Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 531 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Leisure Stay

By

20 December 2021

club

Clean hotel. Customer Service was excellent! Breakfast was great and had a variety of choices. Workout Center was clean and a variety of items to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

19 December 2021

club

There was no remote control for the tv. We called the front desk. Got a remote dropped off 20 minutes later. It did not work. Called again. Got another remote 40 minutes later. An hour waiting to get comfortable not knowing if we had to change rooms?

Breakfast was poor. Out of several items and was not very good. You really need to step up. I would perfer to eat somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

15 December 2021

Thanks for the nights rest. It was a ling day and the front desk clerk absolutely took care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

15 December 2021

club

Front desk clerks were very friendly and helpful...hotel and room were clean and very nice.
Downside is lack of towels and lack of breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

No better place to stay, convenient and excellent service

By

08 December 2021

club

We were visiting relatives for Thanksgiving a found this property was conveniently located midway between or relatives so we took a chance and stayed there. It was a perfect decision. The staff was super, efficient, professional and personable, all COVID-19 protocols were well adhered to, the room was clean and well appointed. Finally the complimentary breakfast was one of the best I have seen in a hotel setting with lots of KETO friendly entrees. Great experience all around. This property is conveniently nestled among great shopping areas, eateries, and entertainment venues.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

05 December 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. This was my second time to stay at this facility and it did not disappoint!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

My overall stay and experience here was great. Restaurants are close and a great quiet area!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location.

By

02 December 2021

Clean hotel. Breakfast good. Keep doors double locked so no one enters the room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in express

By

29 November 2021

Front desk staff is excellent rest is all not good.
Sink drain plugged and had to change room. Blood stain on bed sheet. Baby size coffee cups at breakfast and cold coffee. Ran out of cinnamon rolls at 8 AM.
Entrance door of room had to be pushed or pulled hard to close.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

28 November 2021

club

Fantastic experience staff was very friendly room was clean breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

26 November 2021

Excellent staff. Great rooms. Very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

16 November 2021

club

Sleep was okay the bed made my back hurt. I think that the mattress needs to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less