Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Edmonton Downtown

10010 - 104th Street NW , Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0Z1

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1471 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1471Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    829
  • 4 Sterne
    437
  • 3 Sterne
    99
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Nice manager but physically absent !!

By

04. August 2020

I checked in really late at night so i might be a bit blamed,but i was extremely surprised to find the front office without any staff to assist me and my family so we spent around 20 minutes with our luggage locked out and wandering around the building until the responsible manager let us in . He was really nice and apologized several times but it was really frustrating coz we already had a 3 hours ride and were exhausted.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location Location Location

By

03. August 2020

Great location for a visit to downtown Edmonton... Friendly staff. The hotel was clean and whilst the other Covid actions (such as closing off the social areas) are a shame, they were well considered. To still have a choice of breakfast options (in a take away grab bag style) was good to see and better executed than others that i've experienced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No water pressure on 8th floor

By

02. August 2020

club

I rented a suite with a hot tub. Took me two hours to fill the hot tub because no water pressure. The shower barely came
Out of nozzle

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location with convience

By

31. Juli 2020

club

Room was good and clean. Location is convenient. Due to Covid-198 the dining area was closed and breakfast was limited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An awesome place

By

26. Juli 2020

My stay at the hotel was excellent. Every staff member especially Adarsh, the servers and front desk staff were awesome and they were super friendly. I will recommend this to everyone and will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and relaxing sleeping

By

20. Juli 2020

I was very happy to staying your lovely hotel with comfy and clean room with a good view
Very nice and friendly staff
Wishing next time to enjoy with pool , gym and the restaurant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

20. Juli 2020

clean, front desk staff were friendly and knowledgeable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, but cold breakfast sandwich

By

20. Juli 2020

club

Room was comfortable. Breakfast consisted of a cold sausage and egg sandwich not appealing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great deal and clean

By

19. Juli 2020

club

really nice and very clean
Very nice people great location easy to communicate the unfortunate of the matter is breakfast was not very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

14. Juli 2020

Awesome service with very accommodating staffs. Overall, our stay experience was great and we were very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good but covid protocols impact the stay experience

By

12. Juli 2020

club

Facility restrictions impacted my stay. The hotel is always clean but this stay lacked the personal interactions that usually make the stay more enjoyable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

12. Juli 2020

club

Overall stay was excellent
The only issue I had was being able to hear the front desk attendant with the Covid shield and my hearing issues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen