Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton SW - University Area

2140 South Edwin C Moses Boulevard , Dayton, Ohio 45417

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 257 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

257avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    182
  • 4 Estrelas
    43
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Nice stay at a newer facility

By

fevereiro 22, 2020

Will be back to stay again. My stay was pleasant besides the noise from the room above us. It sounded like a herd of cattle stampede each morning at 6 am.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Stay

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

club

Location was great. Fast food chains within walking distance. Very friendly lady at check in and check out. Bed was comfortable and the sheets and comforter felt very clean. I liked the lounge chair.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good breakfast

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

Hotel itself was ok. Nothing fancy or special. Had a good breakfast selection. Room was not the most inviting looking, bad paint job with color crossover on adjoining walls, hole in drywall near floor. Fire alarms went off early in the morning and no one announced if things were ok. We’re not towels at the pool area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good night stay

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

club

It was a nice clean hotel. Good service and food. The location wS easy access.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

fevereiro 14, 2020

Outstanding location, facility, room cleanliness and friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Trip

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

platinumelite

Nice Hotel, Clean and conveniently located. This hotel was very accessible, not to busy even though there were events in town. The price was very reasonable as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always pleased

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

I dont stay at any other hotels. Im always happy with what I get so there is no need to go anywhere else. Friendly service, comfortable beds, soft pillows, and nice facilities are just a few of the reasons that keep us coming back. Keep up the good work and we will keep spending time in your hotels!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay - convenient location

By

fevereiro 09, 2020

club

Great that it has refrigerator, microwave, keureg coffee maker. Bathroom needs bit of attention to trim, but nice towels. Always wish better water pressure and shower head. Very tall bed - needed step stool to get into it! But bed is comfortable. Overall nice room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Check in

By

fevereiro 09, 2020

club

Check in time is 3pm.... I arrive at 334pm after a 4 hr drive to relax in my room. Front desk advised my room has not been cleaned yet. 30 mins later I finally get my room key. One shower door was off track

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

club

Very comfortable accommodations, friendly and attentive staff, excellent breakfast. Enjoyed my stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

hotel stay

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

platinumelite

Good price, nice hotel. Its a little to close to the highway

Leia mais
Ler menos

overall good

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

very good location, close to the highway, price is good, clean room, comfortable beds with both soft and firm pillows, swimming pool and gym at the location... overall good..!!

Leia mais
Ler menos