Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 869 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    23

6 day Red Sox baseball break

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently close to a train to get everywhere but far enough away from the hubbub of the centre of Boston. Great hotel. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Bunker Hill

By

15 October 2017

Wont stay there again , lack of management and staff aptitude

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel in Boston metro

By

12 October 2017

Very clean and modern hotel with good customer service. While it's not as close to the touristy core of Boston as we might have liked, the walk to the subway is not bad and there is plenty of free parking. There isn't much in the immediate walking vicinity of the hotel but anywhere in Cambridge, including the Harvard and MIT areas, are no more than 5 or 10 minutes away by car. Ultimately this hotel is a great value considering how much less it cost than even AirBnBs in the area, let alone hotels in Boston proper. If I could make one recommendation to management it would be to provide more and easier to access electrical outlets in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

11 October 2017

club

I had a wonderful experience from the moment that I checked in until the moment I checked out. The staff was kind and helpful. Rooms were clean and spacious. The restaurant had good food and good service. My son loved the pool

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room, great staff

By

11 October 2017

club

Staff was great, let us check in early to get ready for an afternoon wedding. Room was spotless, great view of Boston as well

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

08 October 2017

We chose to stay at this hotel when visiting Boston. The price was far less than staying in the city. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I had one of the best nights sleep ever due to the beds

Read More
Read Less

Hotel dans lequel vous pouvez aller si vous ne voulez pas dormir

By

08 October 2017

platinumelite

Tres mauvaise mais comme je dois revenir le 7 octobre j ai demandé une chambre de l autre côté

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and super nice people

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

People who work at this location are very human and super nice. When I asked if we could check in at noon l, the answer was yes and we we're allow to do late check out when I told the front desk we had an international flight at 5pm. My parents and my nephews were so happy staying there. I will always recommend my fiends and to use this hotel to accommodate their family/ friends when they visit Boston.

I would like to thank the front desk mabager Vincent ( not 100% sure about his name) thank you so much for all your help, and my family had a great rest at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good location and shuttle service to Boston

By

30 September 2017

Decent hotel with good location to downtown Boston. Tgy and Vincent were very nice at front desk. Our key cards did not work at first and there were candy wrappers in our wastebasket upon arrival. The internet service was down and also had problems using the printer for our boarding passes.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel short drive from the airport

By

30 September 2017

My son and I arrived late into Boston and were happy to find this hotel was a very short drive from the airport. The restaurant was open late so we ordered a pizza to take up to our room. The front desk was AMAZING and super friendly. Talked to my son about his flight in and asked what he will be doing in Boston. VERY warm welcome and set the tone for the whole weekend. Hotel was in a quiet area, big parking lot with free parking. Will 100% stay at this hotel next time we visit Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Bunker Hill IHG

By

29 September 2017

club

Overall great stay. Need to make the restaurant warmer. The food though good needs to be hotter when served.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended stay for more days

By

28 September 2017

Hello,

This Hotel is not recommended for long stay..the rooms doesn't have microwave , no plates, spoons...and has a bad smell when you enter into the room.

Usually in other hotels if you stay more than 10+ days they will provide all basic needs .

Nothing much to write..

Regards,
IHG Member

Read More
Read Less