Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown

111 Lombard Street , Toronto, Ontario M5C2T9

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 873 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

873avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    548
  • 4 Étoiles
    242
  • 3 Étoiles
    44
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

good spot

By

décembre 20, 2021

club

Clean, good staff, fantastic breakfast……………………………………..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommended

By

décembre 20, 2021

I stayed here more than 30 days. Overall services were excellent. Front desk staffs were very helpful. Open balcony is not there. Also Tv wasn't smart TV. So no option to stream OTT platforms.Renting movie isn't an option. For one or two days it's manageable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lit confortable et petit déjeuner varié

By

décembre 19, 2021

Très bien! Le déjeuner est varié et satisfait tout le monde. Le lit est très confortable et les oreillers aussi. L'emplacement de l'hôtel nous a permis de nous déplacer à pieds.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

décembre 18, 2021

Lovely place staff friendly and helpful. Great location.
We would stay they again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

décembre 15, 2021

Loved it, thanks again so much for an unexpected amazing incredible stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect place for a Night Out

By

décembre 12, 2021

club

It was our first Girls' Night out for these out of town Mamas. Staff were friendly and checked us in quickly. A short walk to catch the street car and hit the Distillery. Rooms were clean and breakfast was hot in the morning!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location a d friendly staff

By

décembre 09, 2021

club

Overall very good. Food was amazing , service was amazing and well pretty much all was amazing. Thank you Holiday express for making my night in Toronto unforgettable.

Micheal Michael Motorcycle

En savoir plus
Réduire

Genial

By

décembre 09, 2021

Super Cómodo y excelente trato del personal súper amables

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly and helpful staff

By

décembre 08, 2021

club

The safe and fridge were not working in our room but they quickly replaced/ fixed them right away when we brought it to their attention. Breakfast was great, good selection, when they had the trays stocked/ refilled.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rated 4 stars because 4-1/2 stars wasn't an option

By

décembre 07, 2021

platinumelite

Definitely recommend this hotel. Good downtown location. Although parking does have a fee, it is a daily rate with in and out privileges. Great selection for breakfast, although I would prefer breakfast run later in the am. As a leisure traveler, I am tired of hotels catering to business travelers only. Excellent customer service from all hotel employees that I interacted with. Very clean as well. My only big complaint was that the water pressure in the shower was at the level of an elementary school water fountain...and I was taking showers in the late evening when the water pressure should have been great. Comfortable bed, loved the chaise lounge and the mini fridge and microwave were great to have in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent hotel great location

By

décembre 05, 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel at a reasonable rate for downtown Toronto. Was able to walk to the Scotiabank Arena and St. Lawrence market.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed is comfortable for a hotel bed. Sheets are soft.

By

décembre 04, 2021

Great location. Staff was cordial. Room was clean. Bed was comfy. Breakfast was typical hotel breakfast but did its job. Good price on overnight parking.

En savoir plus
Réduire