Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas North - Addison

14960 Landmark Blvd. , Addison, Техас 75254

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 490 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

490отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    401
  • 4 Звезды
    51
  • 3 Звезды
    16
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    12

Quiet, clean hotel

By

сентября 21, 2021

This was my 2nd stay at this location. As before, my stay was uneventful. Room was clean, bed was extremely comfortable, and stay was pleasantly quiet. Will definitely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

сентября 04, 2021

Stayed at this hotel while in town on business. Everything was great - no complaints!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

сентября 04, 2021

club

Everything about this hotel was great. From the beds, cleanliness, breakfast….to the friendly staff. I will definitely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place to stay

By

августа 27, 2021

The hotel room and common area such as the lobby and breakfast area were clean and comfortable. Also, the front desk staff were courteous!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Addison Texas, excelente lugar para pasear y hacer negocios

By

августа 26, 2021

club

El hotel esta muy bien ubicado cerca de múltiples restaurantes y centros de comercio.
A pesar de estar cerca de avenida principal el hotel esta ubicado en zona de mucha tranquilidad con facil acceso al mismo.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pretty Close to Perfection

By

августа 24, 2021

Beautiful and clean property. I would certainly stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Great Location

By

августа 18, 2021

This hotel was very clean, and the location was great! Would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location. Clean Hotel. Decent Stay.

By

августа 11, 2021

This hotel is in a great location. Tons of food and shopping options around the corner. All public areas were clean and taken care of with the exception of the pool. Each time we went down to swim there was trash floating around. We just removed it and carried on. Other than that, it was a great stay at a nice hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

августа 11, 2021

club

Everything was great front desk clerk was very nice and helpful breakfast could use a couple upgrades overall great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would stay again

By

августа 07, 2021

club

Had a good night's rest in a clean, comfortable room. Will stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel in great location

By

августа 04, 2021

We had everything we needed at this hotel. Staff was very friendly and responsive to our needs. From the comfortable beds to the great hot breakfast buffet, we were very pleased! The location is close to everything like food, shopping and the interstate. Will definitely stay here again when visiting Dallas!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recommended!

By

августа 04, 2021

platinumelite

Great location in proximity to both airports and downtown. Clean and quiet. Addison has a great local atmosphere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию