Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1011 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1011opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    705
  • 4 Estrellas
    243
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great value Great Staff

By

18 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed at this location a number of times. Easy check in. The upgrade given was nice. The rooms are comfortable and clean. It would be nice if real glasses were provided as opposed to paper cups. Wine glasses were provided after requesting. Overall nice place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, comfortable bed,

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Because I was there to sleep during the day. I was not disturbed. Which is a plus for me. Every employee I was in contact was polite and helpful. The only minor issue was the rooms were not cleaned at night while I was out. But that could be because the cleaning staff was off,which I understand. Also because of my schedule the staff were able to accommodate me without any hiccups.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 octubre 2020

I used to stay there lots 6 years ago, didn't know how it was going to be after this long
The staff is amazing, check in super easy and fast
Very clean room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

yes

By

01 octubre 2020

very noisy part of town I'm from a rural area so i like notice this more than most, staff was awesome and easy checkin/out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New favourite place to stay

By

01 octubre 2020

Room was very well maintained and very clean! Beds were very comfortable and the whole room was extremely clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service as always

By

26 septiembre 2020

This is my IHG property of choice in Edmonton. Although the hotel could use a significant face lift, the service here is the best in the area. It’s been 8 months since I’ve stayed here due to our business meetings cancelled through the pandemic and I was greeted BY NAME behind my mask - this just goes to show that the customers here are not simply numbers, but friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay and enjoy

By

26 septiembre 2020

club

perfect heat, perfect cool room, and peaceful. There is a Tim Horton's at the other end of the parking lot and a Ricky's Restaurant inside the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

Front staff were excellent room was very clean location was just what we required for our medical and shopping trip and breakfast at the restaurant was top notch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

20 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Would recommend
Clean
Good customer service
good parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay.

By

14 septiembre 2020

Conveniently located and priced well.
Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best bed great jacuzzi

By

14 septiembre 2020

Loved it. Fire alarm went off at 2 30am but other then that it was great and much needed night away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

12 septiembre 2020

good place to stay, though a bit pricy. The restaurant had great food, big portions.
The dog area was a little lacking, as it is right beside a very busy road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información