Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 326 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to stay

By

January 22, 2017

Was an overall great experience. The hotel and staff were wonderful, clean and efficient. The room was very nice and quiet. Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 18, 2017

club

Always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inns. Good service and cleanliness. Would like a 12pm checkout time more often though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and we appreciate your loyalty. Our team works hard to make sure that we maintain our service and cleanliness at a high standard. We do offer late checkouts based on availability. More often than not we are able to do late checkouts but it is dependent on a few factors. We do hope to see you stay with us again. Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 16, 2017

Great amenities, very comfortable beds and the staff are very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your review. We are happy to hear that you found our beds comfortable and the staff is happy to hear your review as well. We look forward to your next stay with us. Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Close to everywhere we wanted to go in the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our location was convenient to you. We hope to see you again. Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

January 01, 2017

club

We were greeted by very nice courteous staff. There were no issues with check-in and the rooms were clean and neat. The bathroom was clean and had all the necessities and some amenities as well that added to a nice comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites, West Edmonton. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. The staff is happy to hear that you found us courteous. The housekeeping staff is especially happy to hear that our cleaning standards with to your liking as they are proud of their consistent efforts. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 29, 2016

Easy to find, and beds are comfortable. Friendly hosts and easy check in and check out. Room as per request away from elevator and no shared door.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your review. The staff is happy to hear that you found us friendly and that our check in and out duties were efficient. We always cater to our guests wants whenever possible. We do hope that you stay with us again. Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly,Clean Hotel

By

December 27, 2016

Great place to stay.The staff is very friendly and treats everyone like family.The hotel is very clean and well maintained,and the restaurant is a great place to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 26, 2016

club

The stay at the hotel was excellent however, making the call to book a room had its difficulties. Upon being finished book the room, I was transferred, without my permission or understanding to another person where I was asked a series of questions about staying at another Holiday Inn because if a promotion. I felt pressured and did feel comfortable with answering the questions whereupon I was practically hung up on. I did not appreciate this at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest, The staff is happy to hear that your stay with us was excellent. We do apologize for the inconvenience during the booking process. I am not sure if your booking was done through central reservations or a third party but the management team will be told of your concerns. Please be assured that our staff would never transfer you to anything of the sort. If you book through the hotel directly, we can better guarantee that your booking is handled with better care. Thank you, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Always a good bet

By

December 24, 2016

Every time I come to Edmonton I stay at this Hotel because I always get the best service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kinds words. We strive to provide the best service to our guests, and the more our guests stay with us, the more we learn about them and can cater to our guests' preferences. Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Mr Nyatsanga

By

December 16, 2016

The hotel was excellent. The room was very neat and very. Staff were very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was excellent. The staff would also like to thank you for your mention. We hope to see you stay with us again! Sincerely, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

short Business stay at Edmonton HI

By

December 16, 2016

club

Everything from the greeting at check in to fast checkout was a great experience - Thank You Holiday Inn and Staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us! We are pleased to hear your review and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Great for business travel

By

December 05, 2016

Clean rooms, quiet location, close to lots of restaurants, friendly staff, excellent dry cleaning services, on-site restaurant, free internet. Would recommend for business or leisure travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear that you found our facilities and location to your liking and convenience. The staff is also happy to hear your review. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you again! Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less