Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 868 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

868reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    57

Room is fine if you only need sleep

By

18 November 2019

club

The room was not friendly for using a computer or doing business where a desk is desired. The table legs were wobbly, the chair did not fit between the desk and day bed and was too low for standard office chair.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

16 November 2019

This hotel is in a good location for those visiting Austin for the F1 weekend. The hotel is in easy walking distance to the shuttle bus location for the COTA and close to 6th Street for the nightlife.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast with a dash of murder

By

16 November 2019

The hotel was okay but experience was ruined with the murder of a guest during my stay. Staff acted like nothing happened and didn’t bother to inform other guests after incident.

Read More
Read Less

Levitation Fest

By

12 November 2019

GREAT HOTEL! Located really close to Mohawk / Cheer Up Charlie's / Stubb's

Read More
Read Less

Room was fine

By

11 November 2019

platinumelite

We were put in a handicapped room, so using the shower caused the entire bathroom to flood since there was nothing to stop the water. We had to shower with the water spraying directly at the side wall to keep the water from getting onto the hall carpet, so showering was not a pleasant experience. We used all our towels to mop up the mess in the bathroom and weren't provided with extra. The parking garage was not explained very well and the first 5 floors is for Hotel Indigo's valet only parking, which shares a garage with HIE. Also, if you don't have your room key to get out of the garage, you have to pay $60, which the front desk wouldn't refund. We also asked for a 30min late checkout, which the very rude front desk guy wouldn't provide or even be friendly about the request denial. I understand this is not a given if the hotel is busy, but he didn't have to the snappy about it. I have been an IHG member for a few years, but after using up my points, will not be utilizing the IHG chain in the future. Which won't take long to use up my points since IHG won't reimburse the points or money I spent on the same room. I booked a room, but then decided to use my points, so I canceled the paid room and received an email confirmation and re-booked using my points. Turns out the first room was non-refundable and IHG won't reimburse my points either even though I only used one room. I have never once asked for a reimbursement of any kind and being a Platinum member didn't get me anything more than two $1 bottles of water, so I will be switching hotel loyalty programs for one that offers their members a little more and are hopefully a little more understanding.  I take responsibility for booking and canceling a non-refundable room, but a little understanding and leeway for my mistake wouldn't have been unappreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

09 November 2019

club

It was a great experience considering the location of the hotel. The area itself is close to the homeless population , but while I was there I did not experience any issues or concerns. Friendly staff, clean room and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Not Impressed

By

08 November 2019

club

Although the front desk staff was kind and courteous, the hotel accommodations were disappointing. There was an air vent covered in dust/mold, I was given a room for a disabled person, thus taking away the room from a truly deserving individual, and the parking garage gates were malfunctioning the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel!

By

07 November 2019

club

Really nice and comfortable hotel (especially the bed and pillows!) Great staff and good breakfast. Cool pool area, but we were bummed the pool wasn’t heated like advertised. Overall we really enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay in Austin

By

06 November 2019

platinumelite

Reasonable stay. No early check in, late check out or fold up bed available despite being Platinum Spire. The pool area is great and the breakfast choice was very good too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay.

By

06 November 2019

club

Nice place and a wonderful stay! Had no issues during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here!!

By

06 November 2019

Music until 1AM. Room not as advertised. Parking is ridiculous. There was nothing first class about this property.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location , staff, great place to stay

By

06 November 2019

would like to return soon for a longer stay, enjoyed the time we had in Austin,

Read More
Read Less