Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 637 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

日本人に嬉しい朝食

By

July 25, 2017

club

朝食にお米と味噌汁がでてくる日本人には有難いホテルです。
欲を言えば、サラダなどがあればもっと良いかなと思います。
スタッフの方はとても対応も良く、インロックした際も心良く対応して頂きました。
また出張の際には利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

review

By

July 24, 2017

club

This hotel seems to be a busy one so you may not be able to get the room that you expect. Also, lots of unattended kids running through the lobby and elevators in wet clothes

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

Nancy, at the front desk was very helpful and courteous. Exactly what customary service should be.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

hotel was clean and looked new. Dining area was of good size and offered variety of breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

RFE

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great place clean and safe. I would recommend it to anyone. I would not stay in any other place including the 200 dollars a night facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Best holiday inn express in the country

By

July 12, 2017

I've stayed at many holiday inn express across the country and this location is by far the best. Their staff is always nice and go to great lengths to ensure a great stay. My rooms have always been VERY clean. I recommend this hotel any and everyone I can.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean, safe!

By

July 11, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable, and fitness center equipped as expected. Breakfast was standard menu and staff kept everything filled which had to be a challenge with a bus load of guests. They were in area to see The Ark, and we were staying to see the Ky Horse Park.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable hotel

By

July 07, 2017

club

We had a great stay. Staff members were warm and carrying. Room was very comfortable and clean. Quiet and hidden away. We did have some difficulty finding how to get back to the hotel from the main highway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

July 05, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and has a great location !
The room was clean and spacious ! Breakfast options more than I expected staff was nice and helpful! If I will be back in the area I will choose the same hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Noah Ark

By

July 04, 2017

club

Excellent visit and family time together. A must visit for everyone

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean hotel

By

July 04, 2017

I have stayed at this particular hotel at least 12 times a year for several years now. It is by far the best in the area for the value with friendly and courteous staff, nice and clean rooms and all the amenities a person needs. I will continue to be a repeat customer.

Read More
Read Less

Review is too long

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

As stated above the review is too long. Too many questions that are similar and redundant. The stay was fine and we enjoyed Georgetown, KY, but the review is too long and detailed.

Read More
Read Less