La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown

111 Lombard Street , Toronto, Ontario M5C2T9

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 820 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

820recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    514
  • 4 Stelle
    229
  • 3 Stelle
    40
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    13

Comfortable bed great service

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

Greeted nicely, and the room appeared organize and clean, no smell. The washroom looks nice, just remember to inspect for any bed bugs before you settle in

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Downtown TO

By

settembre 15, 2021

Great location good hotel. We have family who live in a tiny apartment so we always stay in a hotel. This one is ideal for us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and great service

By

settembre 14, 2021

My stay here was very good. The location is good with easy access to green spaces, good restaurants. The parking is tight but okay. The room was well appointed. The breakfast was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay with your family

By

settembre 11, 2021

club

My stay was pleasant. My kid loved it. Would surely recommend to a friend. Parking lot is not that spacious but could manage to park. Breakfast was simple and good. Tim and Mc in Walking distance and a small park just opposite the hotel add value to the stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service.

By

settembre 10, 2021

club

I enjoyed staying at the hotel. At first, I was a bit taken aback by the fact that the hotel did not have a restaurant to get lunch and dinner, but I discovered many places that were nearby that made the stay enjoyable. The bathroom could have been cleaner.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location but poor maintenance

By

settembre 10, 2021

Location is top. Walking distance to Eaton center. Close to all downtown action. We are dropping off our freshmen child so we picked a downtown location. Parking is a a little pricey but good to have direct access to hotel.

Room cleanliness is poor, we have small flies all the time in the room and it disturbed our sleep. One day the conditioner and body soap ran out that should have been refilled during room cleaning,

Breakfast is limited but understandable during COVID.

Overall, it is a below average experience among all IHG hotels we stayed in the past.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, close and comfy place

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

Good hotel, clean room, super close to every place in dt.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 06, 2021

Hotel staff from front desk to breakfast staff to room staff were friendly, polite and helpful!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

dirty room

By

settembre 06, 2021

iv stayed at many holiday inn exprss and holiday and this is first time so disappointed bed comfotor was stained sheets didnt look clean beds maid poorly,washroom dirty as i had tottall hip surgery on 24thjust wanted stay close st.mikes hospt no discount for hosptial patients couldnt relax told it was nice place as soon as i walked in thought o no dirty front lobby here we go i said to my daughter usually lobby dirty room not much better and i was right sorry for bad review but holiday inn express and holiday inn i hold to high standars was disapointed this time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hôtel bien situé

By

settembre 04, 2021

Chambre confortable et assez spacieuse. Lits très confortables. Salle de bains complète et fonctionnelle. Le Wi-fi est bon. Seul bémol, le déjeuner servi à la chambre était froid et semi-mangeable : les oeufs étaient froids et caoutchouteux. Le personnel est accueillant mais ne parle pas français.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best service

By

settembre 03, 2021

Good vaycay experience and business trip at same time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 02, 2021

My stay was great bed is very comfortable sleep well breakfast was great just a little more option for the kids like waffles and pancake but it was great, room is very clean staff is amazing, but better internet service will be great wasn't able to watch any videos, other than that I loved it ❤❤❤❤

Mostra di più
Mostra meno