Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 749 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

749Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    375
  • 4 Sterne
    262
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

By

28. Februar 2022

L'hotel ha tutto quello che serve per un soggiorno di lavoro. Ottima posizione. Personale molto gentile e professionale.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, comfort, and good location

By

05. Januar 2022

club

It was my second time in this hotel, and I will definitely come again. Nice staff, good location. I would like to say thank you to housekeeping, thank you to all staff of Holiday Inn Express Antwerp city - north. For sure I will recommend to a friends or family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff are always friendly and helpful

By

27. November 2021

I am a frequent visitor to this hotel it is a great location as a base to explore Antwerp

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lit clique claque matelas très fin

By

22. November 2021

Le lit clique claque ou mon fils a dormi était très fin alors qu’ont nous vend sa comme une suite familiale loin du compte

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfekt für einen Städtetrip

By

17. November 2021

club

Das Hotel hat alles was man als Gast für einen Städtetrip braucht - saubere Zimmer, Frühstück, netten Service, Nähe zur Stadt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Évaluation

By

10. November 2021

club

L'hôtel est très propre, calme. La literie est parfaite.

Le seul problème, personne ne parle français.

Hôtel a recommander.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Broken airconditioning and a window that could not open

By

09. November 2021

Horrible experience. The air conditioning was broken and was heating the room instead of cooling it down. When we found out, we could not open the window to cool the room down because it was broken. A solution was only offered when we asked a third time to change to a different room. Before we were told no other room was available. No refund or compensation was offered even though my mother and I were awake and feeling pretty sick all night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bien pour 1 nuit

By

08. November 2021

Chambre basique
Petit dej correct
Bien pour une nuit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon séjour

By

04. November 2021

Chambre agréable et très propre, literie très confortable. Produits de douche, shampooing , gel mains, tout y était.
Petit déjeuner varié et copieux. Personnel très agréable et compétent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location hotel

By

02. November 2021

Holliday Inn north hotel is located in a quit and close to the center business are in the north of Antwerrp.

I will describe as fair my experience in the hotel according with what we paid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and friendly staff

By

31. Oktober 2021

Had a very relaxed atmosphere in this hotel. We loved the later check out, so we were really not in a hurry. Staff really helpful and very friendly. Price for one night was quite high, sad that you pay extra for parking your car overnight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simple, clean, and easy.

By

18. September 2021

platinumelite

Good location near trams to downtown. 10 min walk to red-light district.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen