Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 299 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

West Edmonton done right

By

September 26, 2016

Perfectly located for West end of the city business. Clean, modern facility and staff are absolutely amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Guest, The staff is happy to hear your review. We are also happy to hear that you found our facilities to your liking and that our location works well for you. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 24, 2016

club

Clean, well maintained, fitness centre equipment could use some updating

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that you found our hotel well maintained. Also, we appreciate the feed back on our fitness centre. There plans to do updates in the future but there are no definite timelines yet. We hope to see you stay with us again! Sincerely, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

fantastic nights sleep, very comfortable and restful

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was comfortable and restful. We always strive to make sure that our guests enjoy their stay with us. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

great room and bed

By

September 21, 2016

club

The room and hotel were very clean. The beds were comfortable and clean. One thing I have a problem with is trying to accommodate all 5 people in my family. We have 3 teenage children in our family and we can never find a place that can hold all of us.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear that you found our cleanliness and beds to your liking. Unfortunately, we do not have rooms that could comfortably fit 5 people in bed. We can always provide additional blankets and pillow. However, because of fire and safety regulation we are not allowed to put in a cot in our two queen rooms or suites. Thank you, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

low water pressure every thing else was great

By

September 18, 2016

club

low water pressure every thing else was great. low water pressure every thing else was great. low water pressure every thing else was great. low water pressure every thing else was great. low water pressure every thing else was great

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you found most of facilities and services to your liking. We would like to apologize for the water pressure during your stay. Unfortunately, one of our boilers stopped working. We have fixed the issue and are monitoring it to make sure. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Got just what I paid for.

By

September 16, 2016

Clean, quiet accommodation. Good services, friendly staff. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, The staff is happy to hear your review. We strive to make sure that our facilities and services are to our guests' liking. We hope to see you stay with us again! Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Holiday Inn

By

September 09, 2016

club

Our Junior Suite was perfect for our long weekend stay. The room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that our Suite worked well for your stay and that our cleanliness was up to par. We do hope to see you stay with us again. Sincerely, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Decent stay for money

By

September 06, 2016

Compared to many other holiday inns I've been at, this hotel doesn't look aged, and the rooms are very clean.
Parking is easy and the hotel is in proximity to many restaurants and stores.
Not much can be done on foot, but that is the design of the whole neighborhood.
Nice staff, I had no problems at all. The only thing I wish had been different is the stairs that offer no way to go down to the lobby, which forced me to take the elevator every time if I wanted to exit or enter via the front.
Also, some hotels have started changing the carpet for wood/stratified floors in the room, which would make it feel more modern and much cleaner.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear that you found our facilities to your liking. The management has been informed of your suggestions as we are looking to do improvements. We hope that your next stay will be even better. Sincerely, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn 170 St

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

This was a nice clean hotel with easy access to main roads around the west end of Edmonton. Staff is really friendly and willing to help out. The only thing they could do better is have a quick continental breakfast in a common area to speed up your morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your kind words. The staff is always happy to help our guests to the best of our abilities. As for breakfast, we are a full service hotel and as such we have meeting rooms and a restaurant unlike other locations that will have a breakfast bar. Because of the above, we cannot serve continental breakfast. We do hope to see you again. Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 25, 2016

club

Great stay, very relaxing, very friendly and helpful staff, great mattress to sleep on, great location on NW edge of city.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear Guest, The staff is happy to hear your nice words. We are also happy to hear that you found our beds comfortable. We always strive to have our guests enjoy their stay with us. We hope to see you stay with us again! Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 17, 2016

Love staying at this property. Service is always excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Good quality room

By

August 11, 2016

club

For our family needs the King Suite was perfect although the quality of the hide-a - bed in separate room was suspect

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Its great that our King suite worked out great for you. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience with the pull-out couch. We had our maintenance person double check them and rest assured we have them in working order. Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less