Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1182 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    831
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Staff

By

October 24, 2021

Front desk staff was awesome restaurant staff great service good meals convenient location clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

October 18, 2021

platinumelite

Ok Stay.
Very friendly and courteous personal, however room kind of dated and in need of renovation.
Good restaurant for dinner and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pull out couch

By

October 12, 2021

club

Wasn’t too comfortable, kinda worn as it was lower in middle

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 12, 2021

I’ve stayed at this hotel a lot for work and when I was there a few months ago I worked in Edmonton for about a month. The first week I was there I asked if the next time I came I could have a room facing the parking lot so I could remote start my truck and if I could have a microwave in my room and it was no issue. Every week I came back the room was exactly what I asked for. I went back last week for training and the manager Michelle called and left a voicemail Mail checking in to make sure the room was good and said if I needed a microwave this time to just let the front desk know.
This will continue to be the place I stay when I come to Edmonton to work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to relax

By

October 10, 2021

club

I had a great stay from the welcoming staff to the awesome service at the Rickis restaurant downstairs. The bed was very comfortable and I had a great sleep. I would stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 09, 2021

It is my 3rd stay here. All safety protocol is being followed.The Room are clean and the staff are very frienly and polite. Definitely coming back to this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

October 04, 2021

club

Hotel workers took their time to address my concerns. Service with a smile!

Read More
Read Less

Looking forward for the receipt and the reward points

By

October 02, 2021

I have not received a receipt and the reward points for the hotel yet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 01, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and very clean. The service during the covid-19 was less with little to no contact but staff was there for everything if called upon. The hotel had everything for health and safety well placed and easy to follow. Would stay again when back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Last visit to hotrl

By

October 01, 2021

club

It was great considering the current restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 30, 2021

Clean, comfortable and convenient
Room was nice and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel with friendly staff

By

September 29, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay, quiet, comfy beds, close to everything.

Read More
Read Less