Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 334 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

334Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    276
  • 4 Sterne
    36
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Nice stay

By

18. März 2020

club

The hotel is a newer property so everything is nice, the rooms are spacious with a better design than most hotel rooms I have stayed in. The breakfast could use some work though and we couldn't hook a device to the tv. The price was ok, could have been better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern and clean hotel

By

12. März 2020

Great hotel. Brand new and clean. Nice contemporary feeling and amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. März 2020

club

This was the best stay I’ve had at a hotel in a long time. Everything was wonderful. I loved the giant sliding door cutting off light from hallway. My room was pitch dark! And the pillows were the best. I would like to purchase some.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店整体不错

By

11. März 2020

酒店干净整齐,房子隔音效果很好,床睡着也很舒服,值得推荐。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

10. März 2020

club

Stayed here for a soccer showcase with our team. This hotel is walking distance from almost any type of restaurant you can think of. 6 minutes from Galleria shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean sheets

By

10. März 2020

club

The bedsheets were WHITE, fresh smell and the bed was very comfortable. Everything was very nice and clean! One of the best hotel that I have stayed in!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente inversión

By

06. März 2020

Todo muy bien, calidad, comodidad y limpieza. Excelente lugar para descansar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and comfort

By

02. März 2020

club

Very reasonable, comfortable and good breakfast options

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New, Close to Restaurants and Amenities

By

02. März 2020

Great Hotel! Staff were welcoming and friendly. I was able to get a good nights sleep. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. Februar 2020

club

Convenient location with lots of restaurant choices. Room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom and shower were large and accessible. Bed was very comfortable, but pillows were too big and heavy for my taste.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

29. Februar 2020

club

As in the past, the staff and facility exceeded my expectations. I will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over charged

By

27. Februar 2020

I was charged an extra day which made bank account go into the negative. I called she stated that I requested an extra day but I didn't. The guy was on his phone to busy at my check out.very not satisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen