Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1041 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1041opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    395
  • 4 Estrellas
    353
  • 3 Estrellas
    146
  • 2 Estrellas
    79
  • 1 Estrellas
    68

Clean, quiet room

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Comfortable bed
Staff extremely helpful at front desk
They were able to help with directions,, time concerns, and taxis

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasure Stay

By

18 mayo 2017

club

The hotel was under update so some areas like the business office (computed acess) was not available. Tbe staff were very friendly and accomadating. The location was within reasonable walking distance of many sites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rooms - Great Front Desk People

By

16 mayo 2017

On this visit, the lobby was being renovated, and as such, did make it rather messy, but the employees attitudes and actions made it much easier to overlook the mess. The rooms were quite impressive, and in my opinion, one of the better rooms in the Holiday Inn chains. The only issue I had with my stay is the breakfast. Very little assortment and NO MEAT ... Holiday Inns at half the price had better breakfasts than this hotel. All in all, the good outweighed the bad, and the location of the hotel was great for what I needed ... St. Laurence Center for the Arts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissapointed

By

15 mayo 2017

Have stayed at IHG hotels during renovations before, but this was just a dissapointing experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Customer Service and Experience

By

11 mayo 2017

My group and I signed a contract to receive a particular rate for our stay. When we checked in 1. our cards were charged right away instead of being charged at the end of our stay. 2. they were all charged different amounts, some being absolutely way too high. When we came back to the lobby after being out for dinner the staff was rude to us and threatened to throw us out instead of kindly asking us to quiet down. Meanwhile the whole hotel was under construction and was very disorganized. From that point on they were rude to us whenever we came in and out of the hotel. After calling and complaining about the price of our stay they still didn't adjust it to the correct price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rick's Trip

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Even though the hotel was under renovations, it was kept quite clean. The bed was very comfortable and the rtoom was very clean. I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Conveniently located downtown and walking distance to most attractions. Breakfast is usually good, but currently under renovations and not at full menu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction issues

By

09 mayo 2017

Room and staff were fine, breakfast and eating arrangements were terrible due to construction. No hot food on breakfast menu. No where to relax in the lobby area . I hope all this is fixed after construction

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff, awful smell.

By

08 mayo 2017

The hotel is under renovation, so already it's at a disadvantage. The hotel staff was very courteous. Check-in and check-out were easy. The room had a deep, awful smell. I left the window open a long time, and it did nothing to help. Sirens and other noise from the street kept waking me up. Breakfast the next day was mediocre, though I suppose that the cinnamon rolls were nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction

By

07 mayo 2017

club

Poor food choices and noisy construction Service was not friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Spot

By

04 mayo 2017

2nd time here.. Always A pleasure. the staff and location.. great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovated yet degrading

By

04 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Though being renovated the hotel standard is even getting down in terms of attentiveness of staff and - that's a real shame - breakfast! No hot eggs of any style available, poor choice of coffee and food. I will not recommend this property any more!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información