Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1017 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1017Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    562
  • 4 Sterne
    227
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    69
  • 1 Sterne
    65

More than a Holiday Inn Express

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

I found this hotel to be very affordable and comfortable. For being a Holiday Inn Express, they could easily compete with any major big name hotel chain. The cleanliness, safety and security were second to none. Did not use the pool but it did look beautiful and inviting. Only thing is watch out when leaving parking garage. Needs better marking for exit so that you dont come to the end just to turn around and drive all the way through again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to rest, relax or meet for business

By

14. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I love this location. The staff are friendly, efficient and there is even a small shop to purchase snacks as I am headed up to my room. The parking is covered, the location is central to downtown nightlife and there is a wonderful restaurant within walking distance. I will be staying here again and again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great city view and relaxing environment

By

13. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The stay was very enjoyable. We were very close to museums and restaurants. The parking was easy to get to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

loved it

By

11. Oktober 2020

The beds are very comfortable. The staff is amazing and the rooms are very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping needs works!

By

08. Oktober 2020

club

The check in process was easy and done in a timely manner. The room was as pictured online with a very comfortable temperature. The front desk was very helpful with a very pleasing attitude. The only down side for my visit was the housekeeping, I was told that I had to request housekeeping. So trash, towels, and bed and coffee was not serviced. This is something that was was very new to me. Then the housekeeping person brought the towels, and sheets and wanted me to do her job, well I first thought I should clock in.
She did not want to take trash out, my bathroom was never cleaned during my stay and needless to say housekeeping should be requested but comes as second nature for all rooms, without request.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely pool and friendly staff

By

30. September 2020

club

The reservation and front desk staff are so cooperative and informative. They made it comfortable and quick to find a room. Told us about what to see locally because we had kids with us. Such a relaxing clean pool with lots of fresh towels and beautiful palm trees and furniture. It has been along time since I have had a hassle free hotel stay.... thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

28. September 2020

Great place to stay, just being too close to downtown, experienced too much noise during work week.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lack of Proper Ammenities

By

25. September 2020

club

The hotel staff were helpful and courteous and responded to our needs. My child was disappointed the pool heater was not turned on as she desired to swim. The front desk notified maintenance and they turned the heater on, but Unfortunately it takes hours to heat a pool. The next day the heater remained turned off. Conditioner in the bathroom and shower gel nearly empty. Ac kept turning on and off with a loud bang which awoke us several times in the middle of the night. Breakfast options were plentiful, but not sure why a full breakfast cannot be served if we are able to handle all food options currently provided anyway. This was intended to be a getaway to take care of medical needs and escape the reality of job loss due to COVID. I felt defeated as a parent due to letting my child down by the lack of an adequately heated pool to swim in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

24. September 2020

I would like to say that my visit went very smooth, no problems at all. I will come back to this place probably next month. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

24. September 2020

club

Overall great, room was very clean and the bed was huge, the view was very nice and it’s right by 6th if anyone wants to go get a drink.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

22. September 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay and I would stay again and again I like it that is so close to DKR stadium and Stubb's BBQ is right around the corner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was polite and professional. Bed was comfy. Great service. 2nd stay

By

21. September 2020

club

I would highly recommend staying in this Hotel. The price was good, great location, good food close by. Parking was alittle high although safe place and plenty of room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen