Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Edmonton Downtown

10010 - 104th Street NW , Edmonton, Альберта T5J 0Z1

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1440 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1440отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    811
  • 4 Звезды
    431
  • 3 Звезды
    94
  • 2 Звезды
    59
  • 1 Звезды
    45

Friendly Front Desk Staff

By

марта 25, 2020

club

Overall was a great stay. If not for the Covid-19 and the renovations of the hotel it would have been excellent. The Front Desk staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean. I Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, it's also centrally located and close to everything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Big comfy bed

By

марта 15, 2020

club

Great overall stay. Located close to work. Breakfast was ok

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Edmonton Downtown

By

марта 15, 2020

Stayed at this location for business and leisure. Great spot if you are heading to the Rogers Place for a hockey game. The staff were absolutely amazing and so friendly and the sheets were very soft. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Room, Bad Services

By

марта 11, 2020

club

We stayed here as part of an approved hotel for a competition in the city. Several clubs were staying at the same hotel.

The hotel decided to book elevator service during this time, reducing the elevators from 2 down to 1. The waits for the elevator were very long and with several teens and preteens playing in the elevator (pressing all buttons et al) it made it a painful experience. This was brought up to staff more than once, however the initial scheduling of service at this time was a very poor move.

The pool electricity failed on the first night (of 4) that we were there and was never repaired by the time we left.

The rear access door to the parking is exit only because the swipe pad to get back into it is broken. This is a security issue as the rear parking lot isn’t the most well lit and safest place in the world. This was brought to their attention.

The breakfast buffet was adequate, but again was not prepared for the large amount of bookings they had. Food ran out, staff seemed flustered that people all wanted to eat at once.

Front desk staff was as helpful as they could be. We were kept up overnight by a neighboring room and while we complained 4 times during the night, security did not do anything until the next morning. When I spoke with the manager, they indicated that the evening staff had received several complaints about the room however did not pass them on to other workers, which means all they got was a bunch of warnings. I received a 50% discount on that night’s rate, however it doesn’t prevent the lack of sleep and the failure to communicate between the staff.

Overall not a bad hotel, and the staff tried to help, but a pretty horrible experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome pillows

By

марта 10, 2020

Love the pillows. Always have an amazing sleep at this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend in Edmonton

By

марта 10, 2020

platinumelite

Weekend in Edmonton, This property was in a great location we will surely return again for a follow up weekend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short Stay

By

марта 09, 2020

Short stay. Easy check-in, check-out. Staff was very friendly. Hotel had everything I expected. Enjoyed my stay. Did not take advantage of gym and pool facilities. My only negative was there were people screaming back and fourth in the streets around 3:00 am. Made it difficult to sleep. More a location issues rather than the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing staff!

By

марта 07, 2020

When a person gets into a hotel late at night, especially myself. I want to talk to no one and get to my room. The problem becomes when you are grated with a smile and friendliness that made me have to stop smile and feel like home! Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean property and friendly staff

By

марта 06, 2020

club

Comfortable clean property Friendly accommodating staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

марта 06, 2020

This hotel is conveniently located right downtown. The staff are pleasant, the breakfast is great, and the price is reasonable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs an update

By

марта 05, 2020

We stayed here in 2018 and it was a good experience. This time not so much. The hotel was packed with kids sports teams and oilers fans. One of the elevators was down all weekend, there was no hot water, the mirror in the bathroom was broken, all of the electrical outlets needed replacement, housekeeping didn't come around until the evening when we were back in our room already and the age of the hotel is starting to show. First world problems, I know, but this property has really taken a dive since we stayed here last.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location.

By

марта 04, 2020

club

Short stay but close to anything needed (transportation, food and drink, business district, shopping, etc). Friendly staff, would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию