Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1102 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    74

Cleaning service of room

By

April 25, 2021

I stayed 4 nights and the room was never serviced or cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Hot water missing

By

April 23, 2021

club

I stayed here two weeks in a row. Didn’t have hot water in the shower the first stay and told the desk clerk when I checked out. No hot water again this past week. I won’t try again; there are other hotels that do provide hot showers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Shower.

By

April 23, 2021

Safety measures amazing. My stay was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience !

By

April 21, 2021

So when we got there there was no towels. I called to get some brought up. They never did. The next morning I called they finaly brought some up. When I took a shower o grabbed the wall rail it came completely off and I almost fell backwards. Could have broken my neck. They double charged us for parking. It’s been 9 days abd I have not got my deposit back and called three times. The staff is rude in the phone!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and comfortable room

By

April 20, 2021

club

Hotel staff were very friendly as well as helpful with personal needs. The room was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 20, 2021

Great job with the staff making us feel welcome great characters great smiles clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

April 19, 2021

club

Not much to say staff was helpful and hotel was clean and very relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

April 19, 2021

club

Booked this hotel for a business trip and the front desk specifically handled my reservation very unprofessionally.

Read More
Read Less

Decline from previous stays

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property before, and liked it for the convenience to work site, staff, and the decent breakfast. Not sure what changed between my last stay (about 2 years ago), but the decline was dramatic. Stayed four nights, housekeeping never came by to clean the room, though that wasn't an issue per se. However, because there was no daily service I had to go see the front desk to get additional coffee pods and cups (cups took two efforts due to confusion by the front desk employee as to what exactly I needed). The breakfast was underwhelming in terms of selection, presentation, and inconsistency in both the set up and start times. By far the most disappointing experience I have ever had with an IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

Nice location, friendly staff, overall worked just as expected

Read More
Read Less

Austin Capitol Visit

By

April 16, 2021

Upon arrival welcoming Staff Member Phila was RUDE RUDE

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay.

By

April 16, 2021

We found this Holiday Inn Express to be very clean, the staff very helpful and the location to be convenient. We were able to walk to the entertainment areas and easily drive to ones that were farther out. Our only disappointment was the breakfast. One of the reasons we love staying at Holiday Inn Expresses is the convenience of breakfast in the morning and we understand why things have changed due to the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less