Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Antwerp City - North

Italielei 2a Het Eilandje , Antwerp, 2000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 748 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice, comfort, and good location

By

05 January 2022

club

It was my second time in this hotel, and I will definitely come again. Nice staff, good location. I would like to say thank you to housekeeping, thank you to all staff of Holiday Inn Express Antwerp city - north. For sure I will recommend to a friends or family.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are always friendly and helpful

By

27 November 2021

I am a frequent visitor to this hotel it is a great location as a base to explore Antwerp

Read More
Read Less

Lit clique claque matelas très fin

By

22 November 2021

Le lit clique claque ou mon fils a dormi était très fin alors qu’ont nous vend sa comme une suite familiale loin du compte

Read More
Read Less

Perfekt für einen Städtetrip

By

17 November 2021

club

Das Hotel hat alles was man als Gast für einen Städtetrip braucht - saubere Zimmer, Frühstück, netten Service, Nähe zur Stadt.

Read More
Read Less

Évaluation

By

10 November 2021

club

L'hôtel est très propre, calme. La literie est parfaite.

Le seul problème, personne ne parle français.

Hôtel a recommander.

Read More
Read Less

Broken airconditioning and a window that could not open

By

09 November 2021

Horrible experience. The air conditioning was broken and was heating the room instead of cooling it down. When we found out, we could not open the window to cool the room down because it was broken. A solution was only offered when we asked a third time to change to a different room. Before we were told no other room was available. No refund or compensation was offered even though my mother and I were awake and feeling pretty sick all night.

Read More
Read Less

Bien pour 1 nuit

By

08 November 2021

Chambre basique
Petit dej correct
Bien pour une nuit

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

04 November 2021

Chambre agréable et très propre, literie très confortable. Produits de douche, shampooing , gel mains, tout y était.
Petit déjeuner varié et copieux. Personnel très agréable et compétent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location hotel

By

02 November 2021

Holliday Inn north hotel is located in a quit and close to the center business are in the north of Antwerrp.

I will describe as fair my experience in the hotel according with what we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

31 October 2021

Had a very relaxed atmosphere in this hotel. We loved the later check out, so we were really not in a hurry. Staff really helpful and very friendly. Price for one night was quite high, sad that you pay extra for parking your car overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Simple, clean, and easy.

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

Good location near trams to downtown. 10 min walk to red-light district.

Read More
Read Less

Cama do Quarto Pequena

By

01 September 2021

club

Para o padrão de hotel, o tamanho da cama é vergonhosa. Isso porque minha esposa e eu somos pequenos, imagina pessoas maiores. Se a sua intenção é dormir bem, esqueça este hotel como opção. Pelo preço cobrado, não vale a metade.
Ah e o café da manhã é uma desorganização, apesar da indicação de ter 4 pessoas no buffet se servindo devido ao COVID, as pessoas não respeitam e o Staff não chama atenção ou controla o acesso... Péssimo hotel.

Read More
Read Less