Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown

111 Lombard Street , Toronto, Ontario M5C2T9

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 873 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

good spot

By

December 20, 2021

club

Clean, good staff, fantastic breakfast……………………………………..

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

December 20, 2021

I stayed here more than 30 days. Overall services were excellent. Front desk staffs were very helpful. Open balcony is not there. Also Tv wasn't smart TV. So no option to stream OTT platforms.Renting movie isn't an option. For one or two days it's manageable.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et petit déjeuner varié

By

December 19, 2021

Très bien! Le déjeuner est varié et satisfait tout le monde. Le lit est très confortable et les oreillers aussi. L'emplacement de l'hôtel nous a permis de nous déplacer à pieds.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 18, 2021

Lovely place staff friendly and helpful. Great location.
We would stay they again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 15, 2021

Loved it, thanks again so much for an unexpected amazing incredible stay!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place for a Night Out

By

December 12, 2021

club

It was our first Girls' Night out for these out of town Mamas. Staff were friendly and checked us in quickly. A short walk to catch the street car and hit the Distillery. Rooms were clean and breakfast was hot in the morning!

Read More
Read Less

Good location a d friendly staff

By

December 09, 2021

club

Overall very good. Food was amazing , service was amazing and well pretty much all was amazing. Thank you Holiday express for making my night in Toronto unforgettable.

Micheal Michael Motorcycle

Read More
Read Less

Genial

By

December 09, 2021

Super Cómodo y excelente trato del personal súper amables

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

December 08, 2021

club

The safe and fridge were not working in our room but they quickly replaced/ fixed them right away when we brought it to their attention. Breakfast was great, good selection, when they had the trays stocked/ refilled.

Read More
Read Less

Rated 4 stars because 4-1/2 stars wasn't an option

By

December 07, 2021

platinumelite

Definitely recommend this hotel. Good downtown location. Although parking does have a fee, it is a daily rate with in and out privileges. Great selection for breakfast, although I would prefer breakfast run later in the am. As a leisure traveler, I am tired of hotels catering to business travelers only. Excellent customer service from all hotel employees that I interacted with. Very clean as well. My only big complaint was that the water pressure in the shower was at the level of an elementary school water fountain...and I was taking showers in the late evening when the water pressure should have been great. Comfortable bed, loved the chaise lounge and the mini fridge and microwave were great to have in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel great location

By

December 05, 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel at a reasonable rate for downtown Toronto. Was able to walk to the Scotiabank Arena and St. Lawrence market.

Read More
Read Less

Bed is comfortable for a hotel bed. Sheets are soft.

By

December 04, 2021

Great location. Staff was cordial. Room was clean. Bed was comfy. Breakfast was typical hotel breakfast but did its job. Good price on overnight parking.

Read More
Read Less