Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 575 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

Overall good, but hard bed and poor breakfast

By

19 July 2017

Very good room, nice facilities. Not enough parking spaces. Poor breakfast selection and the bed was too hard.

Read More
Read Less

N|ice place.

By

17 July 2017

Had a really nice break and all the staff were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

12 July 2017

club

Standard holiday inn express. Rooms clean and good size.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and location

By

08 July 2017

platinumelite

Fresh and clean hotel with great friendly and very helpful staff, also the grill next door is a must to try during your stay

Read More
Read Less

Convinient and easy parking

By

07 July 2017

A good hotel, reasonably priced. My only complaint was the breakfast. The orange juice was poor and there was not enough fruit. This may seem petty but I have enjoyed this type of breakfast at other Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

02 July 2017

I have stayed here on many occasions over the last year. The rooms are basic but very clean and the hotel is a pleasant place to stay. What makes this hotel though is the staff, particularly Alex and Stavros is on the reception. Nothing is ever too much trouble for them, they always have a smile for you and both work with the highest standards of professionalism and efficiency. Well done to all the staff though. You make this hotel what it is.

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

29 June 2017

Clean and fresh, well located, reasonably priced with nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

21 June 2017

club

The rooms where comfortable and clean. The service was great and the hotel is in great area for where I needed a o be.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and just what we needed with our two boys

By

07 June 2017

club

Great that we had rooms next to each other and hotel staff were fab. We had forgotten our tooth brushes and paste and reception sorted some out for us at no cost immediately. it has everything you need for a relaxing time with youngsters.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 June 2017

An excellent hotel with free car park and within reasonable walking distance for the town centre. Staff very friendly and helpful, comfortable feel to the whole building and well-appointed rooms. Hard to fault except for slightly noisy air-con if needed at night and perhaps a slightly higher quality cooked breakfast though the range of breakfast items cannot be faulted. Been before and will go again!

Read More
Read Less

Liecester

By

05 June 2017

club

Comfortable beds , my room was cleaned to a satisfactory standard when i booked the room through the ihg app it didn't offer a double twin room which would be my only complaint as i work and travel as a 2 person gang ,

Read More
Read Less

Leicester City FC fans will be so excited!

By

05 June 2017

platinumelite

Another very clean, modern, HIE, right at the side of the King Power Stadium.
We were guests at a wedding reception at the football stadium, so it was an obvious choice to stay here.
The usual high standards we have come to expect from Holiday Inn (all over the world) are maintained at this Leicester HIE.
Staff were polite and genuinely respectful. Room was spotlessly clean, and had plenty of space. The bathroom has a clever use of one door which can be used to close the bathroom or the loo! Ingenious design.
The bed was sooooo comfy (as usual)!
Great value, and reliable standards makes this a no-brainer.

Read More
Read Less