Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 606 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very Friendly Service

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

Always remembered and welcomed. Will be staying here next time

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Hopi

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, very clean rooms and comfortable stay. Also nice place to relax your head when you are on a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Confotable and clean.

By

May 28, 2017

Near to supermarket and restaurants. Room is confortable and clean. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Cudos

By

May 21, 2017

Wonderful experience at the Lexington Inn. Would come back and recommend to others. The smiles are always a benefit.

Read More
Read Less

お値打ちな価格。

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

常に安価な宿泊料金にもかかわらず、部屋もきれいで満足。朝食の開始時間が早いのも嬉しい。枕が長めなのが個人的には◎。

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here while passing through the area

By

May 08, 2017

Pleasantly surprised with how attractive this hotel was. The pool was perfect for my grandson and we enjoyed playing board games comfortably in the lobby/seating area.
Room was super quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Travel time

By

May 08, 2017

club

We stayed at this property en route to our destination. Staying at this hotel was a very pleasant experience. I would happily stay here again and would not hesitate recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 07, 2017

platinumelite

I've used this hotel for almost 6 yrs while on business travel. The staff does not change much and it makes exceptional customer experience to be greeted by familiar faces. The staff asks questions and offer help to make my stay enjoyable. I am in college and they are supportive in making sure that I'm up on time 5:00 am and ready for work after 2 hours of sleep. They are my support team when I'm away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Simply a great Motel.

By

May 05, 2017

club

I was impressed with my first step into the lobby. I felt like it would be very expensive but it was not. Everything about the room was great. The staff was efficient and helpful and polite. The breakfast was great: a full selection of very good food. The person maintaining the food bar was extremely accommodating. This particular motel gets a strong thumbs-up.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and Hotel location

By

May 03, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located when traveling home from Florida. Easily accessible from I-75.

Read More
Read Less

acknowledge your guests when they walk in to the hotel

By

April 30, 2017

I was not acknowledged when I walked through the door by the young person behind the desk. Even though I say hi to him each time he seems bothered that he had to look at me.
He did not smile or said anything.
I would advise to make greeting to your guests a must in all occasions.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Georgetown

By

April 27, 2017

club

Good hotel if you're in the area. The staff is friendly. Did not have the breakfast as I left too early every morning. Very close to Toyota which was super convenient. Also is pet friendly and no evidence of this at all judging by cleanliness of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less