Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas North - Addison

14960 Landmark Blvd. , Addison, Texas 75254

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 534 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

534Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    437
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great leisure experience

By

26. April 2022

Cleanliness in lobby as well in bedroom. No trouble with parking. Great stay for you for leisure or business stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Quiet

By

31. März 2022

Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. The room was super clean and comfortable as well. The bathroom had lots of space in it with a modern feel. The area was awesome as there were multiple places to eat within walking distance. Would definitely book again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Sleep Quality

By

01. Februar 2022

I really liked this location. My only concern was that the room wasn't very clean. There was a lot of hair on the bathroom floor and handprints around the room. It's in a great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure Stay

By

20. Dezember 2021

club

Clean hotel. Customer Service was excellent! Breakfast was great and had a variety of choices. Workout Center was clean and a variety of items to choose from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Room

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

There was no remote control for the tv. We called the front desk. Got a remote dropped off 20 minutes later. It did not work. Called again. Got another remote 40 minutes later. An hour waiting to get comfortable not knowing if we had to change rooms?

Breakfast was poor. Out of several items and was not very good. You really need to step up. I would perfer to eat somewhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

15. Dezember 2021

Thanks for the nights rest. It was a ling day and the front desk clerk absolutely took care of us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Almost perfect

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

Front desk clerks were very friendly and helpful...hotel and room were clean and very nice.
Downside is lack of towels and lack of breakfast choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No better place to stay, convenient and excellent service

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

We were visiting relatives for Thanksgiving a found this property was conveniently located midway between or relatives so we took a chance and stayed there. It was a perfect decision. The staff was super, efficient, professional and personable, all COVID-19 protocols were well adhered to, the room was clean and well appointed. Finally the complimentary breakfast was one of the best I have seen in a hotel setting with lots of KETO friendly entrees. Great experience all around. This property is conveniently nestled among great shopping areas, eateries, and entertainment venues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. This was my second time to stay at this facility and it did not disappoint!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

02. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

My overall stay and experience here was great. Restaurants are close and a great quiet area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location.

By

02. Dezember 2021

Clean hotel. Breakfast good. Keep doors double locked so no one enters the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday in express

By

29. November 2021

Front desk staff is excellent rest is all not good.
Sink drain plugged and had to change room. Blood stain on bed sheet. Baby size coffee cups at breakfast and cold coffee. Ran out of cinnamon rolls at 8 AM.
Entrance door of room had to be pushed or pulled hard to close.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen