Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1029 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1029ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    720
  • 4 Bintang
    246
  • 3 Bintang
    30
  • 2 Bintang
    21
  • 1 Bintang
    12

Great hotel

By

Desember 07, 2020

Staff is always super friendly and do their jobs well!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean hotel

By

Desember 05, 2020

club

Check in was very easy. The hotel was clean and the attached restaurant is a great breakfast option. Good value for money.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfort

By

November 30, 2020

Excellent quiet hotel. Location was perfect for my stay. Price was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome Hotel

By

November 25, 2020

club

The staff was very accommodating. I got the Jacuzzi room and wanted to extend an extra night and they extended my stay no problem at all. Very Friendly staff. Very clean rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful staff

By

November 25, 2020

Very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I got the R

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great getaway

By

November 24, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location many times in the past. Due to COVID it has been awhile since my last stay. If anything it has gotten better. II had friends with me and they thoroughly enjoyed their stay as well.
The staff here are professional and extremely helpful. The location is perfect if your looking to shop.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room was good, but amenities unavailable

By

November 20, 2020

club

The hotel itself was not bad. I have previously stayed at this property. The biggest down side is that the pool and hot tub were both closed, and there is no indication of that until you arrive and there are signs everywhere. Still advertising it as open when it is clearly not. Most hotels are now offering time slots to be booked in accordance with COVID guidelines, so I was sad that this wasn't possible and was not communicated. Otherwise, the stay was pretty standard. The restaurant is out of this world though! The service and food were both incredible :)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, good value for family.

By

November 19, 2020

club

My family choose this hotel because it offered a queen bed in a separate room from a pull out sofa, without having to pay for a fancy suite. This suited our teen boys just fine. The staff were courteous and breakfast was quick. I’d stay here again in a heartbeat.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service great front desk people

By

November 18, 2020

The front desk went beyond the call of duty and was a great help and very professional

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

November 11 &12,2020

By

November 15, 2020

Our stay was very relaxing, The bed sheets were very clean & smooth. The bed mattress was very comfortable. My wife and I commented we wish we could buy the mattress and sheets for our home use.
Staff was very friendly and willing to make our stay enjoyable.
Thank you for a very present stay during this covid pandemic.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed, great service, happy there is a restaurant in hotel

By

November 10, 2020

We stay here every time we go through Edmonton. Friendly and helpful staff! Clean rooms and comfortable!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Bed and great Service.

By

November 06, 2020

Everything was great, except that there was no free Breakfast which was dissapointing. We always stay at Holiday Inn when we go places and this was the first location that didn’t offer such service.
But other than that, everything was amazing!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit