Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 571 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Location

By

22 May 2017

club

Receptionist upgraded our room when I mentioned I would love a soak in the bath after our long journey. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The location was excellent for our stay , easy to find. Great choice for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional customer service

By

22 May 2017

I stay at this hotel regularly and cannot speak highly enough of the team. They always go out of their way to ensure I am happy and all of the team I come into contact with are always polite and friendly, this is why I choose this hotel above any others.

Read More
Read Less

Bugs Life

By

19 May 2017

Nice building however a bit dated, room was good however we discovered we had twenty plus lady birds at the window. We contacted the front desk and spoke to the manager I believe her name was Melissa, she would look into it while we were out. There were a few other things that needed to be looked at. On our return Melissa said she could not see the lady birds so we all headed to our room and at the window it was clear to see there were more lady birds at the window. Melissa straight away apologised and moved us to another room, also we got a free drink. Melissa was very helpful and I really appreciate everything she did for us. Other than that it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

19 May 2017

club

Friendly staff. The room was basic but comfortable. Breakfast - good choice. The only disappointment was that I didn't receive my alarm call in the morning but I was already up so it didn't matter.

Read More
Read Less

Personalised service good teamwork

By

18 May 2017

club

Personalised service good teamwork very professional and went all out to give the best service!

Read More
Read Less

Long wait

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

Long queues at reception with only one member of staff. Need to be more organised

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

16 May 2017

Good stay,.............filling for the stupid ipsos loyalty requirement

Read More
Read Less

A Birthday I will never forgot!!

By

14 May 2017

club

Celebrated my 50th Birthday there with about 40 family members. The staff were so friendly, genuine and attentive, it was the best Birthday I could have asked for.
Special Thanks to Marie and Kallum for taking care of me and my family everyday.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff,clean and comfy beds

By

13 May 2017

club

our son and family have moved to Osset,jost down the road from the Holiday Inn,so we will be coming over again twice in June to stay in your Hotel.,as we know we will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great base for Wakefield

By

12 May 2017

I always stay at this hotel when visiting wakefield, it is close to the motorway. There is plenty of Free parking and is easy to find. Staff are very friendly and go out of their way to make my stay enjoyable.If you Dont want to pay a Tray charge you can order and pick up from the bar area when its ready.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

12 May 2017

This property is well positioned next to M1, good staff, no gym. Restaurant food was poor. Sadly an adjacent room left their TV on all night until 630 AM which wasnt great. The aircon kept turning on even though I had turned it down to the minimum temp and turned it off.
Never mind eh!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 May 2017

platinumelite

Location location location....Only a short journey from my workpace and very easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less