Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1273 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    699
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    84

Exceptional staff - great hotel

By

20 December 2021

platinumelite

Sonya is amazing at the front desk! Friendly service and local recommendations were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable accommodations and customer service!!!

By

18 December 2021

platinumelite

This was a very enjoyable stay and the staff was very courteous and accommodating. They went far and beyond to suggest places to go and places to see. Will highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

No Water Pressure

By

15 December 2021

Wish there was better shower water pressure, and drainage. AC would work for a little bit then completely shut off. Got very hot and didnt sleep well, and 1yo was drenched in sweat. This was all late issues and didnt tell staff because it was to late to change rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check-in and good value

By

13 December 2021

club

I needed to book a last minute trip to Austin. This was a reasonable price for how long my business trip was. The location was okay. Check-in was very easy and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

13 December 2021

club

Good location and great service. Manager helped with change in reservation needed. We really appreciated the help.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

08 December 2021

Staff at reception desk were helpful and very nice

Read More
Read Less

One night visit

By

05 December 2021

Great location. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Excellent pool. Clean and lots of seating.
Great breakfast and lots of choices..
Spoilt by lots of homeless in the neighbourhood.
Hotel across from Salvation Army hostel. One entered my 4th floor trying room doors. Need better security.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was nice just needed more cleaning

By

05 December 2021

club

I like almost everything. When we go there we were able to check in before 3 and I loved that! The lady at the front messed up and said I was in the rooms 600 and they don’t have a 6 floor. I thought I was the one that messed up but when I saw what she wrote she did wrote 624 the room. The bed was super uncomfortable. My back was hurting! Also the bathroom needs more cleaning they were dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Austin Getaway

By

04 December 2021

club

Hotel holds to the good standards I have come to expect from this brand. Clean comfy rooms and nice bathroom. Booked for the heated outdoor pool which even after several confirmations was actually not heated. Huge disappointment for my 11 year old who the trip was for. Parking fee seems too high.

Read More
Read Less

nothing good about time there. staff at front desk was unprofessional

By

01 December 2021

platinumelite

very unfortunate place and tine stayed. unprofessional front desk staff. don't care about making customers happy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

01 December 2021

club

Bad customer service. From night staff. Ask for information on area. rude and has an attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Great standard hotel

By

29 November 2021

Ideal location, great staff, and a solid experience for myself staying there. It was the perfect places to site see Austin without having to drive far. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less