Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 976 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

976Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    367
  • 4 Sterne
    329
  • 3 Sterne
    138
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    66

Updated rooms, quiet stay

By

25. Februar 2017

club

The updated quiet and comfortable rooms made for a nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor value for the money

By

24. Februar 2017

club

We were aware ahead of time that this hotel was under renovations and we had stayed at this hotel in the past (the last time being approx 3 years ago). However, we were unprepared for the degree of disrepair and uncleanliness of this hotel (it had really gone down hill since we had stayed there previously). When we entered the first room we were assigned, we noted that the bathroom door knob was broken (totally detached from the door and unusable) but we thought "Oh well, we just won't close the door". Then my husband sat down on the end of one of the beds and the bed leg broke. At that point, we asked for another room and were given one a few doors down the hallway, same level (3rd floor). In the second room it was evident that housekeeping had done a very poor job of cleaning as we noted the presence of candy popcorn in full view between one of the beds and an opened package of Kleenex beside the 2nd bed (again easily visible and therefore should not have been overlooked by staff). Also, there was paper and rolled up Kleenex in clear view on top of the closet. If the hotel cannot provide rooms to their guests that have intact bathroom knobs and intact beds as well as clean rooms, they should be closing down while they renovate. It was disgusting and cost us over $200 per night. It was also very noisy with drunk male patrons screaming down the hall at 3 am and knocking on doors. Also, we were awakened many times during the night by drunk revellers outside the hotel. This was a special weekend for us and we were very disappointed by this hotel. The only positive was the hot breakfast in the morning. We will never return to this hotel even once it has been renovated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review on the Holiday Inn Express Toronto downtown. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences experienced during your stay. We do respect your opinion and the fact that you were distressed that the cleanliness of your room was not to your satisfaction. We set very high standards for our housekeeping and are consistently performing quality checks in our rooms and through guest feedback. We would like to assure all guests that cleanliness is a priority at our hotel and that is reflected in many of the reviews of our hotel on this site. Our hotel's executive management team has addressed the issues and our hotel staff will work harder to prevent a future recurrence. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback which can only serve to make us better. Truly sorry if your experience was less than expected and hopefully you may give us another chance in the future. Tariq
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mamager

By

24. Februar 2017

club

. gave us 2 bottles of water to apologize for our room. could of done something else

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences during your recent stay. Your comments and scores are one of the best tools we have for maintaining the highest level of comfort and service that our guest expect and deserve. We want our guests to have the best experience possible where everything exceeds their expectations. I am sorry if that was not the case during your visit. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please visit us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction. Tariq A
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay overall.

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Newly renovated rooms were fantastic. The bed was very comfortable. Loved that they gave us a high floor. The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The location is perfect for those who like to explore the city a bit. I like that there is no dinner services as it gave us a reason to get out and see the city. The breakfast served was amazing.

The price for the room was alright, a little on the high side but acceptable. The parking garage clearance us very low for a hotel. We have a normal sized pickup truck that would not have passed the clearance but the staff were very helpful in suggesting the above ground parking. Also the cost to use the parking garage is a little ridiculous, I can see $10 maybe but $24 on top of an already mildly expensive hotel stay is crazy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay. Thank you so much for your nice review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Tariq A
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location near downtown

By

22. Februar 2017

Very happy with our new room renovations however most of the hotel is under construction (which we were previously advised). It is a great location to access downtown by foot. We were in town to go to Yuk Yuks (short taxi) and the Mirvish Theatre to see The Bodyguard. The breakfast room was a little confined due to the amount of people using it, however I have no complaints.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are very pleased to hear that you had a great experience while staying with us and hope that when in the area you will choose to stay with us again. We do our best to make everyone’s stay as pleasurable as possible. Thank you, Tariq A
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfy bed and great service!

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Our stay was short but awesome. Beds were comfortable and service was fantastic. Great overall experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location.

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

This hotel, located in Old Town, was a great hub for me to see what I wanted to see in Toronto. Walking distance to St Lawrence Market, St James Cathedral, good restaurants, and easy access to the King Street rail car line. Reasonable walk to the Distillery District. Parking was close, and the staff was friendly. Undergoing major renovations - our room had recently been upgraded with new decor and bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for such a kind review and are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We do hope that when your travels bring you back to Toronto that we see you again. Thank you. Tariq A
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay particularly as our room had been recently renovated so was fresh and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

17. Februar 2017

Good price, under renovations but noisy only during day. Renovated rooms are great. Good location to downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location, great rewards program, availability of rooms

By

15. Februar 2017

great location, great value, clean rooms, great breakfast, poor service from front desk staff at check in though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toronto trip

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Room has been recently renovated which was great. However the rest of the hotel was under construction and was a mess. Dirty dusty, noisy all which can be expected during a reno however the segregation of customers from the construction disruption could be better organized

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences experienced during your stay due to renovations. While our hotel remains a preferred choice of many families and business travelers alike, these extensive renovations will allow us to provide the very best hotel experience to our valued clients. During the renovation period, we apologize for any inconvenience and offer our sincere thanks for your patience and support. Thank you once again and we hope to be able to host your next visit to our fair city. Tariq
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In the Heart of Toronto

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Recently had to visit Toronto on personal family business with my wife. We found the HI Downtown to be perfectly located to allow us to walk to numerous restaurants and events during our stay. Even though the hotel was undergoing renovations , staff made every effort to ensure that our stay was not impacted . Definitely staying there again on our next trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen