Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Antwerp City - North

Italielei 2a Het Eilandje , Antwerp, 2000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 707 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    15

Gute Lage zwischen Industrie und Innenstadt

By

05 April 2020

platinumelite

Das Hotel liegt nördlich der Innenstadt und hat gute Verbindungen zum Hafen und der Industrie.
Das Hotel ist sauber, das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. für mich der ideale Ausgangspunkt für geschäftliches und Freizeit am Abend. Die S-Bahn Haltestelle liegt direkt vor der Tür.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express

By

28 March 2020

platinumelite

Due to the current worldwide crisis, my previous hotel was closed. Booked in to the holiday inn express. The staff we’re all absolutely fantastic, and could not have done enough for me during my stay.
All facilities were restricted, not only in the hotel but also in and around the area.

Read More
Read Less

I come back every year

By

21 March 2020

club

This is a hotel I return to because of an event.

Long may the tradition continue.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with very friendly staff

By

10 March 2020

Good hotel with very friendly staff in Antwerp. Modern design.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

01 March 2020

The Location of the Hotel was the most important factor for me. The stay was ok. Price quality relativly fine. Needs some improvements in the bathroom and provided towels. Overall, not my best but definitely not my worst experience.

Read More
Read Less

good reliable hotel and service

By

18 February 2020

good reliable overall experience . hotel and service as expected from ihg

Read More
Read Less

Hotel propre et bien situé

By

17 February 2020

club

Chambres spacieuses, bien équipées. Hotel relativement calme (dépend de quel coté se trouve notre fenetre)
Ca serait bien de demander le souhait sur la literie (Single ou Double).

Read More
Read Less

Horrible place

By

30 January 2020

platinumelite

Bed is tiny and the staff cannot respond to the customer’s needs. They overcharge and don’t feel guilty.

Read More
Read Less

alles gut

By

28 January 2020

club

Gutes Hotel mit guter Lage, würde ich immer wieder buchen

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse, propre et confortable

By

28 January 2020

Chambre spacieuse, propre et confortable.
Le petit déjeuner est bon et simple.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

11 January 2020

club

This is a fabulous and friendly hotel. The hotel is clean and modern. There was plenty of choice at breakfast. The staff were very helpful. We were given a little gift for New Year thank you. There was some drawing activities for children which was a great idea and also kept my daughter occupied in the car too. Thank you for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

A good walk from the centre

By

08 January 2020

club

A standard experience. Do not expect luxury, room is spartan and tv-set awkwardly located in relation to your bed, no fridge and no safe, but sleep quality is good, and breakfast is fine (if crowded at times). Located a good walk away from about everything, but if the price is right compared to more centrally located hotels this one is absolutely worth considering.

Read More
Read Less