Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown

111 Lombard Street , Toronto, Ontario M5C2T9

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 689 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Bon séjour

By

31 July 2020

platinumelite

Lits très confortables et chambre très propre. En ces temps de COVID, le petit déjeuner est ordinaire.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfy room !

By

29 July 2020

A great place to stay right in downtown Toronto ! Steps to everything including the fabulous St. Lawrence Market !

Read More
Read Less

overall.stay

By

27 July 2020

platinumelite

due to the Corona virus my stay was great , the breakfast was limited but that's understandable, the staff went above and beyond to make sure my stay was perfect , I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Treated like a "person"

By

23 July 2020

club

I found the staff to be very kind, and helpful. They are so polite, and pleasant. I will be visiting again, when I come to Toronto. I find the location was great, and the parking made me feel secure about my car not getting vandalized. During the pandemic, the staff has taken measures to ensure our safety, and it shows in their efforts. Good Job!!

Read More
Read Less

Bravo

By

21 July 2020

Une mention très bonne pour la qualité du service . J’aurai souhaité uniquement qu’ils nous informent pour le petit déjeuner.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

19 July 2020

club

Staff is outstanding and were a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Felt Welcomed!

By

09 July 2020

club

The staff were very friendly and they not only accommodated our needs and questions but they also volunteered to go above and beyond to serve us. Thank you! The hotel was extremely clean and it provided measures (ex. sanitizers at each elevator, locked front doors) to make us feel extra safe and looked after. Our room was spotless!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

02 April 2020

Breakfast was very good
Room was comfortable
Lobby was ugly

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly staff and convenient location

By

31 March 2020

club

Enjoyed my 5 night stay at this location, staff at front counter were extremely friendly and welcoming and would recognixe and greet me daily when coming and going, and also offering assistance to arrange departure to airport for my final day! Breakfast had good variety and healthy options to chose from. Breakfast ladies were above and beyond friendly and always recognized me and offered to help and make sure I had everything I needed. Stayed here for work and was conveniently located to everything downtown in walking distance!

Read More
Read Less

Toronto city

By

31 March 2020

club

Like to stay in IHG Hotels . Better breakfast in North Amerika please.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great breakfast

By

17 March 2020

club

Close to amenities, ease of parking, great customer service. Would return to this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

15 March 2020

club

Everyone at this hotel is so friendly! The location is great for walking to different attractions downtown. Hotel was clean and there were great options for breakfast. Will definitely stay here again if I get to visit Toronto in the future!

Read More
Read Less