Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1540 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    871
  • 4 Stars
    413
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    45

Grateful

By

01 July 2020

After a long day and a lot of stress, I booked a stay here at the last minute..staff was very careful with covid precautions, yet did not encroach nor make me uncomfortable. The room was splendid and I slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 June 2020

club

Exceptional customer service, exceptionally clean!! Beds were amazing. Only one issue sad to say our central air was on the fritz throughout our short stay. They did accommodate us with a small discount and some points. Overall two thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean.

By

27 June 2020

This was our first trip during Covid-19 days.
The interactions were manageable and the accommodations were secure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 June 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel under the COVID circumstances . Staff worked to provide us with needed amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

17 June 2020

Very clean and comfortable , and the staff was very knowledgable about surrounding areas.

Read More
Read Less

On the fence with this hotel.

By

09 June 2020

club

Odd check-in situation. Asked if we were essential workers, which we were not nor was it ever stated we needed to be on the website or confirmation email. Front desk staff had to talk to her manager in order for us to stay. The room was well equipped and comfortable. Traffic was easily heard from nearby streets which could be a huge problem once everything opens up after the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay All Things Considered

By

05 June 2020

club

The hotel and staff tried very hard to create a good experience under these very difficult circumstances

Read More
Read Less

Life

By

21 March 2020

club

Unfortunately, our experience of our Boston hotel was limited due to the outbreak of covid19 and shut down of public services due to this.
Saying that, the hotel location was decent, with easy links to and from main Boston attractions and the staff were friendly and helpful - particularly Jac (apologies if spelt incorrectly) who was attentive, polite and incredibly helpful during our last day when we were stuck in the foyer all day, awaiting our train to leave Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

19 March 2020

I’d only recommend this for the front desk courteousness and for the pool area. Other than that the room was not very clean, the Restaurant closed 30 min early and when I asked only to bring a drink to the room and that I didn’t even want food I was told sorry they already closed for the night, and my final bill showed parking for two nights which I only had a vehicle for one and the room prices were more than originally shown on the site. I was here because I had family in the hospital and I needed to stay close to the hospital, if I had been thinking more clearly I prob would’ve gone somewhere else

Read More
Read Less

Temp stay

By

11 March 2020

club

For a quick trip to Bsoton, it was affordable and very nice. Felt like appropriate size and needs for busy traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed!

By

11 March 2020

I was extremely pleased with the quality of bed at this hotel. I slept great, and I almost never get a full nights rest at hotels! It’s a pretty quiet hotel that may not be in the most convenient location, but I will say it is walking distance from a train station so downtown Boston is as little as a 10 minute ride! I highly recommend this hotel as an affordable and comfortable alternative to some of the outrageous prices closer into town.

Read More
Read Less

Just what was needed

By

10 March 2020

My family and I came to get away and relax while letting the kids have fun. And it was exactly what everyone needed.

Read More
Read Less