Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 437 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

437opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Very Good Accommodation

By

09 agosto 2016

I have used the Holiday Inn Leeds - Wakefield M1, Jct.40 on a number of occasions and have always found the staff to be helpful, attentive and very customer orientated. Would always recommend this hotel for comfort, relaxation amenities and ease of access to motorway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Landsman I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us here at Wakefield and thank you for your 5 Star Review. Your feedback is very much appreciated and will be shared with the Team. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Leeds-Wakefield, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

31 julio 2016

The Hotel rooms seem to have recently had a make over. Great room with everything you need, just the Bar

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear dew50. Thank you for your four star review. I am very pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok but noisy

By

26 julio 2016

stayed here last month nice hotel staff very nice busy at check in due a coach party .but didnt wait too long...nice room ..good shower..nice size TV ..free internet works fine..very good breakfast good value...had some noisy neighbours made a right racket till early hours.. staff apologetic at check out....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep and breakfast

By

22 julio 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn at Wakefield in July 2016 the room was very nice I could not fault the stay. the staff were very welcoming, I was there alone but the staff made me feel very welcome.

I would recommend this Holiday Inn ..excellent! Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear ATSAS I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here at Wakefield, and that our Team made you feel very welcome. Thank you for your review, I will share your comments with the whole team. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with friendly staff

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

One of the best HI i have stayed in.
Warm and friendly staff always deliver a great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Euro67 Thank you for your 5 Star review following your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very much appreciated and will be shared with the Team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

17 julio 2016

we were given a warm welcome, staff excellent, room well presented

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Flis Thank you for your 5 Star review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us here at Wakefield. Your feedback is very much appreciated and will be shared with the Team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jct 40 M1

By

15 julio 2016

club

GOod, but hard to control the room temperatures. ALl of the rest is as usual

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your review following your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback will be shared with the Team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and comfortable bed.

By

14 julio 2016

club

An enjoyable experience. Atmosphere was good. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable but on the small size for a double room but the facilities were good. Breakfast was lovely and the service excellent. Would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear stevo121. Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased you had an enjoyable stay. We have a variety of room sizes within the hotel so hopefully on your next stay we will be able to offer a larger room.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good beds great service

By

12 julio 2016

club

All staff memebers were helpful and friendly nothing was too much trouble.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Burns49. Thank you for your review. My team will be pleased with your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible internet, good nights sleep...with ear plugs!

By

08 julio 2016

A tired looking H/Inn needing some attention. Seems to be populated by the business community conducting seminars and courses etc. Internet is woeful, rooms are small and the restaurant menu is limited. Even when not busy there can be a long wait for food (45 mins for a burger, probably because they cook it rather than microwaving it!). However, it is handy for the M1 and the breakfast is good with friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear IMB4. Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you experienced problems during your stay. We are in the process of upgrading our Wi-Fi and will be using an alternative provider, this process has started and I am confident that once installed you will see a great improvement. We presently also offer a 'high speed' option. All of our food is cooked to order so we do experience delays during busy periods and as you mention we do not microwave burgers. We are also presently in the process of refurbishing the exterior of the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay with family

By

06 julio 2016

club

Stayed here for one night after attending a family party nearby. Everything was great except the bar did not have any regular Smirnoff Vodka left at 7pm! Also the price of drinks was far too expensive. The breakfast was great with lots of choice and the restaurant staff were very helpful. In general all the hotel staff were polite and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear JaneP1. Thank you for your valuable 5 star review. I am sorry to hear about the issue with Vodka, we always have a stock so I need to discuss with the Supervisor why it was not available. I will share your kind feedback with my team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

03 julio 2016

club

Very friendly staff but watch your charges at the bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información