Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 366 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Gute Ausgangsbasis in Antwerpen

By

July 23, 2017

Das Hotel liegt zwar in einer nicht so attraktiven Ecke von Antwerpen aber dennoch perfekt zentral um die schönen Ecken zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Wir haben uns rundrum wohl gefühlt und werden das Hotel sicherlich wieder buchen, sollten wir wieder in Antwerpen sein.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 21, 2017

club

Breakfast good
No street noise
Belgian service and language skills in friendly reception hall

Close to public transport

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good location

By

July 19, 2017

club

After initial difficulties finding the car park entrance , due to road works, and then finding all of the hotel parking spaces full we were informed we could park on another companies spaces as it was weekend. The hotel does not have many spaces compared to rooms and they are the smallest spaces I think I have ever seen.
After the initial difficulties the Hotel turned out to be very comfortable and with a good location next to the old port and new museum. Many Bars and Restaurants in the area. We even got a room at the back of the hotel with a view of the docks.

Read More
Read Less

Tranquillo e sereno.

By

July 14, 2017

club

Colazione buona e in una bella sala, semplice e luminosa. Camere dietro con bella vista all'esterno-.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn hotel in Antwerp

By

July 12, 2017

Our room was on the 6th floor with a beautiful view of the quay. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast can do with a wider variety of salads and fruit. I missed the super foods, like dried fruits, nuts or any kind of seeds which nowadays are available in breakfast of many hotels. Also cereal like oats was not included in the buffet. Staff were great and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

July 12, 2017

club

Instalações ótimas, funcionários educados e muito atenciosos, excelente café da manhã, boa internet e boa localização.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzaufenthalt in Antwerpen

By

July 11, 2017

club

Komfortables Hotel in schöner Lage am Hafen, Altstadt in wenigen Minuten fußläufig zu erreichen. Viele Bars und Restaurants in der Nähe

Read More
Read Less

Good location and Service

By

July 06, 2017

club

The customer service when trying to book the rooms were great! I was a great place to stay and close to attractions.

Read More
Read Less

bonne presation globale

By

July 04, 2017

club

je ne souhaitai pas mettre de commentaire particulier mais pour ne pas avoir fait le sondage pour rien je met ce texte qui n'apporte rien au sondage.
Désolé.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Antwerp

By

July 04, 2017

Comfortable hotel, friendly staff at a great location

Read More
Read Less

A very good stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

The very friendly staff helped make this a very comfortable stay. Very good breakfast choice and only a short walk from the town centre.

Read More
Read Less

All round enjoyable stay.

By

June 24, 2017

We visited the same hotel in February and were served by a very unfriendly, rule person behind the bar one evening. This person was again behind the bar on this visit but was altogether much more friendly and helpful on this occasion. The rest of the visit was as enjoyable as always.

Read More
Read Less