Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1025 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1025Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    565
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    69
  • 1 Sterne
    66

Clerk at service desk

By

19. November 2020

platinumelite

One of employees a young lady
Disrespected us very bad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

18. November 2020

club

Located close to the university and within walking distance to restaurants. Parking is tricky, especially entering and exiting the parking garage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitacion comoda, limpia con alta higiene

By

11. November 2020

platinumelite

Habitacion amplia, cama y almohadas comodas y frescas, y el baño con olor a limpio e higienizado

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall nice experience

By

06. November 2020

Only thing that’s missing is a jacuzzi and sauna, breakfast isn’t that good with the covid situation of limited food options. Other than that, nice experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

02. November 2020

club

I arrived and was told I would have to pay $30 for parking or park on the street. Then I was told they are taking $75 out of my account for a security deposit. I would expect this from a motel, not Holiday Inn. I went to my room and it was nice and clean. The shower has the Body wash, conditioner and shampoo dispenser. Not sure if the body wash and shampoo were the same. I went to work and came back, I was exhausted. I mattress wasn't as comfortable as other Holiday Inn's I've stayed in. I woke up with a sore neck. I know we are in a pandemic, But I miss having a hot, fresh waffle for breakfast. I ended up spending about twice as much for my stay. I needed the rest for food and gas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Stay

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

I found everything to be just as advertised and I therefore thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there on my next visit to Austin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, clean rooms

By

26. Oktober 2020

The only issue was an external issue. Parking was a horrible experience. Hotel was great, parking ruined an otherwise beautiful experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mistreated

By

25. Oktober 2020

Front desk is rude! No hot water! Been a long term guest doesn't matter here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More than a Holiday Inn Express

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

I found this hotel to be very affordable and comfortable. For being a Holiday Inn Express, they could easily compete with any major big name hotel chain. The cleanliness, safety and security were second to none. Did not use the pool but it did look beautiful and inviting. Only thing is watch out when leaving parking garage. Needs better marking for exit so that you dont come to the end just to turn around and drive all the way through again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to rest, relax or meet for business

By

14. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I love this location. The staff are friendly, efficient and there is even a small shop to purchase snacks as I am headed up to my room. The parking is covered, the location is central to downtown nightlife and there is a wonderful restaurant within walking distance. I will be staying here again and again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great city view and relaxing environment

By

13. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The stay was very enjoyable. We were very close to museums and restaurants. The parking was easy to get to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

loved it

By

11. Oktober 2020

The beds are very comfortable. The staff is amazing and the rooms are very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen