Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 991 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

991opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    376
  • 4 Estrellas
    334
  • 3 Estrellas
    139
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    66

Great service

By

23 marzo 2017

Really great stay, and it'll be even better once the renovations are complete. The new rooms look fantastic and the service was friendly and had a good sense of humor. My only complaint is that they're currently redoing the kitchen and the lack of bacon was noted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Toronto downtown

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was under extensive renovations, at times long waits at the elevator as construction crews were working during the day. We were given a newly renovated room which was nice but noisy because of ongoing construction work. It will probably be a nice hotel after renovations are completed but was not the greatest while we were there. When we booked the hotel nowhere did it indicate hotel was under construction,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, helpful staff

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here to attend a conference. Beyond my expectation. Breakfast was good, which very important to me. Clean room, comfortable bed, helpful staffs. The hotel was in renovation but did not impact the quality of my stay. Will definitely recommend it to my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, great bed very confortable

By

15 marzo 2017

The new suites are awesome, the servicebusbexcelkentbas always, i did nit get hit Bfast because the kitchen was under renovations, s/have spare kitchen because mostbif the guests want something warm and saltybfir breakfast... Bafter all in my opinion is an excellent hoyel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, with great service and breakfast.

By

14 marzo 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of Union Station. While the hotel is still under renovation at the time of my stay, I had a newly renovated room which was clean, modern and very functional. Free and easily accessible wi-fi in the rooms and common area was convenient. The staff were very service oriented. There was a wide selection of breakfast available. I would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service , and comfortable new beds.

By

09 marzo 2017

club

We had a great weekend, friendly staff. Property is currently under construction but staff were most friendly and accommodating. The upgraded rooms were very good, nicely done: to beds, showers and internet service. Breakfast was nice and all staff were very helpful. We will be back,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Had a great experience in one of the newly renovated rooms. Unfortunately the breakfast was terrible because they are doing renovations it's extremely limited so didn't enjoy that part because I didn't get a heads up until I went down that morning. It's not a big deal in the grand scheme of things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and modern

By

06 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was under renovation when we arrived but it didn't cause us any problems. Our room on the 8th floor was clean, new and very modern. The water pressure in the shower wasn't so great but the bathroom was beautiful so it made up for it in a way. The breakfast was great - lots of food to choose from! Front desk staff were accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean modern room, great staff, great parking value.

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Got a newly renovated room. Great, except the the bedside USB ports didn't work on one nightstand. That, and the same hot water issues that can be expected of any older downtown Toronto hotel.

Checkin/checkout was easy, front desk staff great, parking is secure underground and a very good price for downtown.

Breakfast had turkey sausage, many yogurt choices, and a pancake maker. No hot sauce or potato option, but that's nitpicking.

Would strongly recommend if you land a renovated room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room and good service

By

04 marzo 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel before...it's a decent price and good location. I was pleased to find out the rooms are being renovated and I got one upon checkin. Very nice room, friendly employees. Happy I stayed there and will do so again I'm sure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toronto Weekend

By

03 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed visit, hotel in good location, staff very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovations.

By

02 marzo 2017

Good hotel but I did not like the location. Too many homeless people around it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información