Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 947 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

947reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice clean quiet hotel

By

26 February 2020

We had a great time and were very comfortable. The staff was fantastic! We used the pool and it was quiet and clean! I found the water to be quite cold though.. overall a great stay, I think breakfast should be included.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

25 February 2020

the restaurant staff was great especially Rowena and Jessa May
the meals are average at the restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

24 February 2020

We always stay at the Holiday Inn west Edmonton as the location and value is hard to beat:) This time there was only one elevator working but everyone was patient with the longer than usual wait times and it was fine! One of the beds in our room wasn’t the most comfortable as there was a sag in the middle but it wasn’t horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Seemed like a good price at first...

By

24 February 2020

club

Started off seemingly cheap compared to others, but the costs were higher due to a mistake on the internet booking. The front staff didn’t seem to care. The noise in the hallways was also pretty high starting early, so we couldn’t really sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

Extra care given

By

23 February 2020

The front desk staff are always friendly and willing to help in any way. Consideration is given to my sensitivity to scent and a room has already been prepared without the use of scented cleaning products. I appreciate the extra effort put into this by the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Edmonton

By

22 February 2020

platinumelite

Great services at great location I will love to stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Best beds ever

By

19 February 2020

club

Most comfortable beds at any hotel I’ve stayed at. Only Downfall no contentinal breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant stay

By

19 February 2020

Favorite place to stay in the city! Great place, great food, great people!

Read More
Read Less

Bel hôtel mais le petit déjeuner devrait être inclus dans le prix de la ch

By

17 February 2020

Bel hôtel mais le petit déjeuner devrait être inclus dans le prix de la chambre un peu trop élevé.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, all the amenities

By

12 February 2020

club

The hotel has very friendly staff, a nice pool, hot tub and gym. Ricky's restaurant was great, food was really good and service was one of the best we've had. They are pet friendly, so we got to bring our dog so that was a plus. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

A great Place to stay.

By

10 February 2020

club

We have stayed here many times and the room, staff and the sleep are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Our Stay

By

08 February 2020

club

The staff at this hotel were friendly and helpful. The security was good. We enjoyed the pool although it was a somewhat uncomfortable because it was a bit chilly. Overall, the housekeeping was good. The rooms are nice. Would definitely choose this hotel again. The reason I gave a lower score for sleep quality is because we were at the back of the hotel and there had been snowfall during the week we were there. In the evenings and late into the night, there was a snow plow or some kind of a tractor, moving snow around in the parking lot across the back street. Other than that, it was really good.

Read More
Read Less