Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1012 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1012reviews

  • 5 Stars
    706
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hotel great staff

By

October 20, 2020

Been staying at this hotel now for several years and the staff is always friendly and prompt to help you feel at home
The price and being pet friendly with a great restaurant on site is a big plus for us .
The rooms are well kept and the beds are the most comfortable with different types of pillows to suit your needs
Location is a major fact as well close to all major malls and food fairs plus close but far enough way from the main highway interchanges , only minutes away from freeways to short the city in any direction And only a few minutes to downtown

Read More
Read Less

Great value Great Staff

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed at this location a number of times. Easy check in. The upgrade given was nice. The rooms are comfortable and clean. It would be nice if real glasses were provided as opposed to paper cups. Wine glasses were provided after requesting. Overall nice place

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed,

By

October 14, 2020

club

Because I was there to sleep during the day. I was not disturbed. Which is a plus for me. Every employee I was in contact was polite and helpful. The only minor issue was the rooms were not cleaned at night while I was out. But that could be because the cleaning staff was off,which I understand. Also because of my schedule the staff were able to accommodate me without any hiccups.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 14, 2020

I used to stay there lots 6 years ago, didn't know how it was going to be after this long
The staff is amazing, check in super easy and fast
Very clean room

Read More
Read Less

yes

By

October 01, 2020

very noisy part of town I'm from a rural area so i like notice this more than most, staff was awesome and easy checkin/out

Read More
Read Less

New favourite place to stay

By

October 01, 2020

Room was very well maintained and very clean! Beds were very comfortable and the whole room was extremely clean!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service as always

By

September 26, 2020

This is my IHG property of choice in Edmonton. Although the hotel could use a significant face lift, the service here is the best in the area. It’s been 8 months since I’ve stayed here due to our business meetings cancelled through the pandemic and I was greeted BY NAME behind my mask - this just goes to show that the customers here are not simply numbers, but friends.

Read More
Read Less

stay and enjoy

By

September 26, 2020

club

perfect heat, perfect cool room, and peaceful. There is a Tim Horton's at the other end of the parking lot and a Ricky's Restaurant inside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

September 23, 2020

club

Front staff were excellent room was very clean location was just what we required for our medical and shopping trip and breakfast at the restaurant was top notch

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Would recommend
Clean
Good customer service
good parking

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay.

By

September 14, 2020

Conveniently located and priced well.
Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best bed great jacuzzi

By

September 14, 2020

Loved it. Fire alarm went off at 2 30am but other then that it was great and much needed night away

Read More
Read Less