Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1225 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1225opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    625
  • 4 Estrellas
    383
  • 3 Estrellas
    103
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

6 night stay

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Good hotel comfortable beds ,reception staff very friendly. Only criticism is there was no fridge in room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Poor Customer Service.....

By

20 noviembre 2020

Following my recent visit, I can only say that the lack of customer service from the check-in staff and their mishandling of my bookings was ridiculous.

A lack of customer care and an attitude of 'couldn't care less', is my lasting impression from this hotel.

The only positive that I can take form the visit is the service from the breakfast team in the restaurant, who were really helpful and keen to ensure all guests were looked after.

This is not a hotel that I would consider returning to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leeds and Wakefield in comfort

By

11 noviembre 2020

Good value, good quality. Only limited by Coronavirus. Parking very limited and one has to register car registration. Last year I put wrong number in and got ticket. Was able to cancel, though. Staff helpful, and seek to accommodate any needs or issues arising.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adrian

By

03 noviembre 2020

Excelent very nice location,
Very nice staff,
Rooms are very clean and confortable,
Very easy to find

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfectly situated

By

02 noviembre 2020

Very happy with everything, it was an emergency booking, will definately stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable business stay

By

19 octubre 2020

Team made me very comfortable during recent restrictions. All staff friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable room, clean with everything you could possibly need and welcoming staff who couldn't do enough to make my stay as good as possible,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 octubre 2020

Staff friendly, food great had a good night's sleeo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and welcomed

By

16 octubre 2020

During these uncertain times, I felt safe, welcomed and I had no issues at all. Well done

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfy sleep

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Had a really nice stay here. Very big car park. Nice room. Duvet and pillows were very lovely and super comfy. Room had everything I needed. Heating. Ac. Iron. TV. Shower. Toilet. Tea making facilities. Was a lovely stay. Extra large bed. Had the best sleep ever.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 octubre 2020

We booked a room with a king size bed which was the largest bed we have ever slept in - 3 double pillows across the top, provided an excellent night's sleep.

The Staff were extremely helpful, particularly at breakfast time. Good continental choice at breakfast and we really enjoyed the full english breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, clean and welcoming

By

06 octubre 2020

club

This hotel was excellent value for money. Everything they are doing regarding Covid is fabulous and we felt very safe but also welcomed and relaxed. The staff are amazing and I can’t highlight that enough! They made us feel so at ease and couldn’t do enough to help us. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you for making a hard trip a little bit more bearable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información