Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton SW - University Area

2140 South Edwin C Moses Boulevard , Dayton, Ohio 45417

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 338 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

338Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    233
  • 4 Sterne
    59
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Comfortable bed and great service. Amber was Awesome!

By

22. Oktober 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. I really like the fact that my room was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great quality hotel

By

21. Oktober 2020

It was easy to get in and out good parking for a truck and trailer great service. Great lighting to get ready in the morning in the rooms along with hot hot water.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kids love Holiday Inn

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Send the family there for rest. They all loved it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sooooo clean!!!!!

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

This was a great stay, great staff, very clean room, and prices were affordable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

19. Oktober 2020

I usually stay at holiday because they are convenient to my work, clean, quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place for quick trip

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

Because I travel a lot to Dayton, I know there are slim pickings for nice hotels. This one is great for a short stay. The hotel is updated and rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again should the need arise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but was high off the ground.

By

16. Oktober 2020

I loved how quiet it was. The breakfast was wondering and ready when you asked for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty pretty pretty good

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

Good place to stay if you want to be close to the UD campus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

09. Oktober 2020

club

I enjoy my stay here. It was my first time at a holiday inn. Everything was excellent. Comfortable bed nice pillows. Overall it’s was pleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

My stay was great. I didn't encounter any negative issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

30. September 2020

club

Easy access to buildings. Great service by staff. Renovations going on so some nice areas and some in need of updates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

30. September 2020

club

Every time I come to Dayton Ohio I only stay at this hotel. In other words I feel at home from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen