Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 309 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good stay

By

February 27, 2017

Overall straight forward standard stay at holiday Inn Express.

Staff were great, breakfast nice, clean tidy bedroom and hotel generally.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

Very well located, friendly staff, good breakfast
recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

February 22, 2017

club

This hotel never fails to impress me with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with truly caring attentive staff

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel around 10 times over the last 8 years. Always clean, nice sized, fresh rooms. Staff are always very friendly and attentive, which makes a real difference. Minor issues resolved quickly (failure of hot water for half a day; air conditioning not working at all). Pillows are a bit small and not the best, but otherwise the bed and furniture are very comfortable. The hotel is a good 15 minute walk from the old part of town, but is very close to the MAS museum and the very upcoming docks area with plenty of bars and restaurants around the marina. I visit Antwerp a couple of times a year and will continue to stay here as it’s a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Qualité du service

By

February 21, 2017

club

Grande disponibilité du personnel ... et réelle qualité de service ;
et tout près du port de plaisance !

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gute Lage und gutes Geschäftshotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Gute Lage für Erkundungen und Stadtspaziergänge und gute Verkehrsanbindung

Read More
Read Less

Meeting friends in Antwerp

By

February 19, 2017

The hotel is very well placed to spend a few days in Antwerp without having to use the car. The facilities are good, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is plentiful and varied. We will be use in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear, thank you very much for your review. Happy to read that we can welcoming you again on your next visit to Antwerp. Kind regards, Lynne Van Vynckt - Shiftleader Reception
Read More
Read Less

Erwartungen erfuellt

By

February 15, 2017

club

Der Aufenthalt im Hotel hat meine Erwartungen erfuellt.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

February 12, 2017

club

nur Parkplatzfindung mit Mietwagen schwierig
Ansonsten war das Hotel sehr gut

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

Staff is more freindly than the usual staff in hotels.

Breakfast can improve with a bigger choice.

Read More
Read Less

Bien accueillie

By

February 08, 2017

club

Rien de négatif à dire sur l'hôtel et l'accueil.
Le seul bémol sont les oreillers et l'air était fort sec dans la chambre mais c'est un détail.

Read More
Read Less

Nice business trip

By

February 06, 2017

club

It was a nice hotel, rally comfortable, I like the location, the staff is very friendly. The only thing that needs to be improved is the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less