Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 287 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 08, 2016

club

Very comfortable bed had great sleeps would like to have that mattress at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you found our beds comfortable. We have had great responses to our beds and if you want information about the mattress we would be happy to answer any questions. We hope to see you again! Regards, Francis O,
Read More
Read Less

nice bed and great TV

By

July 29, 2016

great experience with friendly staff, located close to my work and mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words. The staff is very pleased to hear your review. Its great that our location is close to your work. We hope to see you come visit again. Sincerely, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

very clean and staff are friendly and professional

By

July 26, 2016

club

excellent stay for business. the property is clean and quiet. staff are extremely accomodating

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your review and the staff is happy to hear that our service was to your satisfaction. We hope to see you stay with us again! Thank you, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Gimmasio y variedad de alimentos.

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Todo muy bien, sugiero nada mas un gimnasio un poco mas grande y mas variedad de alimentos en el restaurante.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at H. I West Edmonton

By

July 22, 2016

I mainly came to get some equipment ready and then take it to Calgary. My whole trip was time sensitive. My stay at the Hotel was easy, fast very polite staff. It made a fairly hard job easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, The staff is happy to hear that we were of help, even by a little bit, to your trip. We always make sure that we welcome our guests and that we help them in an efficient manner. We hope to see you stay with us again! Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Had a great sleep!

By

July 20, 2016

club

The hotel lobby was inviting and clean, beds were comfortable and room temperature comfortable, room provided a window that could open if fresh air was desired.
Restaurant attached was okay but food served was mediocre, I would choose to stay again because it is all about where I sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your review and the staff is happy to hear it. Its great to hear that you enjoyed our facilities as well. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

July 09, 2016

Great service and food quality is excellent. Beds are comfortable and liked that the air system worked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear that you found our service and restaurant options to be excellent. We have had many good reviews about or beds as well and we are happy to hear that trend continue. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better, please do call us. Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food

By

July 06, 2016

club

The restaurant is offering great food and the beds are very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest, We are very happy that you found our beds comfortable and that you enjoyed our restaurant's selection. It is always a treat to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. Thank you, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Beispielhafter Service mit Sauberen Zimmern

By

July 05, 2016

club

Die Unterkunft mit dem Service und dem persönlichen Ambiente kann nichts toppen.

Read More
Read Less

Short and sweet

By

June 28, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Food and Service were great, too...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words. The staff is happy to hear that your stay was to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service and Guest Room

By

June 13, 2016

The service upon reception was terrible, the gentleman didn't even check to see if accommodations requested were available. Members of our group received the exact accommodations later that the group member asked for earlier! Room 421 has a terrible odor, if you have that room, make sure to switch. My TV was broken when I got to the room and it took an hour to get someone up to look at it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Guest, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience during the stay. We always try our best to accommodate guest requests for rooms. However, we cannot guarantee following up on all requests because of availability and the time the rooms are available to guests especially on consecutive sold out nights. When we checked you in we had none of the requested rooms available at the time, but later on in the day, due to cancellations and the rooms being finished by housekeeping, we had them open up. It is of course our mistake that we did not communicate this properly during check in and again we sincerely apologize for it. As for the room we checked you in to, we made sure housekeeping did a thorough cleaning of the room. Rest assured that it has been double checked. Please do contact us for any concerns. Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

June 09, 2016

club

Very comfortable beds and pillows. Sheets were clean and electrical outlets were conveniently close to the night stands on either side of the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that you found our pillows and bed comfortable and clean. We always strive to have high standards for our cleanliness. We appreciate your taking the time to make a review and we hope to see you again! Thank you, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less