Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton SW - University Area

2140 South Edwin C Moses Boulevard , Dayton, Ohio 45417

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 341 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

341avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    235
  • 4 Estrelas
    59
  • 3 Estrelas
    24
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Relaxing

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

The people were great and room was very clean e enjoyed the pool and they had no problem given us extra towels and coffee

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good room

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Good staff good customer service room was nice
Great location with food around

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent

By

novembro 02, 2020

It was a decent stay but we had extremely obnoxious neighbors that sounded like they were having a block party in their room and the hallway at close to midnight. Security had to be called more than once on them. We called the front desk to complain but we eventually had to request another room because the situation wasn’t neutralized. They were accommodating but it would have been nicer if they would have offered to switch us rooms first if they were having such a difficult time neutralizing the neighbors.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service. Amber was Awesome!

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. I really like the fact that my room was clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great quality hotel

By

outubro 21, 2020

It was easy to get in and out good parking for a truck and trailer great service. Great lighting to get ready in the morning in the rooms along with hot hot water.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Kids love Holiday Inn

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

Send the family there for rest. They all loved it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sooooo clean!!!!!

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

This was a great stay, great staff, very clean room, and prices were affordable!

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

outubro 19, 2020

I usually stay at holiday because they are convenient to my work, clean, quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place for quick trip

By

outubro 18, 2020

club

Because I travel a lot to Dayton, I know there are slim pickings for nice hotels. This one is great for a short stay. The hotel is updated and rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again should the need arise.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed but was high off the ground.

By

outubro 16, 2020

I loved how quiet it was. The breakfast was wondering and ready when you asked for it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pretty pretty pretty good

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

Good place to stay if you want to be close to the UD campus

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 09, 2020

club

I enjoy my stay here. It was my first time at a holiday inn. Everything was excellent. Comfortable bed nice pillows. Overall it’s was pleasant

Leia mais
Ler menos