Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown

111 Lombard Street , Toronto, Ontario M5C2T9

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 829 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

829opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    520
  • 4 Estrellas
    230
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Holiday inn downtown Toronto

By

27 septiembre 2021

All of the stuff was amazing. Rajesh was the one that stood out the most he checked us in and called to see if everything was good. If owned the hotel I would never let this guy go. He is amazing man and goes over and above with his job. I only say this because it was suck a different hotel stay for me I can’t get over it I benn in trucking and Construction sents the 1997 and this is the best hotel stay I have ever had tks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly helpful staff

By

26 septiembre 2021

club

Great service! The room was clean and comfortable.
Staff was helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great view

By

24 septiembre 2021

had a nice time at the hotel. rooms were clean, we were on the top floor so it was nice and quiet, and we had a great view looking towards downtown. second time staying at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr Calvin Batson

By

23 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel for a few. For a sad occasion My stay was pleasant. Hotel was clean Staff was nice and Location was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience but breakfast was lacking

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

Overall the hotel and room were in amazing condition, very comfortable with many amenities available. The only complaint really was the lack of breakfast, lots of missing items, empty pans, empty racks. Food was mediocre, cereal was stale. Beyond that everything was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DownTown Express had everything

By

22 septiembre 2021

Express had everything we needed for a fabulous stay
Located in the heart of the city we were able to venture out and enjoy our days returning to the hotel to rest and relax. The sheets felt like we were in the lap of luxury so soft and cuddly in bed. The air conditioning did not dry out our throat and was so much better than many hotels we have stayed in.
I love our pet was given by the staff what was lovely as though we were with family. The convenience of a dog park right across the street was perfect as it was the small patio bar right around the corner
We were within walking distance of everything we needed with many patio restaurants we visited all were very accommodating with our dog

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

Good location and nice staff. Air conditioner sounded like a freight train so slept rather poorly. Layout of lobby and breakfast area was very weird. Breakfast was pretty sad selection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Self parking is convenient.

By

17 septiembre 2021

Self parking is convenient. Breakfast is good. Nearby has a good number of restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The way to stay in Toronto

By

17 septiembre 2021

This was a great location to stay, it was close to many places to eat, and to downtown activities. The hotel was excellent for staying the weekend, and I found it very relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great service

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Greeted nicely, and the room appeared organize and clean, no smell. The washroom looks nice, just remember to inspect for any bed bugs before you settle in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown TO

By

15 septiembre 2021

Great location good hotel. We have family who live in a tiny apartment so we always stay in a hotel. This one is ideal for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

14 septiembre 2021

My stay here was very good. The location is good with easy access to green spaces, good restaurants. The parking is tight but okay. The room was well appointed. The breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información