Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 842 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

842Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    326
  • 4 Sterne
    288
  • 3 Sterne
    115
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    51

only problems at this hotel

By

04. August 2016

Terrible experience!
If this is the first impression for Toronto...it is a very poor one. I will never stay at a holiday inn again. I was afraid for my family. The elevators were unsafe and the cleanliness of the hotel was that of a third world country.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review.on the Holiday. We do respect your opinion and the fact that you were distressed that the cleanliness of the hotel was not to your satisfaction. We set very high standards for our housekeeping and are consistently performing quality checks in our rooms and through guest feedback. We would like to assure all guests that cleanliness is a priority at our hotel and that is reflected in many of the reviews of our hotel on this site. Our General Manager and Executive Housekeeper are aware of your feedback and we are in the process of addressing each issue that you report. We will ensure that your experience is not repeated and appreciate your bringing these problems to our attention. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback which can only serve to make us better. Truly sorry if your experience was less than expected and hopefully you may give us another chance in the future. Thank you, Tariq A
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The worst hotel I've ever stayed in

By

02. August 2016

club

We had reservations for 3 nights, but the hotel was so awful: dirty, loud, old furniture and fixtures, few amenities, that we canceled two nights and left town earlier than planned. And it was expensive!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very concerned by your feedback as your experience was in no way reflective of the exemplary standards of service, cleanliness and overall quality that guests should expect from our hotel. Our General Manager and Executive Committee are aware of your feedback and we are in the process of addressing each issue that you report. We will ensure that your experience is not repeated and appreciate your bringing these problems. In the coming months our hotel will undergo numerous upgrades and improvements including renovations to the hotel room. We look forward to significantly raising the level of comfort and guest satisfaction throughout the hotel. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback which can only serve to make us better. Truly sorry if your experience was less than expected and hopefully you may give us another chance in the future. Tariq A
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bed.. Good Staff.. little problem with the Elevators

By

02. August 2016

Great Bed.. Good Staff.. little problem with the Elevators
Was stuck on 2nd floor of Parking garage waiting for elevator at check-in time. Waited more than 20 mins and no elevator came. Had use stairs to lobby carrying luggage

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, hotel needs a facelift

By

31. Juli 2016

The hotel manager was quick to offer us another room and wave our parking fee after we complained about the leaky sink and general run-down appearance of our room.
The replacement room's sink did not leak, although the room's appearance was also pretty shabby compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels.
The manager did say that he has only been with Holiday Inn for a few months, and has been charged with bringing this hotel up to standards, one floor at a time. He has a BIG job ahead of him.
The breakfast room was well stocked, however it was very crowded with guests. By Day Two of our stay, I found the Overflow eating area, which made breakfast a more pleasant experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown. These reviews are used as a training tool to help us to better accommodate our guests and ensure that we are doing all that we are able to do to so that all of our guests have an enjoyable and memorable stay with us. In the coming months our hotel will undergo numerous upgrades and improvements including renovations to the hotel room. We look forward to significantly raising the level of comfort and guest satisfaction throughout the hotel. Once again we would like to extend our sincere apologies for your experience and hope to have you as our guest in the future. Thank you, Tariq A
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Have not quite a good review about this hotel

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Staff - great, 10 out of 10
Room - not quite clean and very outdated
WiFi - poor quality and not available all the time
Hotel indoor appearance - visible renovation patches and repairs really don't leave good impression.
Hotel exterior - fair
Elevators - sometimes three elevators were not enough and we were in need to keep pressing a call button to get the elevator's attention.
Parking - available and expensive
Breakfast - poor food selection and small breakfast area, very narrow and crowded in the mornings
Location - good, in the heart of downtown
Will try to get some other hotel in the Toronto downtown area in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences during your recent stay. Your comments and scores are one of the best tools we have for maintaining the highest level of comfort and service that our guest expect and deserve. Comments like yours tell us what we’re doing right, and show us areas in which we can improve, ensuring our ability to provide each guest with a positive stay. In the coming year our hotel will undergo numerous upgrades and improvements including renovations to the hotel room. We look forward to significantly raising the level of comfort and guest satisfaction throughout the hotel. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback which can only serve to make us better. Truly sorry if your experience was less than expected and hopefully you may give us another chance in the future. Tariq A
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toronto week end

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Great location, good breakfast, friendly front desk staff. Comfortable and convenient parking garage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs major work

By

21. Juli 2016

Our bed was supposed to be a queen size but it no no bigger than a double. Room felt crown with the big furniture for a small space. We were by the ice machine and it was surprisingly quiet but noise in the hall did come into the room. For a night and low quality of the hotel it was over price. The carpets on the 4th and 8th floor need a good clean or strip. I was only on those floors. However I guess with the free breakfast makes up for a bit of it. I won't recommend more than 1 night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Our Housekeeping Manager will be discussing your comment about the floor and reviewing our cleaning procedures with her team to ensure it will not happen again in the future. In the coming months our hotel will undergo numerous upgrades and improvements including renovations to the hotel room. We look forward to significantly raising the level of comfort and guest satisfaction throughout the hotel. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback which can only serve to make us better. Truly sorry if your experience was less than expected and hopefully you may give us another chance in the future. Tariq A
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old Hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is old, needs to be updated. Holiday Inn comfort, but old and worn looking room, and bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. These reviews are used as a training tool to help us to better accommodate our guests and ensure that we are doing all that we are able to do to so that all of our guests have an enjoyable and memorable stay with us. In the coming months our hotel will undergo numerous upgrades and improvements including renovations to the hotel room. We look forward to significantly raising the level of comfort and guest satisfaction throughout the hotel. Again I would like to thank you for your kind review and your constructive comments as well as your recommendation! It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon! Tariq A
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXPRESS EXPERIENCE

By

18. Juli 2016

The Express met my expectations, predictable and efficient service.

No issues,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

For downtown, clean and gets job done for the proce

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Hallways and carpets need to be updated, other than that good breakfast, good location, clean bathroom, nice beds and pillows. Very pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrific Toronto Location

By

12. Juli 2016

This hotel provided an excellent value for ease of touring downtown Toronto. Its relative proximity to main tourist attractions made our short visit much easier by allowing us to maximize our three-day stay. Staff were friendly and the room was clean. Furniture was in excellent shape and bathroom was clean. Parking was on-site. Staff made sure we had a spot-and close to the elevator, too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet location and friendly staff

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Excellent downtown location and easy access to shopping and entertainment. ten minute walk to anywhere in downtown area and younge street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen