Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 639 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice overall, good access to Boston

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. I've stayed here before and will again.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend Hotel

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

While on vacation I stayed at this hotel for four nights. My stay was fantastic; the bed was comfortable, the room was clean, the hotel environment felt inviting. The only complain I have is that in the morning some light came into the room, but not so much that would be noticeable in the entire room. Other than the latter, great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

11 January 2017

club

I like to stay in diffrent hotels with indoor pools during the year. I saw the ppol and thought it was very beautiful and it was a plus that it was heated. When I went there I was kind of disappointed that it was mixed in with a basketball court and the game room. Had to duck basketball and other stuff. Had i known all of that was in one room I would have reconsider.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with great service, very clean, comfortable rooms, and nice amenities. Heated indoor pool with table tennis and a rock climbing wall. I stay on business and the bar downstairs is very nice with multiple tv's and decent food. Visit here regularly and typically stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and keep returning during your business trips. A positive guest experience in our hotel and restaurant is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value if need to stay near the airport

By

08 January 2017

Nice hotel if you need to stay close to the airport. Good restaurants near by. Friendly staff. The only things that could be improved is to replace the AC/Heater units As it was making too much noise, The shower curtain could be a bit longer and wider to ensure water stays in the tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we apologize that your A/C unit was on the loud side. We will take a look into this. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas time in the city

By

05 January 2017

club

Hotel was nice enough. Area surrounding was a little rough and slightly confusing to get to. Food was excellent.
The windows in the hotel did not keep the cold air out. Very drafty.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great meal in our restaurant. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremly cold rooms

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are very very very cold, they wouldn't hold the room temperature settings and a constant cold air draft coming in from all around the windows and ac unit.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room temperature conditions. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and corrected. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

01 January 2017

club

Warm greeting upon arrival from the desk staff. It was a large and comfortable room. It had very good security...need to use room card for elevator. I requested extra pillows and a cot and within just a few minutes they were delivered to my room by two polite and professional staff. I slept better here then I do at home. Very good value for the price. I highly recommend this hotel and will use it when traveling to Boston in the future. Thank you Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our enhanced security measures gave you peace of mind. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

01 January 2017

club

The hotel staff was friendly eager to help. Shuttle to hospital was convenient. My only complaints would be that I was awakened by very loud construction noise. When I mentioned it to the front desk, I was handed ear plugs. Enjoyed the view but couldn't darken the room and was bothered by very bright lights.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction noise. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests and the noise has since come to an end. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hospital visit

By

22 December 2016

club

Had a late afternoon Dr appointment in Boston and didn't want to drive back to NH late in the day.Used the hotel shuttle to go back and forth to hospital,worked great.We have to return in 2017 for surgery and I made a reservation for 9 nights during that time,says it all about hotel and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to get you to all of your important appointments with ease. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back next year! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overbooked & under staffed

By

19 December 2016

Hoel had been over booked and cause a huge delay for check in ( 3+ hours)

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room; great indoor pool; good value

By

19 December 2016

Staying here was a pleasant experience. The staff is friendly, the room was clean, and there were nice amenities, including an indoor pool.
We stayed here after needing to be at Mass general. They have a special rate for Mass general visitors. It's cheaper than the ones in downtown Boston, and not that much further away.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your visit to Mass General. Our hotel and guest satisfaction is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less