Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 356 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

A very good stay

By

26 June 2017

club

The very friendly staff helped make this a very comfortable stay. Very good breakfast choice and only a short walk from the town centre.

Read More
Read Less

All round enjoyable stay.

By

24 June 2017

We visited the same hotel in February and were served by a very unfriendly, rule person behind the bar one evening. This person was again behind the bar on this visit but was altogether much more friendly and helpful on this occasion. The rest of the visit was as enjoyable as always.

Read More
Read Less

Good average mid range hotel.

By

24 June 2017

club

I admit my review is a little coloured by the appalling traffic congestion in Antwerp and the building works right outside the hotel making ingress and egress to the - reasonably priced -car park very difficult. And the hotel is just too far away from the main centres for a comfortable walk.
My main reason for choosing this hotel was the fact that it had several British TV channels allowing me to follow a sporting event taking place at that time.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff very friendly

By

22 June 2017

I have stayed at the Holiday inn North Antwerp for twelve weeks out of the last three months, the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. They all would make very good tour guides as their knowledge of the surrounding area left nothing to be desired Elianj, Sarah and Willem always greeted you with a smile .

My room was always clean thanks to Mary and Javon, Oliver ( Hotel Manager) must be really pleased to have such wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Удобное местоположеие, неплохие завтраки

By

22 June 2017

club

Все было хорошо. Но не понравилось то, что заморозили деньги до срока, когда я могла отказаться. И эти деньги остались в качестве депозита, но банк возвращает деньги в течении месяца, и это крайне неудобно, так как он возвращает их по выгодному курсу для себя. Я предпочитаю вносить депозит наличными, так как деньги мне возвращают сразу и я не теряю на курсе. Это минус. И для меня он существенный.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Antwerp

By

19 June 2017

club

As an Express Hotel it was good and the price appropiate.
However at my age I needed more assistance , like porters which service is not provided by the Express Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 June 2017

club

Nice hotel with good services I will stay at the hotel in my next visit at Antwerp

Read More
Read Less

praktisches Stadthotel, schwierige Verkehrssituation

By

18 June 2017

club

praktisches Stadthotel, mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gute Verbindung ins Zehtrum und zum Bahnhof. Solides Frühstück. Geräumiges Zimmer, gute Matratze. Sofa im Zimmer etwas verschlissen, Tierhaare nicht vollständig entfernt; ansonsten sauber. Klimaanlage lässt sich problemlos steuern / ausschalten.
Verkehrssituation zur Zeit schwierig wegen umfangreeicher Straßenbauarbeiten von dem Hotel. Wenn diese abgeschlossen sind, gute Lage. Nähe zum neuen Ausgehviertel "Eilandje" mit renovierten Bauten, Restaurants / Bars von Vorteil

Read More
Read Less

Alles Rundum zufrieden

By

16 June 2017

club

Sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis. Konnte mich entspannen was auch der Grund für diesen besuch war. Sollte ich wieder eine Reise nach Antwerpen vornehmen würde ich dieses Hotel erneut Buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good value

By

13 June 2017

club

This hotel, provides good value clean and comfortable accommodation, for a weekend visit to Antwerp.
The parking is useful and necessary. Within easy walk of the city centre and the harbour area restaurants and bars.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e ottimo hotel

By

12 June 2017

club

Sono stati in questo albergo per due notti per affari. L'albergo nel complesso è molto buono.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt in Antwerpen

By

08 June 2017

club

Es war ein schöner Aufenthalt bei Ihnen. Wir haben uns von Ihnen aus Antwerpen angeschaut. Dass Sie eine Baustelle vor der Tür haben mit entsprechenden Einschränkungen und Lärmbelästigungen ist, war bei der Buchung nicht abzusehen und nicht Ihre Schuld. Wir haben aber trotzdem gut geschlafen.

Read More
Read Less