Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown

111 Lombard Street , Toronto, Ontario M5C2T9

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 706 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

706Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    442
  • 4 Sterne
    197
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Amazing experience!

By

29. September 2020

I LOVED this hotel!
Best staff ever! Friendly and helpful people!
My biggest issue was the bed: so comfortable that it was so hard to wake up.
Can’t complain about anything. And I understand the bagged breakfast...crazy times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Bed

By

23. September 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel for business and decided to stay an extra day for pleasure due to the cleanliness and comfort of the room. The bed/bedding was perfect. I would love to purchase some of the pillows! It was a nice getaway for a couple of nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed close to hospital

By

18. September 2020

I enjoyed our stay hotel was very clean
Lots off sanitizers everywhere
Staff very helpful and friendly
Would definitely stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

16. September 2020

club

I did not enjoy the breakfast as before.
I love pan cakes, eggs, milk, fresh juices, fruit etc but nothing was available and yet you charges me same amount.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location, great staff!

By

14. September 2020

Staff were excellent, always willing to help with anything needed. Nice comfortable room quiet for being right downtown. Covid made the breakfasts different but the staff provided items like cereal and fruit bars etc. Coffee was brutal, lol. Overall it was a very good experience and would not hsitate to sty here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall

By

13. September 2020

platinumelite

great hotel great stay I would highly recommend this hotel.ive always had great experiences here never any problems and the atmosphere is perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ma première visite a Toronto

By

12. September 2020

club

Très bien situé. Belle vue sur la ville..chambre très confortable. Personnel accueillant. Très satisfaite de mon séjour.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and kind staffs

By

01. September 2020

club

The hotel price was a bit expensive but we had a good time and a rest at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

another nice stay but for Covid restrictions

By

26. August 2020

club

Decent place, location is great. Covid restrictions impacted the pleasure but no fault of hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff did not care.

By

25. August 2020

club

Staff let people walk around without masks. Alarm clock in room was not reset and woke me up at 5:50am which is great for an insomniac who only got to sleep at 3am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok Stay

By

22. August 2020

platinumelite

Phone in my room was not working, Also, no masks were provided for guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for downtown Toronto stays

By

20. August 2020

We always use this hotel when in Toronto. The staff is fantastic- helpful, friendly and a pleasure to speak with.

The rooms are clean and tidy. For being in the heart of Toronto, this is a very quiet hotel and we always get a great nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen