Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1042 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1042Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    395
  • 4 Sterne
    354
  • 3 Sterne
    146
  • 2 Sterne
    79
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Nice room, comfortable bed, attentive staff

By

22. Mai 2017

Nice room, comfortable bed, attentive staff.
Good location for easy access to downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet room

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Comfortable bed
Staff extremely helpful at front desk
They were able to help with directions,, time concerns, and taxis

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasure Stay

By

18. Mai 2017

club

The hotel was under update so some areas like the business office (computed acess) was not available. Tbe staff were very friendly and accomadating. The location was within reasonable walking distance of many sites.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Rooms - Great Front Desk People

By

16. Mai 2017

On this visit, the lobby was being renovated, and as such, did make it rather messy, but the employees attitudes and actions made it much easier to overlook the mess. The rooms were quite impressive, and in my opinion, one of the better rooms in the Holiday Inn chains. The only issue I had with my stay is the breakfast. Very little assortment and NO MEAT ... Holiday Inns at half the price had better breakfasts than this hotel. All in all, the good outweighed the bad, and the location of the hotel was great for what I needed ... St. Laurence Center for the Arts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dissapointed

By

15. Mai 2017

Have stayed at IHG hotels during renovations before, but this was just a dissapointing experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Customer Service and Experience

By

11. Mai 2017

My group and I signed a contract to receive a particular rate for our stay. When we checked in 1. our cards were charged right away instead of being charged at the end of our stay. 2. they were all charged different amounts, some being absolutely way too high. When we came back to the lobby after being out for dinner the staff was rude to us and threatened to throw us out instead of kindly asking us to quiet down. Meanwhile the whole hotel was under construction and was very disorganized. From that point on they were rude to us whenever we came in and out of the hotel. After calling and complaining about the price of our stay they still didn't adjust it to the correct price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rick's Trip

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Even though the hotel was under renovations, it was kept quite clean. The bed was very comfortable and the rtoom was very clean. I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Conveniently located downtown and walking distance to most attractions. Breakfast is usually good, but currently under renovations and not at full menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Construction issues

By

09. Mai 2017

Room and staff were fine, breakfast and eating arrangements were terrible due to construction. No hot food on breakfast menu. No where to relax in the lobby area . I hope all this is fixed after construction

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff, awful smell.

By

08. Mai 2017

The hotel is under renovation, so already it's at a disadvantage. The hotel staff was very courteous. Check-in and check-out were easy. The room had a deep, awful smell. I left the window open a long time, and it did nothing to help. Sirens and other noise from the street kept waking me up. Breakfast the next day was mediocre, though I suppose that the cinnamon rolls were nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Construction

By

07. Mai 2017

club

Poor food choices and noisy construction Service was not friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Spot

By

04. Mai 2017

2nd time here.. Always A pleasure. the staff and location.. great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen