera (no le dan más), por cierto café de mala calidad. No hay cajas de seguridad en las habitaciones. Hay hoteles que tienen mejor atención durante la pandemia, con más creatividad e ingenio pensando en el huésped. En este hotel no hay creatividad, ingenio ni proactividad para el manejo de la crisis.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 04, 2021

club

I was having heat problems and the battery was the problem but the guy went and bought batteries above and beyond

Read More
Read Less

proximity to Boston medical facilities

By

December 31, 2020

offer package deals for patients at local facilities

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, empty hotel

By

December 08, 2020

club

just what we were looking for during our overnight stay

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

December 06, 2020

The value and condition as well as amenities are substandard.

Read More
Read Less

No Wash Clothes

By

December 04, 2020

platinumelite

There were no wash clothes in my room when I checked in and I had to ask for them to be sent up. This should not happen!

Read More
Read Less

Charged twice.

By

November 26, 2020

I used my card to get the room but explained I would be paying cash upon check out. I was told no problem. I paid cash in the morning when I left and was given a receipt. Later I check my bank acct and it was charged as well for more than I paid in cash. When I called them I was told my card was authorized for the room and the charge would come off in five business days. No one informed me this would happen. I was there on business and leaving for HQ in the morning. I would have used my card and not cash had I known this because I would have been reimbursed by my company immediately. I drive truck and have stayed in alot of hotels and usually gravitate to holiday inn because they are always very nice. This has never happened to me before and it is very inconvenient now being that is the holidays.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Very Relaxing Experience

By

November 21, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay. There was no breakfast items to choose from or any of the amenities available like the pool. Understandable due to covid that the amenities are closed but considering the cost of the stay, there should of been breakfast served.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was ok overall. I am a member and I didn’t get the service I usually get in other hotels. I usually get good rates but I payed more in this hotel than in any other. I had asked to change room because the room was dirty and the noise was unbearable and was changed to a room that the toilet is leaking water.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean all over!

By

November 07, 2020

club

At the beginning of our stay we had to fill out a confirmation that we have not been around COVID-19 areas and we’re safe to stay at all. This made me feel extremely safe along with the cleanliness of the rooms. There are key cards to enter as well as use the elevators which was amazing. Made me feel extremely safe. Everyone who helped us during our stay was wonderful! There was a young woman who helped us check in and was wonderful when we lost our key card and she happily gave us a new one! Great service and safe place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Did not enjoy stay

By

November 03, 2020

club

You should serve coffee In the morning. This is the best part of starting my day at hotels and I was disappointed that we were not served any free breakfast or offered any access to coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 20, 2020

club

Overall great experience.
Nice relaxing room with space.
Staff was accessible

Read More
Read Less