Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 432 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

good spot

By

July 18, 2017

club

would go here again in the future, would also recommend to anyone else. it is a little out of the way for amenities... but if you have a car its not a problem

Read More
Read Less

Was great. There is nothing more to say.

By

July 16, 2017

club

Was great the fact that i have to have a minimum amount of characters ticks me off. Change it.

Read More
Read Less

friendly and comfortable

By

July 15, 2017

club

Nice no surprise hotel in NW Edmonton. The room was clean and comfortable as I've come to expect from IHG hotels. The hotel was easy to find and there was ample parking. However I found that the internet connection was rather slow, in spite of strong wifi signal. Besides the in-house restaurant there are no other restaurants within walking distance. No breakfast was included.

Read More
Read Less

Great Everything

By

July 09, 2017

club

This hotel is well located to great shopping and only ten minutes to uptown of city. It has easy parking and easy access from 170 Street. Lots of other restraunts and shopping along this strip.
We found this hotel well maintained,exceptional helpful and friendly staff and very comfortable beds. The room was very clean and the heater and aircon were easy to control and worked very quiet. The kids loved the shallow pool, equipped with showers and towels. Great hotel and an exceptional grill and bar provides excellent food for reasonable cost with great service.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

Hoyle was good. I think the property was overpriced as it lacked a water slide and free breakfast. Other than that, it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 03, 2017

Comfy beds. Quiet room. Great value for the room.
Would like to see complimentary breakfast, not only a restaurant. Staff was courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and tidy. Comfortable bed

By

June 29, 2017

Always a great stay at Holliday inn. Never disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Nice quick stay

By

June 28, 2017

Was just passing through and stopped late for the night. Great location near the high way. Check in easy and staff friendly and effecient. Rooms nice and like always the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

June 26, 2017

club

The beds and temperature controls were excellent, the staff were friendly and helpful and overall, we had a great stay. The hotel is located in a business district so there is a lot of traffic but it was still very quiet. We will return.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

The lobby upon arrival was clean and inviting and the front desk staff very pleasant. The check-in was efficient and the staff courteous. The room was cool when I entered but the heating system was easily adjusted to bring the temperature up a little quickly. The hotel delivered what I wanted from a one night stay travelling on business - efficient, courteous service and a quiet and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

My stay at this location was the second time there. I found the service to be very good. The staff was so helpful whenever I asked for directions.

The food was good and the service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable sleep ever

By

June 26, 2017

The staff is very courteous and attentive to your needs.
The room is clean, and the bed is one of the best I have ever slept in

Read More
Read Less