Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1297 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    286
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    85

Loud Music from 10 pm - 1am

By

July 02, 2022

We heard very loud music on Thursday night. It lasted from 10 pm - 1 am. We could not rest nor sleep. When we called font desk, we were told that is Austin city police and nothing can be done. We were dumbfounded by the rudeness of the agent. That is the sole reason we will not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 30, 2022

I enjoyed the cleanliness and the comfort this hotel brought to me and my husband. However, during check-in the receptionist was not kind at all. She seemed annoyed about having to assist customers when checking in. She was rude to me in particular. However everything after her went by smoothly after. The value seemed to overpriced. Could’ve stayed in another hotel that was nicer with the same charges.

Read More
Read Less

So-so

By

June 30, 2022

The check-in people were less than concerning about people with disabilities. However the evening front desk staff was exceptional at extending supports for those with disabilities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great location

By

June 27, 2022

Great location in downtown Austin with clean rooms. Bonus of included breakfast and a pool. Overall good experience and great value in terms of price and quality.

Read More
Read Less

Good ac

By

June 27, 2022

Great place to stay if only other guest weren't as loud and noisy at night.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express stays on brand

By

June 27, 2022

Its the same hotel that you're used to. Wish the staff were more friendly and customer service was at a higher level.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, Great pool

By

June 25, 2022

Pool is relaxing fun area with cabanas and plenty of chairs. Room was super quiet and dark if you need to sleep in. Location is a quick walk to the Dirty 6th.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 18, 2022

Good hotel close to downtown parking could be better very tight in the garage

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

June 11, 2022

Customer service was awful. Staff does not acknowledge or greet. They have a nasty attitude and do not empathize on customers needs or wants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for a quick visit

By

June 07, 2022

For a quick trip, (changed a standard layover into an overnight) nice hotel in a good location. If you want access to downtown, it's a great location. The room was comfortable and made for a good night's sleep. Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, very big and clean bathroom, good breakfast but noise from swimming pool was too bad

By

June 05, 2022

Good location, very big and clean bathroom, good breakfast but noise from swimming pool was too bad. Another thing is the parking is a bit challenge until you tried couple times. Overall it’s not a bad value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 04, 2022

The Staff is extremely courteous, knowledgeable, willing to go the extra mile. The many amenities were great. I especially enjoyed the breakfast;first time I ran across the Taco style Omelette. All food; the Hot Food was Hot: Cold items were Cold. Best Dam Coffee ever away from Home!!!

Read More
Read Less