Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1072 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1072Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    401
  • 4 Sterne
    367
  • 3 Sterne
    151
  • 2 Sterne
    82
  • 1 Sterne
    71

Good location

By

27. Juni 2017

club

Hotel still under construction in lobby area, but contractors and desk staff helpful getting us in and out. Room recently redone, updates very nice. Breakfast area crowded because of construction. Hotel could use a snack machine

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No AC Dirty hotel

By

26. Juni 2017

This hotel was not one I would recommend to anyone!! The AC didn't work, hotel was dirty and under construction, the bed was extremely hard, the room had a funky smell causing one to get sick, the elevators didn't work properly, no vanity in the bathroom for toiletries to sit on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovations almost finished

By

26. Juni 2017

club

The renovations are almost finished, unfortunately they have reached the lobby, so it was a noisy, messy introduction to the stay. As always, the staff went above and beyond to ensure we had a good stay. They have been dealing with the renovations for over a year, and are still committed to a high level of customer service and doing their best under difficult circumstances. I can't wait to see the finished product.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern Hotel

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Loved that Holiday Inn renovated their rooms to a modern style. They included additional plug in for phones and USB ports. The room was quite stylish for a hotel as they upgraded the washroom, and sleeping area.

Only problem was we were not advised prior to our stay that there was ongoing construction in the lobby so this was a disappointment. The construction crew were pleasant. Hopefully in the future they will let us know prior to our stay there is work being done. Perhaps they should have decrease their rates for the rooms during construction season.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First impression

By

24. Juni 2017

club

When we first arrived we weren't even sure where the entrance was as there was no sign indicating entrance or under construction. The Lobby was not a very good indication of how our room would be. Would have been less upset if information on the renovations of the Lobby was provided when I made the reservation. The staff and room were very good. But we had a one year old with us and it was very loud and dusty for him to be exposed to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great city centre hotel

By

22. Juni 2017

Great location for city centre meetings. Staff was was efficient and friendly. Breakfast area was bit cramped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Liesure stay

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Good location and helpful staff rooms were updated problems were looked after in a timely manner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always good

By

15. Juni 2017

club

The front desk staff are always very friendly at check in, and always answer any questions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic Review

By

14. Juni 2017

There was construction in the lobby, but they warned me about that before I booked. One morning, there was an elderly man who was looking for his family in the lobby. A construction worker helped him walk to the breakfast area and set him down. The desk clerk, seeing this, came over to help. It was a testimony to the kindness of the people in this area and a beautiful thing to witness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Room and Breakfast

By

13. Juni 2017

Unfortunately we stayed at this hotel during a remodeling project to the lobby and other areas. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible experience

By

12. Juni 2017

We were forced to stay downtown Toronto due to a medical emergency. We trusted Holiday Inn to be affordable and, clean and comfortable. The rate we paid was very high but we decided that it would be worth it to stay at a well known hotel. The disappointment started the moment we walked in and the lobby was under construction with building materials and caution tape everywhere. The entire hotel was shabby. The air exchange and air conditioning unit in our room was so loud and clunked every few minutes keeping us up all night. We found a dirty washcloth in our bed leaving us feeling that the bedding hadn't been changed from the previous guests. As well the bathroom amenities had not been replaced which reinforced that feeling. All in all I feel that we should be reimbursed for our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Construction Zone

By

10. Juni 2017

club

Don't stay here until they are done with the construction. The hotel is dirty and very noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen