Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 945 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

945Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    351
  • 4 Sterne
    320
  • 3 Sterne
    136
  • 2 Sterne
    75
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Visita Toronto

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Habitación cómoda, limpio, buena atención de los colaboradores.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great staff. Great stay. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

12. Januar 2017

Great beds, good staff, even under construction, Clean!,,,,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

10. Januar 2017

Good, clean, wasn't anything fancy, but price was higher than what I am used to for holiday inn

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences during your recent stay. Your comments and scores are one of the best tools we have for maintaining the highest level of comfort and service that our guest expect and deserve. We value and appreciate your honest and constructive feedback. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback which can only serve to make us better. Tariq
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New year eve success

By

04. Januar 2017

club

This stay was very successful. The location was great and the stay we great for the value. The staff was very helpful throughout the stay as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful stay in a hotel that should not be in the IHG chain

By

03. Januar 2017

Please have a rep call me , I have many pictures of this hotel, would like to talk to someone . I have never experienced an IHG hotel this dirty and of this low quality , ? 25,000 points for this hotel , it should be about 5 points per night compared to the other properties in Toronto. There needs to a review of this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very concerned by your feedback. We have contacted you directly to apologize. Our General Manager and Executive Committee are aware of your feedback and we are in the process of addressing issue that you report. We will ensure that your experience is not repeated and appreciate your bringing this problem to our attention. Once again we would like to extend our sincere apologies for your experience and hope to have you as our guest in the future. Thank you, Tariq
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Hotel Stay

By

02. Januar 2017

club

Did not like this place. It is under construction and very noisy. WIFI is not reliable. Amenities are unreliable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences during your recent stay. Your comments and scores are one of the best tools we have for maintaining the highest level of comfort and service that our guest expect and deserve. We want our guests to have the best experience possible where everything exceeds their expectations. I am sorry if that was not the case during your visit. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please visit us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction. Tariq
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Holiday Inn Express location I've experienced

By

02. Januar 2017

club

There is a lot of construction going on in the building that is noisy throughout the day. Our bathroom ceiling had a missing portion that was filled with a piece of Sheetrock that was too small. We had to change rooms. One reason we prefer Holiday Inn Express is the continental breakfast. The breakfast room was too warm and it was the worst breakfast we've had at any location. The cinnamon rolls were stale or just plain cold. The pancake machine was dismantled at 9:10am. When I asked why she said "we stop serving breakfast at 9:30". When I advised her it was 9:10 she rolled her eyes and got a bag of batter so we could make pancakes. Day two we didn't bother trying to eat there because it was so bad day one which made me regret not exploring other hotel options.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. It is always a disappointment to hear of a guest that was not satisfied with their stay. We would hope that the many positive reviews posted on Holiday Inn site would be a testament to our commitment to providing excellent service and we do regret that you felt this was not our priority during your stay. We would like to assure any future guests that, although we are a business, we do realize that the key to us being a successful business is through providing each of our guests with a wonderful stay. I am sorry if that was not the case during your visit. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback which can only serve to make us better. Truly sorry if your experience was less than expected and hopefully you may give us another chance in the future. Tariq
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Great Service at this Hotel

By

01. Januar 2017

club

This is my second time staying at this particular location. The staff are very friendly and professional. They strive to make the customer happy -- no matter who I come across, they make sure I've always had a pleasant stay. Their customer service is one of the reasons why I've returned to this location. Not to mention, the full continental breakfast option are great and save me a few bucks while in Toronto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable accomendations

By

31. Dezember 2016

club

Over all was a comfortable stay, would consider this hotel on my next trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not be my first option next time

By

20. Dezember 2016

On average my stag was good. Check in was quick and the hotel was quiet at night. I found the hallways very dirty. Check it out was very slow as they only had one service rep at the front desk at 10:45 am which is regular checking out time. What I wasn't satisfied with is the house keeping department at the customer service I received. Two hours after leaving the hotel I realised I had forgotten two items in my room. I immediately called and had to leave a message for housekeeping. I had to call again Sunday only to be redirected to a voicemail. I finally got a hold of someone on Monday morning. They did a search and nothing has been found. Still waiting for them to call me back four days later once they spoken to the housekeeper that worked Saturday am. I'm sure I am not the only one who forgets items in a hotel room. I expected them to be put aside during the cleaning and I could provide my credit card to have it shipped back to me as I am located four hours away.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Dezember 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review on the Holiday Inn Express Toronto downtown. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences experienced during your stay. Your comments and scores are one of the best tools we have for maintaining the highest level of comfort and service that our guest expect and deserve. We value and appreciate your honest and constructive feedback. We want our guests to have the best experience possible where everything exceeds their expectations. I am sorry if that was not the case during your visit. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please visit us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction. Tariq A
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovations until 5-6PM - WARNING!!!

By

19. Dezember 2016

Stayed at this hotel approximately 1 year before this visit. Was not incredibly impressed with rooms back then, but was assured that renovations/upgrades were coming. Thought I would try it again this year, as it was close to location I was doing business. Arrived at 3 pm, from a 5 hour drive; looking forward to a nap before heading to my meeting at 6 PM.
Upon arrival, was given room 603 - seemed like a clean room overlooking the "courtyard" area. Immediately, my attention was focused on a grinding noise going on in what seemed to the room just above. Waited about 20 mins for the grinding to stop (which seemed like forever), then decided to call reception to complain - I would never get to nap before the meeting with this noise. Asked how long this noise would last; was informed until between 5 or 6 PM. Bad news for me. Asked if it was possible to change rooms as this room was right under the construction taking place.

Reception sent someone up to show me room 210. I immediately took it, as it seemed quieter (even if it was facing the street, at street level). By the time I had settled in to this room, the "grinding" had started again. I could hear it from this room as well!!!! Very loud and annoying. I was not impressed. This totally defeated the purpose of having a room before the meeting.

I did not complain any further to the staff, as I realized that it was not their doing, and there simply was nothing else that could be done. BUT THE HOTEL SHOULD HAVE PUT A NOTICE ON THIS SITE WHEN I WAS BOOKING THE ROOM!!! I totally hold IHG responsible for this non-communication.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Dezember 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write feedback on your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences experienced during your stay. While our hotel remains a preferred choice of many families and business travelers alike, these extensive renovations will allow us to provide the very best hotel experience to our valued clients. During the renovation period, we apologize for any inconvenience and offer our sincere thanks for your patience and support. Once again thank you for taking the time to write and tell us about your stay with us and we look forward to seeing again when you get the chance to visit our fair city. Tariq A
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen