Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 506 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

506Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    207
  • 4 Sterne
    192
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Good hotel for Leicester

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Stayed 1 night. Good comfortable room. Good location and free parking. Breakfast pretty average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hi Express Leicester

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Good, everything it should be, but I wish they did bacon for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dont stay on a match night

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Noisy, inadequate services. It was a big match night but that shouldn't detract from the service provided to hotel guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank yo for your feedback on your stay with us. I am very concerned that we were not able to offer you the same service as we would do on a non match night. We take so much pride in our customer service at the hotel and will certainly take your comments on board and use these to look at where we can improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor food selection

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Not a place a recommend personally. Due to my dietary requirement and the lack of options available

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
I am so sorry that your we did not offer what you needed for your dietary requirements, this is something that we are very keen to rectify this for the future. The restaurant next door to us is a separate business, but we will certainly look at offering them the feedback in order to improve our overall experience for our guests.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Excellent room, clean and modern facilities in a good location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Thank you Gilbert for a lovely review on your stay with us, we are glad that you liked the room and our location!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location and Great Staff

By

08. Februar 2017

Our second stay at this hotel for a football trip and it had obviously had a makeover since our last visit. Clean, comfortable and well equipped throughout. All of the staff were very welcoming and friendly and seemed to really care that we enjoyed our stay. The Blues restaurant was a great place for our pre-match meal and was very good value. All in all, a very pleasant stay that really enhanced our overall trip and weekend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Thanks very much Les for this lovely 5 star review! Lovely feedback on our staff and the restaurant next door. We hope to see you again soon for the next match you attend!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4 room stay

By

07. Februar 2017

club

everyone happy about reception booking in and out
bar rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Thanks Jones for your review, the staff here are always happy! Hope to see you again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm, Comfortable room and good staff

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Good clean rooms, warm and cosy.
Friendly helpful staff.
Plenty of parking space

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Thank Sain for your feedback on our clean and cosy rooms and our helpful staff, this is the best feedback we could get from our guests, and 5 stars too!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great hotel

By

04. Februar 2017

The hotel is well placed and easy to find, right next to the football stadium. It offers comfortable rooms with and excellent restaurant right next door

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
many thanks Mark for a great review on the hotel and the restaurant next door! hope to see you again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leicester

By

30. Januar 2017

club

I have lots of experience at this hotel. It suits my needs.
However, one negative is being stopped by the Leicester City Football Club before being able to enter the car park.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review! Apologies about being stopped to enter the car park, the ground have to monitor the cars going in and out of the area for extra security purposes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal location for King Power Football Stadium

By

25. Januar 2017

club

We loved this hotel. Booked an overnight stay as we came to Leicester to watch a football match. We had a view of the stadium entrance which enabled us to enjoy the atmosphere (free stylers, gospel singers etc) before entering the ground. Our son loved it.
Parking at the hotel was free so took away the pressure of parking up to watch the football.
The staff were really friendly and the whole hotel had a nice feel about it when you walked in.
Breakfast was excellent and included hot scrambled egg, sausages and beans. There were loads of choice including cereal, fruit, toast etc. A good selection of teas too which I appreciated as I like green tea.
The room was spotless and just right for our family of 3.
Internet signal was also good enough to stream Iplayer.
Definitely rate this hotel highly and would return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you for such lovely feedback on the hotel. I am pleased your son had such a great time and you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased that you and your son enjoyed your stay and especially the breakfast! We hope that you can come again the next time your team plays Leicester!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and friendly staff

By

24. Januar 2017

Easy access for the rugby and football grounds in Leicester. Good parking facilities.Clean comfortable rooms with friendly and professional staff who make you feel welcome and treat you like an individual. During the rugby season it becomes home from home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Many thanks for such lovely feedback, its great to hear that you see us as your home from home! And it's a pleasure to have you with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen