Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1066 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1066opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    399
  • 4 Estrellas
    364
  • 3 Estrellas
    151
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    70

Liesure stay

By

22 junio 2017

club

Good location and helpful staff rooms were updated problems were looked after in a timely manner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always good

By

15 junio 2017

club

The front desk staff are always very friendly at check in, and always answer any questions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basic Review

By

14 junio 2017

There was construction in the lobby, but they warned me about that before I booked. One morning, there was an elderly man who was looking for his family in the lobby. A construction worker helped him walk to the breakfast area and set him down. The desk clerk, seeing this, came over to help. It was a testimony to the kindness of the people in this area and a beautiful thing to witness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room and Breakfast

By

13 junio 2017

Unfortunately we stayed at this hotel during a remodeling project to the lobby and other areas. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible experience

By

12 junio 2017

We were forced to stay downtown Toronto due to a medical emergency. We trusted Holiday Inn to be affordable and, clean and comfortable. The rate we paid was very high but we decided that it would be worth it to stay at a well known hotel. The disappointment started the moment we walked in and the lobby was under construction with building materials and caution tape everywhere. The entire hotel was shabby. The air exchange and air conditioning unit in our room was so loud and clunked every few minutes keeping us up all night. We found a dirty washcloth in our bed leaving us feeling that the bedding hadn't been changed from the previous guests. As well the bathroom amenities had not been replaced which reinforced that feeling. All in all I feel that we should be reimbursed for our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction Zone

By

10 junio 2017

club

Don't stay here until they are done with the construction. The hotel is dirty and very noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short term stay

By

08 junio 2017

club

Centrally located hotel, very pleasant staff. Easy check-in and out. Comfortable guest room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

our experience

By

08 junio 2017

club

one other comment...the lobby was all torn up - that was not expected

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and cozy

By

08 junio 2017

club

We stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Express in downtown Toronto. This hotel was within 1.5 miles of the bus station, Rogers Center, and the CN tower, as well as many bars/restaurants, making it easy to walk everywhere.
The hotel is going through some renovations, but since our stay was over the weekend we didn't experience any loud noises etc. Our room was on the 3rd floor, directly across from the elevator- while the room had been recently remodeled, clean and comfortable, the hallway traffic and noise from the room next door was easily heard.
The continental breakfast had a wide selection of items to choose from, and the front reception staff was courteous and respectful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely decorated and clean room.Comfortable bed. Great staff

By

06 junio 2017

club

Very pricey stay but conveniently located downtown. Newly renovated room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast area was smaller and crowded due to construction in lobby area. Staff were friendly and polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wear a hard hat

By

04 junio 2017

club

Location was great but construction was not.
Found price steep but most are in downtown Toronto, just felt it more due to construction.
Breakfast ok but room definitely needs to be bigger to accommodate guests and tables need to be cleaned more often.
Front staff were pleasant enough but lacked that overall welcoming feeling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Luck for Me

By

03 junio 2017

I had pharmacy exams and this hotel was close to the location i had to give the exam in so i chose it. however upon arriving, the hotel was under construction and the front desk area looked really messed up gave a bad impression from the get go. Everything since then was fine until i woke up in the middle of the night due to room feeling way too hot. i gave the staff a call and told them the air conditioning isn't working. they came up and tried to fix it but couldn't. they gave me a different room which was good but the fact that i lost sleep and was woken up at night basically meant that i'd be tired or i'd have a headache during exam. the new room they got me was more or less the same in terms of whats there but at least we were able to sleep. breakfast was fine too in the morning. but the fact that you paid full price and the main thing they provide (a place to sleep) wasn't up to standard i was thoroughly disappointed. Earlier in January i stayed at holiday Inn closer to University of Toronto exam hall and in that place i also experienced room temperature issues. Wish they'd fix this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información