Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1303 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1303Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    935
  • 4 Sterne
    204
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Georgetown KY Review

By

27. September 2021

This place was not very clean when we arrived at the hotel and plumbing/shower water pressure was the worst I have ever seen at a hotel. Breakfast was terrible just eat at a local fast food or something. Would not recommend and will not be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly

By

18. September 2021

Excellent except for breakfast. Wasn't told until we arrived that breakfast would not be served due to construction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, breakfast, and staff

By

15. September 2021

club

I will be back when to great service, breakfast, and staff. Nice pool for my niece and nephews.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

14. September 2021

Great value for the price
In need of a little updating in rooms, nothing major
Stay was comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

13. September 2021

platinumelite

Good stay, clean and updated property. But…Was on 3rd floor and hotel ran out of hot water right after I jumped in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

9/9/21

By

13. September 2021

platinumelite

We were very disappointed in the cleanliness of this motel. It smelled musty, floor was dirty, and shower water came in warm and then turned cold! (without returning to warm).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure Travel Trip

By

10. September 2021

Leisure travel and nice service. Great stay, for relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

08. September 2021

club

Overall a nice family friendly hotel. Staff was pleasant. Breakfast choices were nice. Minimal problems when we got to our room but nothing that couldn’t be addressed right away. Staff went above and beyond when we did address. Rest of the stay was very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lexington

By

05. September 2021

Room looked clean at first, but then encountered empty beer bottle in closet, empty wrappers by coffee maker, and many hairs in bathroom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean cool room!

By

01. September 2021

The room was spacious and the beds were perfect- it was a great place to stay during Railbird Music Festival!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

unclean bathroom

By

31. August 2021

club

i was so excited and impressed until i saw the state of the bathroom. the soap dish had not been cleaned from the previous guest. there was not single use shampoo/conditioner, it was a reusable dispenser that had grime all around it. the shower curtain didn’t look like it had been changed. i expected better cleanliness and single use bottles in a global pandemic. the edges of the tub were pink and black from grime and what looked like mold. the tub/shower needs to be replaced. i also expected two queens but got a king. i have photos but the upload option isn’t working

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

29. August 2021

platinumelite

Location is excellently located. Showers need to be cleaner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen