Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown

111 Lombard Street , Toronto, Ontario M5C2T9

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 718 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

718ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    450
  • 4 Bintang
    199
  • 3 Bintang
    34
  • 2 Bintang
    22
  • 1 Bintang
    13

Great Service

By

Desember 17, 2020

My stay was great. Very friendly front desk staff and clean room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic Customer Service

By

Desember 07, 2020

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express on Lombard St. went above and beyond expectations to ensure that we were safe and comfortable during our stay. Thank you for ensuring that our stay at your hotel for medical reasons during the pandemic was as safe as it could possibly be!
I stay at this hotel regularly when I have to go to Toronto for medical treatments, and I highly recommend it!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One night stay

By

Desember 07, 2020

My room was amazing unfortunately there was a misunderstanding with my organizations payment and they refused to bill my company and I had to pay out of pocket. This was discussed prior to my stay when the room was booked. I was disappointed because i could have stayed anyway if i knew they were going to honor the business payment. The staff member was rude about it and I just pay in order to get my room and go to bed because it was late and I had a sick kids appointment the next day. The manager talked to me the next day and was vary kind. I do appreciate that.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Customer service above and beyond!

By

November 27, 2020

Travelled to Toronto from the Georgian Bay area with a friend who was having eye surgery (day surgery with follow-up appt. the next morning) at St. Michael's Hospital. I decided to call the hotel directly as I had several questions about early check-in and late check-out the next morning. The wonderfully caring man who answered the phone was the Manager, Brendon. He told me they were happy to accommodate my requests. What a relief!
We knew from the website and when we arrived that all efforts were being made to protect guests from COVID.
The staff at the desk, Ron, was professional and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overnight stay

By

November 25, 2020

club

Great customer service, and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and lots of towels

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location, average comfort

By

November 19, 2020

Everything works properly in this hotel, with the possible exception of a problem-ridden Internet connection. But there's an issue with the choice of material that covers sofas and beds. The hotel goes for the cheap kind. While this is justifiable by the classification of 3 stars, the prices practiced in this hotel are higher than other class in the same hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

November 10, 2020

Very pleasant/helpful staff
Comfortable and clean room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Toronto Downtown

By

Oktober 25, 2020

Great staff. Good location. Rooms were clean and staff were helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mr

By

Oktober 17, 2020

We love our stay here, and will always come back.
Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Short Vacation

By

Oktober 16, 2020

My stay was just so relaxing as I needed it to be. Very quiet area and property, very clean room. Friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Experience!

By

Oktober 13, 2020

When we showed up on the 9th of October. My spouse and I were greeted with respect and comfort. We came to celebrate my spouses Birthday and having a start like this was great. Sagu was outstanding.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I don’t recommend

By

September 30, 2020

Room smelled bad. Not disinfected. Alarm went off automatically at 5-6am in your our room and the others beside. Neighbours were extremely noisy and stopped us from falling asleep. Too overpriced for the quality. Breakfast was extremely different than advertised. Very unsatisfying. Will nor be returning.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit