Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1020 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1020avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    713
  • 4 Estrelas
    244
  • 3 Estrelas
    30
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

November 11 &12,2020

By

novembro 15, 2020

Our stay was very relaxing, The bed sheets were very clean & smooth. The bed mattress was very comfortable. My wife and I commented we wish we could buy the mattress and sheets for our home use.
Staff was very friendly and willing to make our stay enjoyable.
Thank you for a very present stay during this covid pandemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, great service, happy there is a restaurant in hotel

By

novembro 10, 2020

We stay here every time we go through Edmonton. Friendly and helpful staff! Clean rooms and comfortable!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed and great Service.

By

novembro 06, 2020

Everything was great, except that there was no free Breakfast which was dissapointing. We always stay at Holiday Inn when we go places and this was the first location that didn’t offer such service.
But other than that, everything was amazing!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

novembro 04, 2020

My experience at this hotel was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and easy to relax in. The hotel is also situated in a good location for anyone wanting to do business or pleasure on the northwest side of the city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff and service

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

I have concerns travelling during COVID especially with a young child who is high risk, but the staff here put me at ease and were very helpful during our stay. We had a minor issue with the key not working for our room but it was fixed right away and a staff member even came with us to make sure we were able to get in our room so we wouldn’t have to go all the way back downstairs again. Highly recommend the West Edmonton location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Edmonton holiday inn

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

受付のスタッフの対応は、とても親切で、部屋も清潔でよかった。部屋の乾燥が気になったが、それ以外は、特にきになるところは、なかった。
ハイウェイからのアクセスもよく、便利だった。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very satisfied

By

outubro 28, 2020

It’s a very clean hotel. The staff was very friendly and knowledgable. It is nice to have a restaurant in the hotel so you do not have to travel to eat or drink. It’s close to shopping. We will definitely stay there again which we already have stayed there more than once.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, comfortable and inexpensive

By

outubro 23, 2020

club

Not much more to say.
Excellent accommodations at a reasonable price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel great staff

By

outubro 20, 2020

Been staying at this hotel now for several years and the staff is always friendly and prompt to help you feel at home
The price and being pet friendly with a great restaurant on site is a big plus for us .
The rooms are well kept and the beds are the most comfortable with different types of pillows to suit your needs
Location is a major fact as well close to all major malls and food fairs plus close but far enough way from the main highway interchanges , only minutes away from freeways to short the city in any direction And only a few minutes to downtown

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value Great Staff

By

outubro 18, 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed at this location a number of times. Easy check in. The upgrade given was nice. The rooms are comfortable and clean. It would be nice if real glasses were provided as opposed to paper cups. Wine glasses were provided after requesting. Overall nice place

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, comfortable bed,

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

Because I was there to sleep during the day. I was not disturbed. Which is a plus for me. Every employee I was in contact was polite and helpful. The only minor issue was the rooms were not cleaned at night while I was out. But that could be because the cleaning staff was off,which I understand. Also because of my schedule the staff were able to accommodate me without any hiccups.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

outubro 14, 2020

I used to stay there lots 6 years ago, didn't know how it was going to be after this long
The staff is amazing, check in super easy and fast
Very clean room

Leia mais
Ler menos