Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 379 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Pristine and Quiet

By

October 26, 2020

club

This is our second stay in this hotel and we enjoyed it just as much as the first time. It is in a business area and is quiet. But yet very close to various eating places and right near the tollway. The rooms are spacious and clean. The property is well kept and feels brand new. Very simple style but pristine. Will definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less

Location, Quiet, Rewards Program

By

October 24, 2020

Major benefits include:

1) Location close to most major metroplex amenities, businesses, and attractions.

2) Quiet, even with city surroundings

3) Fast, easy, and generous rewards redemption

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 21, 2020

Very professional and accommodating staff! Clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 20, 2020

We booked this hotel because breakfast was included in the price. The website should be updated to show that the breakfast consists of a wrapped up stale muffin and coffee kept behind the desk on a cart.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express Ever

By

October 20, 2020

club

I only stay at IHG properties and I have been a long time member of their properties. I booked a Suite because I needed the fold out couch to act a bed for my oldest son. Upon getting our suite, there was no fold out couch. I contacted front desk an they informed me that their suite is basically a double queen with a single chair that was slightly larger. NO fold out couch. In 20 years of staying at their properties this is the first time I have ever not seen a couch in a suite style room. My son slept on the floor. Bed comfort and sheets had yellow stains on them. Went to breakfast at 6:30am as this is when they start serving breakfast. I was offered a muffin at 6:45am after waiting 15 minutes for them to open up. Don't waste your time with this particular property. Find another Holiday Inn Express to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Always Clean

By

October 20, 2020

This hotel is always clean and the staff is very nice and willing to help

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay when in the Dallas area

By

October 16, 2020

This is a clean and updated hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. Plus it’s close to a wide variety of restaurants .

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

October 14, 2020

Great facility. Beds blurry comfortable. Rooms were exceptionally clean. Of course, breakfast selections were slim due to COVID. Bananas were over ripe and should not have been displayed. Otherwise great accommodations. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room, great shower water pressure and the bed, OMG, the best sle

By

October 12, 2020

This was the best hotel stay I've ever had! Wish I could a stayed longer.. Kudos to the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Love the Consistency

By

October 05, 2020

We live in Houston, my daughter attends the Paul Mitchell school 10 mins away from hotel for the past 4 mths., so we have been commuting back

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 05, 2020

club

This property was nice, clean and quiet. The front desk was polite at every encounter and genuinely thoughtful.
I had pillow issues and Bertha was very kind to assist me.
All around great atmosphere!
I will definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas IHG

By

October 01, 2020

club

Clean, saw seriousness in staff to make sure proper protocol was followed for prevention

Read More
Read Less