Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 538 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

Extremely Pleased

By

22 April 2017

club

Extremely clean. Initially on arrival customer service could have been better. But nevertheless exceeded my expectations for a 3 star hotel

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

22 April 2017

club

enjoyed the stay, excellent customer service and i had a goodnight sleep bed very comfy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

22 April 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights. Overall very enjoyable stay. Good car parking facilities on site. Short walk (20 minutes approx) in to centre of town. Immediately next door to football stadium and about 10 minutes walk to rugby ground at Welford Road. Usual Holiday Inn Express breakfast menu of egg beans, sausage and continental options. Just wished the coffee from the coffee machine could have tasted a bit stronger and more like coffee. Ate evening meal one night in sports bar next door. Price was reasonable and enjoyed the meal. Would stay here again if in area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

21 April 2017

club

Staff were professional and friendly. Rooms were clean and appealing. Nice breakfast, diner a bit overcrowded with children.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean environment

By

20 April 2017

club

This place exceeded my expectations, the room was big and clean. The bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed their breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms

By

19 April 2017

club

Room was nice and clean with ample storage space. Nice comfy bed. Plenty of hot water. Staff were very polite and helpful.
Only downside was breakfast... Tiny plates, only hot options were sausages,beans and scrambled eggs (which had a paste like consistency.)
Aside from that a pleasant stay. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

15 April 2017

Staff were amazing . Nothing too much trouble.

Room was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Breakfast needs reviewing

By

13 April 2017

club

Our stay at Leicester was a pleasant experience. The room was clean and spacious and the shower was to die for. My only criticism on the room is there were no electrical points near bed for phones etc and mirror to far away from the electrical points supplied. BREAKFAST what was available was good but would of liked some bacon as only sausage was available.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 April 2017

club

Overall ok stay at the hotel, enjoyed the breakfast but had to do with stained pillows and duvet

Read More
Read Less

excellent value and comfort with breakfast included

By

11 April 2017

club

My second stay at this hotel and it offers great value for money with good facilities. The rooms are spotless and comfortable, and breakfast is fine considering it is inclusive.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and welcoming

By

11 April 2017

club

This hotel was clean and well maintained. The sofa bed was uncomfortable but overall the room was comfortable for a family of four. The free breakfast was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

10 April 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express, always reliable and comfortable. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less