Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 402 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Wonderful Hotel-Will Stay Here Again

By

mai 25, 2017

We stayed here with two baseball teams and very much enjoyed our experience-we would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable beds

By

mai 24, 2017

club

The location was great. Short drive to West Ed Mall and close to lots of restaurants. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable beds

By

mai 24, 2017

We stayed here for my sons baseball tournament. The staff was awesome and the beds were really comfortable. I always love the pillows at Holiday Inns

Read More
Read Less

Room Furniture

By

mai 24, 2017

club

The room was very nice and the hotel was great the only thing was that the room had no microwave unit
and a couple of days I came in late as the restaurant was closed I picked up food on the way and as I drive a semi I can't drive around to go anywhere else and I'm
tired so I don't want to wait for delivery.I tried room service but by the time I got back It was cold.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for a great hotel

By

mai 24, 2017

club

Staff are pleasant, room is clean and nicely laid out. Overall a pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

mai 23, 2017

We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Edmonton because of the location and friendly staff. The rooms are clean and the hotel is in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

overall comfort and service

By

mai 16, 2017

club

the room was clean with fresh bedding. the bed was very comfortable. there were adequate towels and toiletry in bathroom. the front staff were very friendly and helpful. we enjoyed the pool. the restaurant food was good. room was dark for sleeping. there was no noise disturbance. cleaning staff were very friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

mai 15, 2017

The location of this hotel was superb...not congested at all with the shopping experience in close proximity.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

mai 14, 2017

club

Friendly staff,comfortable and clean room. Quiet relaxing evening! A

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

mai 09, 2017

I enjoy the hospitality of the staff. They are always willing to go above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

In a Time of Need

By

mai 08, 2017

club

My husband and I were very happy with our stay at Holiday Inn West Edmonton; we were able to have a good night's sleep and enjoyed the fact that Ricky's Restaurant is right on site!
Our truck was in the Shop just a short distance away, so location was a big factor to our staying here.
The price was a little more than we've paid in the past with another Hotel chain (the Office will re-imburse me), and the Front Counter personnel said they couldn't do any better than the price listed. If I'd had to pay it myself, I would probably have gone elsewhere, even if it was a bit farther away.

Read More
Read Less

great nights sleep

By

mai 06, 2017

Clean, super comfortable pillows and bed.
Easy convenient location with attached restaurant.
Great points system with many locations.
Always look for a holiday inn when traveling.
Staff is helpful and always accommodating.

Read More
Read Less