Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 803 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Hotel

By

24 July 2017

Everything was great from the friendly people at the desk at checki in- especially Rob, who took us in the shuttle bus early to Boston Garden to see Tom Petty and shared some great stories on the way to a very clean and comfortable room- the bed was the best!! The grounds are very well kept and being a smoker it was nice to have a bench to sit on in a nice area. Great stay at a great place

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great hotel

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Bunker Hill is a great hotel in a great location. You are within walking distance to public transportation, and if you wish, there is a free shuttle at the hotel. Everyone is personable and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amazing pool area

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

This was a hit with our teenage grandchildren! The pool area was great for them. In addition to the pool there was a basketball hoop, a climbing wall, fussball games. It was hard to get them back in the room.
The staff was great and attentive.
The hotel has a shuttle service that drops you off at a very convenient area of the city...you can walk to everything you want to see in the city from there. If you prefer the metro, it is just a few minutes walk from the hotel. Most convenient location from I-95 and close to the city. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y servicio excelente

By

17 July 2017

club

Buena recepción y buenas atenciones cama comoda restaurante buena comida

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

15 July 2017

club

the rooms are nice and the place is clean. i like the coffee in the lobby and area to work. the free parking is great.

Read More
Read Less

Room not ready, shuttle 45 minutes late, extra charges on credit card

By

14 July 2017

The room type I requested was not ready when I arrived with my son. We had to take another room type. The shuttle was 45 minutes late to pick us up at our location. I had an extra charge on my credit card, called 10 days ago and was told it would be take care of. It never got taken care of. I called back and was told by the manager that the month was already closed, but they'd look back into it. If I didn't call back nothing would have been taken care of. I guess being a platinum elite member means nothing at this location. Fuming!!

Read More
Read Less

overpriced for a aging hotel

By

14 July 2017

club

Not consistent with the Holiday Inn chain. The rooms are overpriced based on location, and condition of hotel. For the consistency of the franchise and price would expect some form of a complementary breakfast. What was offered was limited options on the buffet and poor quality.

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

very quiet. good position to take subway. the receptionist is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, and close to Boston T for access to city.

By

11 July 2017

club

This hotel had easy access to Boston downtown via the nearby T line. Dining choices are limited around the hotel. We found Tavern at the end of the world close and the food was good, the price was reasonable. There is a restaurant and room service available at the hotel. There is no continental breakfast, which would be nice.
For being in a city setting, the hotel is quiet. The rooms are updated and clean. The pool area is nice, but could use a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

11 July 2017

club

A great hotel to stay in while touring the city. Clean, comfortable and convenient. Breakfast was wonderful with large variety and quantity. Shuttle service was convenient and easy to book and use. Hotel is close to transit. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

10 July 2017

club

Two issues, one involved pricing the other was loud music, party in the next room. Both were handed professionally and courteously. Great results! The issue next door could have resulted in people being asked to leave, however a deft touch and respectful, clear conversation remedied the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Definitely recommend.

By

10 July 2017

club

Clean room and facilities. Nicely updated. Great service from staff at the front desk and the restaurant. Location was actually great, close to everything and there is a shuttle from the hotel within a 3 mile radius. Free parking. I visited with my husband and kids and felt safe in the hotel. I definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less