Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown

111 Lombard Street , Toronto, Ontario M5C2T9

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 877 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

877Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    550
  • 4 Sterne
    243
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Good hotel, well located, great value for money

By

17. Mai 2022

We stayed 5 nights with my husband during a holiday and had a good experience.
The room was spacious and well equiped. I would have preferred my room to be cleaned everyday.
Breakfast was good (we loved the bagels), althout it was a bit akward to find the buffet spread between 2 or 3 rooms.
The hotel is super well located. The staff was helpful but I would have preferred more smile from some of them and extra little touches for being and IHG hotels loyalty program member. I am picky, but it is a very good Holiday Inn. Great value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome staff, friendly environment

By

27. April 2022

Surpassed expectations, being an express hotel. Staff were helpful and friendly. Room have comfortable bed, and room was clean. Staff also provided support and guidance, Staff helped with directions when requested, especially for myself. First time in a huge city like Toronto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

noisy

By

20. April 2022

club

we were woken by a vacuum running outside of our room at 7am. i understand the need to prepare rooms for incoming guests. however running a vacuum and not using it to actually vacuum the carpet is just rude. there were several pieces of debris still on the carpet when i opened our room door. so it was obvious that the staff member was not actually using it for it's intended purpose.
breakfast was ok. when i asked about dairy free options the lady said yes we have them tomorrow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

09. April 2022

A fabulous hotel and great location. The rooms are spotless and the staff super friendly. Just a great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good spot

By

20. Dezember 2021

club

Clean, good staff, fantastic breakfast……………………………………..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended

By

20. Dezember 2021

I stayed here more than 30 days. Overall services were excellent. Front desk staffs were very helpful. Open balcony is not there. Also Tv wasn't smart TV. So no option to stream OTT platforms.Renting movie isn't an option. For one or two days it's manageable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lit confortable et petit déjeuner varié

By

19. Dezember 2021

Très bien! Le déjeuner est varié et satisfait tout le monde. Le lit est très confortable et les oreillers aussi. L'emplacement de l'hôtel nous a permis de nous déplacer à pieds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. Dezember 2021

Lovely place staff friendly and helpful. Great location.
We would stay they again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. Dezember 2021

Loved it, thanks again so much for an unexpected amazing incredible stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect place for a Night Out

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

It was our first Girls' Night out for these out of town Mamas. Staff were friendly and checked us in quickly. A short walk to catch the street car and hit the Distillery. Rooms were clean and breakfast was hot in the morning!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location a d friendly staff

By

09. Dezember 2021

club

Overall very good. Food was amazing , service was amazing and well pretty much all was amazing. Thank you Holiday express for making my night in Toronto unforgettable.

Micheal Michael Motorcycle

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Genial

By

09. Dezember 2021

Super Cómodo y excelente trato del personal súper amables

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen