Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown

111 Lombard Street , Toronto, ONTÁRIO M5C2T9

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 860 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

860avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    539
  • 4 Estrelas
    238
  • 3 Estrelas
    44
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Friendly staff, great location

By

novembro 25, 2021

We stayed for a shopping weekend. Great value, super breakfast variety, staff really helpful. Central location terrific for checking out all Toronto has to offer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and location!

By

novembro 25, 2021

club

Our two day visit was very nice. Great location! We did have a problem with our reservation, however the hotel staff handled it professionally and courteously. Mangeshcar in particular was very kind and helpful during this stressful time. Once we sorted out the booking issue, we were very pleased with our room. It was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast included in the cost of the room was delicious - lots of choices and it was well stocked. We'd definitely stay here again on our next trip to Toronto!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing hotel!

By

novembro 17, 2021

Room was very clean and staff was hospitable. I always come here for my days in downtown Toronto :) very comfortable and cozy!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to everything in downtown Toronto

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

Excellent location, close to restaurants, pubs, StLawrence Market, Eaton’s Centre. Rooms are clean and well maintained.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 12, 2021

club

Very clean overall. Quick check in..
Staff was friendly and great Italian restaurant across the street!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hôtel experience

By

novembro 10, 2021

This hotel is located in a very convenient location allowing us to walk to the mall and many amenities. The staff was excellent and very welcoming, allowing us to check in early with our bags after arriving early. Clean, modern, quiet. Surprised by the large selection available for breakfast:

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great overall

By

novembro 04, 2021

It has to be the best location, and there was a great experience overall, but I would suggest having some sort of security to be able to control loud people in the rooms who disturb others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay!

By

novembro 01, 2021

Service was excellent - everyone was friendly and helpful. The room was nice and clean. Breakfast in the morning was good - lots of selection.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

novembro 01, 2021

club

Nice hotel in walking distance of most attractions. Large bed and hot water in the shower. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is included in the price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good area

By

outubro 31, 2021

Would like daily room cleaning and heater wouldn't follow the thermostat.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday stay

By

outubro 30, 2021

Excellent central location in easy walking distance of the downtown attractions. Very secure on site parking and most helpful staff in the hotel. Room was ideally sized, well furnished and spotlessly clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Emplacement super!

By

outubro 29, 2021

Très bon emplacement. Personnels très agréable. Les chambres sont propre . Le petit déjeuner est très bien. Parking pour stationner bien pratique. Qualité prix top!!

Leia mais
Ler menos