Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 558 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent Motel

By

February 21, 2017

Really nice stafff and the bed was extremely comfortable
And everything was nice n clean

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 15, 2017

club

The smell inside the hotel was very refreshing and clean like staff was also very friendly id enjoy another stay with holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle K Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Loud

By

February 13, 2017

The room was clean and neat ,however, this is the second time this issue has happened. The room next to me was very loud even after the quite time.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis

By

February 12, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was on the way to another Holiday Inn Express in Gatlinburg TN. It was located prefect for a night of relaxation. Everything was as it should be when you're traveling. All we had to do was unpack for the night. The rest was all taken care by the staff. Our next trip to this location will include a stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle K Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

No thanks

By

February 12, 2017

No thanks I don not wish to write anything in this text box

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MIchelle K Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience in Georgetown

By

February 12, 2017

club

We were so happy when we walked into our rooms! Beautifully decorated! The beds were so comfortable everything looked brand new and so clean!

The breakfast was really good! Lots of food choices and we had a girl with celiac disease and there was actually sealed gluten free donuts etc. that never happens! She was very happy!

Staff was very kind and helpful! Just over all...... friendly!

Would stay there anytime the opportunity arose! We were in bad weather and got off road to avoid all the accidents happening due to ice and was so happy we found this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle K Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean, great service

By

February 07, 2017

club

Late night stop while traveling South. Accommodating and great service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle K Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

ハウスキーピング

By

February 07, 2017

もう少し、人のレベルが同じになるともっと良いと思います。
ごみを捨てない人、タオルの数が日によってバラバラ、掃除機を綺麗にかける人、そうでない人。

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 04, 2017

Friendly and helpful. Room was available on arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle K Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service and hospitality. Brought my forgotten items on request

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

January 30, 2017

club

Stayed on our way home from Florida.
As usual the hotel was clean and comfortable.
The breakfast the hotel supplies in the morning has a great selection. It would be nice if Breakfast was available before 6:00 am for those that like to travel earlier.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle K Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Same 'ol

By

January 29, 2017

club

Have stayed here several times in the last 16months. I suppose I'm drawing some bad luck because each stay I encounter problems. Small problems easily fixed but problems none the less. I typically stay with several colleagues. I am the only one who has encountered these problems.

Read More
Read Less