Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Antwerp City - North

Italielei 2a Het Eilandje , Antwerp, 2000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 738 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    15

Simple, clean, and easy.

By

September 18, 2021

platinumelite

Good location near trams to downtown. 10 min walk to red-light district.

Read More
Read Less

Cama do Quarto Pequena

By

September 01, 2021

club

Para o padrão de hotel, o tamanho da cama é vergonhosa. Isso porque minha esposa e eu somos pequenos, imagina pessoas maiores. Se a sua intenção é dormir bem, esqueça este hotel como opção. Pelo preço cobrado, não vale a metade.
Ah e o café da manhã é uma desorganização, apesar da indicação de ter 4 pessoas no buffet se servindo devido ao COVID, as pessoas não respeitam e o Staff não chama atenção ou controla o acesso... Péssimo hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel für Städtetrip

By

August 18, 2021

club

Ein schönes Hotel mit perfekter Lage für einen Städtetrip. Trotz Corona haben wir uns gut aufgehoben gefühlt und das Buffet war reichhaltig. Sollen wir nochmal nach Antwerpen kommen, werden wir wieder ein Zimmer dort buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff / clean hotel

By

August 18, 2021

club

Great staff, very nice and were able to provide recommendations for sites and restaurants. Room was clean. Bed average, breakfast average.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage und sauberes Hotel

By

August 09, 2021

Unser Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gefallen, mit aussnahme des Frühstücks (als Veganer konnte man nicht wirklich gut frühstücken). Und das französische Bett war für 2 erwachsene Personen viel zu klein. Ansonsten alles top. Personal war freundlich, die Zimmer und Bad sauber. Hotel ist ruhig gelegen, aber auch nicht zu weit vom Zentrum entfernt. Wasser floss gut überall (und auch gut ab). Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt und würden das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Basic Hotel

By

August 02, 2021

club

Basic hotel with basic standard. Reasonable price. Breakfast options could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio operatori sempre disponibili

By

June 08, 2021

Tutto bene. Hotel In posizione strategica per attività di transito e logistica per il porto

Read More
Read Less

Best location and Easy hotel

By

June 02, 2021

club

You can see almost everything by foot put the back of this hotel. The parking garage is so easy and you can go in and out as needed. Connecting rooms. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Organisation à améliorer

By

May 19, 2021

Personnel accueillant et disponible, locaux très propres et chambre confortable mais service petit-déjeuner déplorable. File d'attente, qualité médiocre et, au total, on ne reçoit pas ce que l'on a commandé.

Read More
Read Less

Tinha melhor conceito sobre os hollidaiy

By

April 16, 2021

Quarto que nunca aqueceu. E pequeno almoço muito fraco.
Quarto bom, agradavel, limpo. Pessoal simpatico.
Bem localizado.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel

By

March 29, 2021

Bon hôtel, bien situé. Propre, bien acceuilli Petit déjeuner varié.

Read More
Read Less

Leider war alles etwas anders.

By

February 07, 2021

club

Gewisse Leute des Personals glauben einem immer wider ermannen zu müssen, dass man mit Gesichtswindeln rumlaufen müsse.
Selbst sich aber wenn sie sich unbeobachtet fühlen im dabei sein von internen Leuten nicht an das halten was sie predigen.

Read More
Read Less