Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 535 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

535opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Value for money

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Although our room was a bit on the small side it was comfortable for the 1 night. If we had been staying longer I would've asked for a different room as it over looked the motorway so there was some traffic noise. Breakfast was a nice standard although we weren't asked if we required any more tea/coffee. Overall it was a nice night away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

21 marzo 2017

Friendly Staff, Good Value, Clean, Free WIFI, Free Parking easily accessible from Wakefield Town Centre

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it does what it needs to do

By

18 marzo 2017

club

The stay was okay the reception staff were excellent as always the evening restaurant staff are indifferent and the morning are great .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A brilliant stopover

By

17 marzo 2017

As someone who travels a lot I use the IHG group as there is a certain quality that you expect. The hotel and staff here left me no room to complain. I can honestly say this is one hotel I will return to on my travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value stay

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Great staff. Comfortable quiet room. Ample fre car parking.

Could be improved by a cooked to order breakfast, but at price we paid that is nitpicking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

12 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is well kept and clean, with a good atmosphere. The staff were very friendly, helpful and attentive.
Check in and check out was very efficient and you are met with a smile.
The location of the hotel is conveniently close to the M1 for easy commuting into Wakefield or Leeds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

07 marzo 2017

The staff are very helpful, nothing is too much trouble. The food is superb, the comfort was at a very high standard

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kavanerri

By

07 marzo 2017

Hotel and location are fine but this HI is let down by poor service in the restaurant. You are asked where you'd like to be seated but there is normally a lack of clean tables as they are not being made ready to use after a diner has left. Staff are not always visible (where do they go?) if you want something. Convenient location but restaurant remains its Achilles Heel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Leeds

By

06 marzo 2017

Excellent location, good quality and fair price. No issues with a week staying local for business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and efficient staff

By

02 marzo 2017

From arriving to leaving we were treated as valued guests by all the staff that we had contact with.
The food especially for breakfast was of a very good standard.
When booking if for a stay on a Saturday night I would advise checking if there is a function that evening such as a wedding and if there is ask for a quiet room away from the function area as there could be some noise, however there are rooms well away from the function area where you will not be disturbed and the staff are more than accommodating in this respect.
Would I use the hotel again - Yes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A LOCATION !A HOTEL! A STAFF!

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Location perfect for access to motorways.
Hotel rooms have all required facilities
Staff are committed to ensuring you enjoy your stay with them

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stop over

By

01 marzo 2017

club

A great welcome from the receptionist Rebecca who helped us to find somewhere for dinner as we didn't want to eat in the hotel. Our room was very comfortable and clean, we had a great nights sleep. What stopped this getting 5 stars was the breakfast. We got a discounted rate but even that felt over priced for the quality. The staff let all of the hot breakfast items completely run out and people were queuing for ages. If we visited again we wouldn't have the breakfast. This was the only thing we could fault and we would have no hesitation in recommending this Holiday Inn to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información