Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 968 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

968Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    673
  • 4 Sterne
    236
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great staff and location

By

01. Juni 2020

We chose this hotel mostly for its location, regarding business we had in the area. The staff were cordial and quick to check us in. They were compliant with the covid 19-84 safe practices code but didn’t act paranoid; didn't treat us like we just brought the coronavirus into the building. Our stay was very pleasant and we recommend this hotel. It was also nice that Ricky’s was open during our visit, because neither of us ever go to Tim Hortons.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn West Edmonton

By

31. Mai 2020

club

First stay at hotel since Covid restrictions lifted. Very impressed with how they adapted to ensure customers are safe. We felt at ease all throughout our stay.

We have stayed at this location before as it is next to our dealership. Great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - highly recommended

By

30. Mai 2020

The hotel is beautifully decorated, is extremely clean and the staff is absolutely excellent! When we walked in the clerk welcomed us warmly and had our room key ready, took my information and handed it over. All staff had warm smiles, were professional and ready to help. The restaurant Rikkis had amazing staff, excellent food, quick service and great prices.

The rooms are clean and really quiet, perfectly room control temperature, TELUS digital TV , it sincerely was awesome.

I will stay on this hotel for all my trips to Edmonton on future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

will stay again

By

28. Mai 2020

this place was hassle free and the room was comfortable. being right next 170 street it did produce traffic noise but the room was facing the road and will request the opposite side of the building next time. will stay again for sure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

25. Mai 2020

I stay here several times a year.
Michelle and her staff always treat my wife and I
very well. We are very comfortable staying here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAY

By

23. Mai 2020

When I checked in the lady at the desk was very nice a d helpful. I asked for another blanket and someone camenright away to deliver.
Only thing I would say is I found the couch and chair dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Service

By

11. Mai 2020

club

All around wonderful place to stay, I would recommend this location to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay

By

30. April 2020

club

Everything was great, clean and safe. I always choose to stay at his location when I can. Staff is great and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay would recommend

By

27. April 2020

platinumelite

Was an excellent stay very quite and would recommend to my family and friends in the future, nothing that close though like stores or other places to eat but was a comfortable stay indeed I will be staying there again for sure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay at holiday inn

By

10. April 2020

Everything was excellent at the holiday inn. Great employees. Great room. Very comfortable bed.stay at the holiday inn. Where ever I travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and accommodations

By

10. April 2020

platinumelite

Love love love the beds soooooooo perfect for a fat guy lol staff is great and friendly... I have stayed here multiple times and everytime gets better... sad the pool was closed due COVID-19 but the kids had fun anyways

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn West Edmonton

By

02. April 2020

club

We where greeted upon check in by friendly staff even when we came with 2 extra additions a pom and a 165 pd mastiff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen