Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown

111 Lombard Street , Toronto, Онтарио M5C2T9

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 774 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

774отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    489
  • 4 Звезды
    213
  • 3 Звезды
    37
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    13

Tout était parfait malgré la Covid !

By

июля 20, 2021

club

10/10 je n’ai rien à dire de négatif tout était à la hauteur de nos attentes et le positionnement de l’hôtel est parfait dans le centre-ville de Toronto !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Definitely recommend

By

июля 14, 2021

Clean, comfortable, pretty and functional. The staff was diligent and kind.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay downtown

By

июля 14, 2021

club

Great service, friendly reception ans very clean room and facilities !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Average stay

By

июля 12, 2021

Hotel was clean, average stay , good location very close to everythinb

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

июля 08, 2021

Walking distance to Waterfront, Union station and heart of downtown. close to oodles of restaurants and a beautiful park.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Check in by Rivish was excellent

By

июля 06, 2021

Access to parking garage was poor and door did not work at first.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

La qualité a un prix

By

июля 02, 2021

Hôtel de très bonne qualité en général, mais qui coute cher, notamment le stationnement de l'hôtel non-inclus dans le prix des chambres, qui sont déjà assez élevés

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recommend

By

июля 01, 2021

The only things I’d change is their breakfast and the fact that you have to pay for parking. That should be included with the hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июня 30, 2021

I appreciate the staff a lot. They are very patient and understanding with our situation. They help us to the fullest of our convenience. Which made our stay even more valuable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lit confortable et bon service

By

июня 28, 2021

club

Lit confortable et bon service, climatisation brouillante dans la chambre et petit déjeuner à améliorer

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mini Holiday

By

июня 18, 2021

Rooms were very clean and beds very comfortable. Just a few suggestions. The shower curtain had magnets and didn't cover the tub because the bar was curved. Which caused water to get on the floor. The breakfast was not so great and when you wanted to buy some beverages or candy there was no system to add items with tax. The front desk man was very nice, polite and accommodating. I would just advice a better system to add up items bought at the front desk. Other than that I had a very nice trip and it was a bonus they had underground parking!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Empathetic Staff members

By

июня 06, 2021

club

Looked after all my needs and staff was very helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию