Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 257 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

257Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    120
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    3

bonne experience

By

08. August 2016

club

Hotel propre et bien tenu.
Personnel parlant correctement le français et aimable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD LOCATION AND COMFORTABLE

By

06. August 2016

club

WHENEVER I VISIT I ALWAYS TRY TO STAY AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS CITY NORTH BCOZ OF ITS LOCATION WHICH SUITABLE FOR MY BUSINESS CONTACTS TO MEET ME AND VISIT THE REQUIRED PLACES. BESIDE I FEEL PRETTY COMFORTABLE STAYING HERE AS WELL IS THE BREAKFAST IS LIMITED ITEMS BUT VERY GOOD.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight experience

By

05. August 2016

club

Lovely place to stay and would recommend again. Great location and view of port.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super services du personnel

By

02. August 2016

club

Cela était ma première à anvers et le personnel ma été d'une grand aide et toujours avec le sourire !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

club

accueil très agréable
chambre spacieuse et fonctionnelle
literie de qualité
petit dejeuner varié et bon

séjour agréable donc

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your nice review and top score. I am very happy to read you like our rooms and breakfast. Just want you need when staying in a hotel, a comfortable room and good breakfast. I hope welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

très bon service

By

20. Juli 2016

club

rien à redire sur la qualité des services.
Literie confortable et personnel très agréable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review and score. I am very happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

parcheggio a pagamento

By

17. Juli 2016

hotel ottimo sia per lavoro che per vacanze a due passi dal centro unica grossa pecca il parcheggio interno ad un costo di 17 euro al giorno.... onestamente mi sembra un po esagerato.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review and 4* score. I am very happy to read you liked our location. As for parking you also have the option to park on the street, also to pay from 09u00 until 19u00, € 1,50 per hour. I hope welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and cleanliness

By

23. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, in a good location and the staff were extremely helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Thank you very much for your review and 5* top score. I am very happy to read you thought the hotel was clean and the staff friendly. I hope welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bonne situation

By

21. Juni 2016

Bonne situation
Hôtel moderne
Chambre bien insonorisée
Personnel sympathique

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Thank you very much for your nice review and 5* score. So nice to read you liked our location, rooms and staff. I look forward welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and excellant service

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Great location. Friendly well informed Staff more than willing to help. Modern and very clean room.

About a 20 minute walk from the City Centre, and 2 minutes away from the old docks. Plenty of restaurants and bars, and the MAS Museum is directly behind the Hotel.

Would certainly not hesitate to stay there again.

Definitely exceeded our expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your nice review and top score. I am really happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be staying again in our hotel. I will certainly share your review with my team. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine for a H-I Express

By

05. Juni 2016

Nothing grand but suited my needs for 2 nights with a clean tidy room, shower and facilities.
No disruptions in the evening and although breakfast was basic it worked!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review and good score. I am very happy to read our hotel offered exactly what you needed during your stay in Antwerp. I hope welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable et pratique

By

05. Juni 2016

Chambre propre, confortable avec un très bon lit et une salle de bain très pratique. Bureau de bonne taille, assez de prises pour tous mes appareils éléctriques en meme temps, bonne connexion internet et un petit déjeuner tout à fait adapté avec un bon choix.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your nice review and excellent score. I am very happy to read you liked your room , the breakfast and wifi connection. Just what you need a good bed, good breakfast and good wifi. I look forward welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen