Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton SW - University Area

2140 South Edwin C Moses Boulevard , Dayton, Ohio 45417

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 325 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

325Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great stay and get away

By

20. September 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable stay the pool was a little cool but overall I would recommend it and I will return in the future the staff was friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

16. September 2020

platinumelite

Passing through Dayton Area and stayed at Holiday Inn express which still managed to serve a hot breakfast via prior menu selection during the Pandemic. I especially like the Beauty Rest Mattresses; they provided a most comfortable nights rest and are a definite upgrade from mattresses in most hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay and accommodations

By

10. September 2020

club

Under the COVID conditions we stay was great and staff helped make as normal as possible by informing us with information to help us a have a good experience. And love the new beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

10. September 2020

I like because is close to airport and very convenient to store and restaurants around is walking distance if you don’t car

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed - need a stepstool to get into it

By

09. September 2020

club

The bed was so comfortable and I slept very well considering I was in a hotel with outside noise. But it sits so high, it hit me at waist level and it was a struggle to get into it every night. Staff was friendly, food was good. No problem with not cleaning every day due to the Covid issues, I can pick up after myself, but did not like that the trash never was emptied during my four day stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel - Friendly staff

By

05. September 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel and a good value. Staff very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dayton stay near Helix and college

By

04. September 2020

platinumelite

Extremely convenient stay near the Helix center and the University of Dayton

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and cozy

By

03. September 2020

club

I was very comfortable and very relaxed I will definitely be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean experience

By

27. August 2020

club

Great service at the desk. The building, my room and the grounds were spotless. All the usual amenities at a very reasonable rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Friendly

By

23. August 2020

club

Clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Upgraded to a suite at no additional charge. Would definitely stay here again. Good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Museum trip

By

22. August 2020

club

Facility was transformed to protect us. Staff were courteous in protecting us. Staff were very helpful in providing dining recommendations and directions

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 night stay

By

20. August 2020

club

bed was comfortable, shower gel was broken in shower, we returned to the room saturday night, gone for 12 hours , the room was never cleaned. front desk was helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen