Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 251 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

251Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    116
  • 4 Sterne
    100
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    3

parcheggio a pagamento

By

17. Juli 2016

hotel ottimo sia per lavoro che per vacanze a due passi dal centro unica grossa pecca il parcheggio interno ad un costo di 17 euro al giorno.... onestamente mi sembra un po esagerato.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review and 4* score. I am very happy to read you liked our location. As for parking you also have the option to park on the street, also to pay from 09u00 until 19u00, € 1,50 per hour. I hope welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and cleanliness

By

23. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, in a good location and the staff were extremely helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Thank you very much for your review and 5* top score. I am very happy to read you thought the hotel was clean and the staff friendly. I hope welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bonne situation

By

21. Juni 2016

Bonne situation
Hôtel moderne
Chambre bien insonorisée
Personnel sympathique

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Thank you very much for your nice review and 5* score. So nice to read you liked our location, rooms and staff. I look forward welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and excellant service

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Great location. Friendly well informed Staff more than willing to help. Modern and very clean room.

About a 20 minute walk from the City Centre, and 2 minutes away from the old docks. Plenty of restaurants and bars, and the MAS Museum is directly behind the Hotel.

Would certainly not hesitate to stay there again.

Definitely exceeded our expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your nice review and top score. I am really happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be staying again in our hotel. I will certainly share your review with my team. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine for a H-I Express

By

05. Juni 2016

Nothing grand but suited my needs for 2 nights with a clean tidy room, shower and facilities.
No disruptions in the evening and although breakfast was basic it worked!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review and good score. I am very happy to read our hotel offered exactly what you needed during your stay in Antwerp. I hope welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable et pratique

By

05. Juni 2016

Chambre propre, confortable avec un très bon lit et une salle de bain très pratique. Bureau de bonne taille, assez de prises pour tous mes appareils éléctriques en meme temps, bonne connexion internet et un petit déjeuner tout à fait adapté avec un bon choix.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your nice review and excellent score. I am very happy to read you liked your room , the breakfast and wifi connection. Just what you need a good bed, good breakfast and good wifi. I look forward welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant property for location, friendly staff and good breakfast

By

03. Juni 2016

Rooms at the hotel have the typical renovated Holiday Inn Express design: small, basic, but perfectly clean and well maintained.
Flat screen television with large selection of international channels
Very quiet
Bathroom with shower.

Good:
Very friendly staff
Pretty good breakfast (fresh fruits, pastries, ham and cheese, eggs, espresso coffee machine, etc.)
Quite central location : 5 minutes walk to the new superb MAS museum, very pleasant new district with lots of cafés and restaurants,
Rent a bike stations next to the hotel (you should buy a pass next to the central Tourist office or online)
Little shop corner next to check-in where you may buy drinks and food (a microwave is at guest'sdisposal).

Bad
Noyhing

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your lovely review and top score! I am very happy to read you liked our rooms. We work hard every day to make sure the rooms are clean and well maintained. I will certainly share with my team that you thought they were friendly and that you liked our breakfast. I hope welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good service

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Very nice hotel , rooms could be a bit larger .
Excellent service of the hotel crew. Would like to recommend it for few days stay .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review and excellent score. I am very happy to read you liked our hotel and that our staff offered a excellent service. Thank you for your recommendation and I look forward welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

très bon service

By

31. Mai 2016

club

très bon hotel, qualité prix.
je recommande pour mon entourage personnel et professionnel.

bon emplacement géographique.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juni 2016
Dear, Thank you for taking your time to write a review. I am very pleased that you will recommand our hotel to your friends and family. I hope we can welcome you again on your next visit to Antwerp. Kind regards, Lynne Van Vynckt Shiftleader Reception
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Halbmöbliertes Zimmer

By

26. Mai 2016

Beim Check-in erhielten wir ein Upgrade mit Harbor View. Leider entpuppte sich das Zimmer als halbmöbliert, d.h. statt eines Sofas hatten wir eine Stellfläche für viele, viele Koffer. Beim erwartungsvollen Blick aus dem Fenster schauten wir direkt auf das vorgelagerte Hochhaus, rechts davon gab es eine kleine Schneise zwischen zwei Hochhäusern wo man tatsächlich einen kleinen Rand des Hafenbeckens sehen konnte.
Insgesamt war das Hotel durchschnittlich, leider hat das Zimmer den Eindruck nach unten korrigiert. Die Mitarbeiter waren allerdings sehr nett und hilfsbereit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review. I am very sad to read the room did not live up to your expectations. There are rooms who only have a part of the harbour view. On the other side I am very happy you were recognised as a IHG Rewards Club Member and that our staff was helpful and friendly. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Antwerpen

By

25. Mai 2016

Great Hotel............................................................................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juni 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. I hope we can welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Lynne Van Vynckt Shiftleader Reception
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

18. Mai 2016

Everything was good or very good, although I did have to wait for a while to check in.

The breakfast was good apart from the cornflakes.

I rarely travel.

I found this review tedious

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
Thank you very much for your review. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen