Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 604 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

604opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    210
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Disappointed , Chaotic breakfast

By

27 junio 2017

platinumelite

Room was fine although did not have mini bar that should have been there. Also bin in room had not been emptied.

Early 7.30 breakfast was a disaster as it was not even fully set up until at least 7.45, by which time there were queues at all areas as there were 2 coach loads of guests in addition to us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

M1 Holiday Inn

By

27 junio 2017

platinumelite

Great location, friendly staff and good food. I use the hotel regularly for business but would not hesitate to use it for leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service ,clean and comfortable room

By

27 junio 2017

club

I had a great experience at the Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly. The overall customer service was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for a wedding.

By

27 junio 2017

club

Our stay at the hotel was very relaxing the room was very nice the staff very friendly and welcoming. My only grumble would be the price of the drinks from the bar they are way overpriced but it wouldn't stop us staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good

By

27 junio 2017

platinumelite

Poor exterior. Breakfast - hot items cold - cod items warm. Restaurant staff could not care less. Had to clean own table.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place

By

26 junio 2017

club

Excellent place to spend a romantic evening and night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed.Not up to Holiday Inn standards.

By

26 junio 2017

Sorry to have to disagree with others recent reviews but my wife and I were very disappointed with our experience of a one night stay on 24/25 June .
The receptionists were very helpful and friendly but the overall management was poor.
Our Executive Room was missing its mini bar and one of the waste bins had not been emptied.
But the worst experience was Sunday breakfast.Needing a quick getaway we arrived for 7.30 breakfast start time 10minutes early.We were not alone .Two coachloads of tourists were also in need of an early departure so many of them had congregated early,others rapidly joined post 7.30.
By 7.40 the staff were still buzzing back and forth from the kitchen to stock the buffet. Customers were standing around with bowls of dry cereals awaiting milk.
The tea and coffee was delivered to the buffet table in large flasks with no options of variations. When chasing a waitress to ask if Earl Grey tea was available my wife was told NO.
Supplies had run out.Having expressed her discontent my wife was later offered one earl grey tea bag.
With the staff still trying to set out the buffet and the melee of customers standing around in frustration and forming a long queue for the hot food I could take no more so I went to reception to ask for the manager.
I was asked what the problem was and replied the Breakfast
was a COMPLETE SHAMBLES.
The receptionist was concerned and acted immediately by going over to the breakfast area to see for herself.
But in response to my request to see the manager I was told he/she was NOT AVAILABLE. I said surely there must be a Duty Manager on call , but again was told NO.They were not available when needed. Heaven help guests in a real emergency.
By this time there was little chance of us enjoying a relaxed full and varied breakfast ,as per other Holiday Inn experiences,by the time we needed to leave.
So reluctantly we decided to abandon the idea and seek a refund for our prepaid breakfasts.
The receptionist was very sympathetic but could not authorize a refund.She promised the manager would contact us later that day(Sunday) It is now late afternoon Monday and NOTHING!
Having known there were a large number of guests wanting EARLY breakfast, extra efforts should have been made to ensure the whole buffet was fully stocked and staff available to see guests to their table and take and serve any specific orders.
Sadly the staff who were available have to take the flack for the inefficiences of others.
This hotel falls short of normal Holiday Inn standards.
We would not recommend to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

24 junio 2017

The staff and service at this property are superb. I've stayed here 3 times recently and enjoyed every stay.
Lots of parking, air conditioning in the rooms and superb staff. They always recognise your IHG membership. They are really helpful and make you feel welcome. The buffet breakfast was excellent every time.

My only minor grumble would be the room service. Small portions (the chocolate brownie is tiny) and expensive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A bit tired

By

23 junio 2017

Hotel looks and feels a bit tired. Staff were excellent. Long wait for bar meal in the evening but it was busy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for M1 business travelers

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is located perfectly from the M1 to service Wakefield / Leeds area .
The staff are all very pleasant and efficient .
Rooms are clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to relax

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times, and always been greeted with a friendly smile and excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cosy.....felt like home

By

18 junio 2017

Really felt like I was somewhere I'd stayed a thousand times before, but this was my first stay here.
Great welcome from Emma on reception, plus a complementary upgrade which is always nice to receive. Water and a Kit Kat Chunky in my room made me smile.
Darren, the duty manager was pleasant and informative, really seems that he wants his guests to have a good time.
Matthew on the bar was chatty, attentive and quick to serve. Very pleasant young man, keep up the good work (start playing cricket again).
All in all the hotel felt very homely. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información