Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Edmonton Downtown

10010 - 104th Street NW , Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0Z1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1622 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    934
  • 4 Stars
    466
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    54

Breakfast room staff

By

July 30, 2021

Can't say enough about Louis the host in the breakfast room. He was friendly and outgoing. He paid attention to every guest and he treat each as family.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 29, 2021

Great location, clean and comfortable rooms with balconies

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

July 28, 2021

Too many issues to write ANOTHER review.... just don't do it... hotel across the street has a pool and restaurant...

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

July 25, 2021

club

The walls are thin, I can hear next door tv and conversation. Parking is extra. Calling front desk is on auto busy.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but hotel needs to add more staff

By

July 25, 2021

The lobby looks like a basement parking lot, it’s too dark and there’s no seating area, no bathrooms available, you have to go up room to use the bathroom. There’s always only one person working, it’s hard to get a hold of anyone when you need something.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 24, 2021

I would recommend this to anyone staff is great, daily breakfast included..but should have parking included

Read More
Read Less

Lack of respect.

By

July 24, 2021

Fell short in every regard. Too shameful to be reiterated.

Read More
Read Less

Communication.

By

July 22, 2021

Got charged an extra 70 dollers for a small juice spill on the bed sheet. Got told we would get free parking by the evening attendant for the first night but when we checked out we were charged for all the nights we were there. Got charged an extra $120on top of what our room was.

Read More
Read Less

Room and service

By

July 19, 2021

club

The rooms and building is very old and dirty. The elevators are so old and breakfast experience was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Nice central location if you need to spend a few days in Edmonton

By

July 19, 2021

club

Downtown Edmonton is still reeling from the effects of the government imposed shutdown and this makes visiting the city a bit of a challenge. The brave men and women who have continued to operate businesses particularly in the downtown core area which at times still has the feel of ghost town, are striving against really difficult times with very little out of town visitors and a small percentage of the population apparently returning to work in the many office towers which crowd the city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

July 18, 2021

Hotel was old feeling with disrepair. Nice staff but overall not up to my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

The worst holiday inn express ever

By

July 18, 2021

The room service people need more training. In just that 5 days stay with 3 rooms, I experience no bed sheet, no toilet paper, no hangers, no shower gel. The building not just need improvement, it need repair. Ventilation very bad because I smell people smoking, seems like we are in the same room. Soundproof very bad, because you can clearly hear people talking. The only one thing is good is the customer service, without those people, I probably ask for refund and move out the 2nd day. I always stay in Holiday Inn Express when I have to go for business trip, this is the worst experience ever and for sure I'll not go back. The best I remember is in kelowna in BC.

Read More
Read Less