Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 673 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed and good staff

By

18 February 2017

Staff was very helpful. Made good recommendation and the shuttle was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Experience

By

16 February 2017

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn while in Boston for a concert at the Garden. Every staff member we came into contact with was very friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the housekeepers. It made the stay much more enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

16 February 2017

club

The staff was very helpful! We took the shuttle to the Garden for a concert and they made arrangements for us to get picked up even after the show got out later than expected!

We loved the pool and recreation area! My daughter enjoyed climbing on the rock wall and my son loved shooting hoops on the basketball court. There was also a lifeguard on duty at the pool!

I will definitely stay there again if I'm back in the Boston area!

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet

By

16 February 2017

club

The holiday Inn bunker hill is a great choice for accomidation close too all of Boston's
attractions.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN

By

15 February 2017

club

No complaints whatsoever! Top quality Holiday Inn! Great value

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

15 February 2017

club

The beds are very comfortable the showers are nice and hot, don't have many options for breakfast, good customer service, needs better cable and wifi

Read More
Read Less

Working the snow storm

By

13 February 2017

club

I often use this hotel when stuck in the area for work. It is convenient and clean. Onlybdown side is restaurant doesn't open till 6 and there is no grab n go type options. When you have to be gone before 430 am this can be an issue

Read More
Read Less

good value and location

By

13 February 2017

club

nice staff, very accommodating, clean property, good location. restaurants and subway within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a family to stay.

By

11 February 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here during our family get away to Boston. The price was the best around and the hotel was fantastic. Friendly employees, awesome pool and rec room and very comfortable rooms.

My only complaints are that it was so loud outside. I wish I had a fan to drown the sounds. Also, my 4 year old son forgot his blanket that he's had since he was a baby. We have left 3 messages with the hotel and no one will call us back about it. It's been heart breaking for my son and frustrating for us parents because no one will talk call us back.

Over all, excellent hotel with an excellent price. I would recommend this room to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we will look into the lost blanket. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to unwind

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

My family really enjoyed the activity area. We played ping-pong, climbed the rock wall and even threw the basketball. It was a fun way to unwind after a long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to see that you had a great time in the Sports Deck and you were able to unwind after a long day. We hope to see your family again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy room and restful sleep

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

The room was quite spacious and comfortable. I got a great nights sleep, quiet and restful.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as I know how much you must travel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you again on your next trip. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for overnighting in Boston

By

08 February 2017

club

The Boston/Bunker Hill Holiday Inn is one of the best values in town, only 10 minutes from Cambridge or 15-20 from downtown. Only 8 minutes walk from the subway station, it also has a bar open until midnight. We'll definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We love that our location was ideal for your travel plans and that you enjoyed our bar. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less