Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lexington North-Georgetown

140 Osborne Way , Georgetown, Kentucky 40324

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1301 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    935
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great service, breakfast, and staff

By

15 September 2021

club

I will be back when to great service, breakfast, and staff. Nice pool for my niece and nephews.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

14 September 2021

Great value for the price
In need of a little updating in rooms, nothing major
Stay was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

Good stay, clean and updated property. But…Was on 3rd floor and hotel ran out of hot water right after I jumped in.

Read More
Read Less

9/9/21

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

We were very disappointed in the cleanliness of this motel. It smelled musty, floor was dirty, and shower water came in warm and then turned cold! (without returning to warm).

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Travel Trip

By

10 September 2021

Leisure travel and nice service. Great stay, for relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

08 September 2021

club

Overall a nice family friendly hotel. Staff was pleasant. Breakfast choices were nice. Minimal problems when we got to our room but nothing that couldn’t be addressed right away. Staff went above and beyond when we did address. Rest of the stay was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Lexington

By

05 September 2021

Room looked clean at first, but then encountered empty beer bottle in closet, empty wrappers by coffee maker, and many hairs in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Clean cool room!

By

01 September 2021

The room was spacious and the beds were perfect- it was a great place to stay during Railbird Music Festival!

Read More
Read Less

unclean bathroom

By

31 August 2021

club

i was so excited and impressed until i saw the state of the bathroom. the soap dish had not been cleaned from the previous guest. there was not single use shampoo/conditioner, it was a reusable dispenser that had grime all around it. the shower curtain didn’t look like it had been changed. i expected better cleanliness and single use bottles in a global pandemic. the edges of the tub were pink and black from grime and what looked like mold. the tub/shower needs to be replaced. i also expected two queens but got a king. i have photos but the upload option isn’t working

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

29 August 2021

platinumelite

Location is excellently located. Showers need to be cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Could use some upgrade and maintenance

By

29 August 2021

platinumelite

Even our meeting room had no temp control.
Room temp could not be controlled and all my team mates had same issue in their room
Couldn't turn off lights in meeting room to facilitate better screen view during presentation
Could be a great spot very convenient, but just need a little repair and upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great bathroom

By

26 August 2021

Reserved a room online while traveling. When we got to the hotel, everything was in order and check-in was fast and easy. Nice clean room and the bed was very comfortable. Nice and quiet and very relaxing after a long day on the road.

Read More
Read Less