Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall good hotel Stayed here for one night and found the staff to be very helpful and polite. The hotel itself was modern and up-to-date with secure parking (pay extra) and free wifi that worked well. The only thing that could have been better was that there is no cooked breakfast available. Microwavable snacks are available in the lobby for later in the day. I would stay here again! 24. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Antwerp City - North I booked two rooms at this hotel and it was arranged very well. The room were next to each other which was great as my 80 year old mother came with me and my partner. The hotel looks inviting outside and the foyer and lounge was excellent. The rooms although a little small was comfortable and extremely tidy. I certainly would recommend this hotel to anyone who visits this lovely city of Antwerp. 23. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overnight in Antwerp Good location and good value for money. Good reception by the staff. Check out a bit slow. 19. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty towels and no power outlets I usually don't write reviews; however, this stay was very much over-the-top in its deficits. I must say the staff was very nice at check-in. We had booked the last room available using points and the check-in agent informed us that the tv didn't work. She would give us a rebate but since it was paid for with points, she couldn't. She would comp us parking but the garage was full. We could park anywhere around the hotel. This was not a problem, since it was 11:30pm on a Saturday and we would be leaving the next morning. What she didn't mention is that none of the power outlets in the room were functional and that there were dirty towels by the toilet, soiled with an undefinable bodily fluid. I have stayed at many, many hotels and never experienced something like this. At this point, it was past midnight and we just wanted to sleep. Breakfast was average. We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express in Europe and they seem to usually have one local item which was missing here. The fruit salad was a nice touch, though. We brought up the issues the next day and the agent took in our concerns, but that was about it. All in all, a very disappointing stay. The hotel should not be selling that room. 9. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Aboliti armadi e la lingua francese Camere moderne ma ... non bisogna avere con sé troppo vestiario perché non c'è posto per riporlo. Le finestre son chiuse ma dal rumore che viene dalla strada sembra che siano aperte. E non si può parlare francese alla reception, anche se in tutto il Belgio il francese è una lingua ufficiale (almeno mi pare). 8. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good service again Used hotel as a stop over on a long journey. Had connecting rooms for the kids not normally found, for us an excellent benefit 7. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by night ok but pretty basic. no restaurant and food available was pretty limited. bar served beer 7. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by a pleasant stay Our first time @ this Hotel. Stayed for 2 nights. Easy to find, in a quiet area, walking distance to the center, harbor and museum, meter parking on the street, private secured parking for a fee. The builiding is nice, lobby is cozy with modern decor. Check-in staff are friendly and courteous. Our room was on the second floor with a view of the museum an der stroom and the harbor. Room was good size for 2 people, clean and cozy. Bed was comfy and pillows are very comfortable. Bathroom clean, towels fresh, Good size flat TV, free internet connection was very good and reliable. Easy access to public trans. Took a nice walk along the harbor and city center. Breakfast was good . . cold cuts, cheese, toasts, pastries, good coffee/cappucino, yogart, jam. We really enjoyed our stay. Apart from thin walls and noise from the corridor (other guests talking loud as they walked by) it's a very nice Holiday Inn Express. Will definitely comeback whenever in the area. Antwerp is a very nice and safe place to walk around even at night time. 31. März 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:51:23.598-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_ANRHE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>