Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Leicester City

Filbert Way Raw Dykes Road , Leicester, LE2 7FL

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1283 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    692
  • 4 Stars
    390
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great stay highly recommended

By

18 April 2021

Overall great stay
Wifi was abit intermittent
Great location
Clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Leicester

By

12 April 2021

Great Hotel friendly staff, great location, pleasant rooms. good value for money, will return

Read More
Read Less

Great saty

By

25 March 2021

All Hotel staff are very friendly and hotel very COVID safe and all staff promote mask wearing etc.

Read More
Read Less

Covid business stay

By

21 March 2021

Everything and everyone was how it should be the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean perfect stay

Read More
Read Less

Best Rooms

By

12 March 2021

Very comfortable stay, rooms are spacious and clean. The bathroom nice as well. Perfect for a 1 night stay, would be great for extended stay as well. Will definitely be going again.

Read More
Read Less

A nicely placed hitel

By

11 March 2021

Overall experience was good but can improve when it comes to few service standards specially choice of breakfast. Definitely need to improve toiletries as they are less then basic. Helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

08 March 2021

club

Nice hotel, spotlessly clean.staff friendly hotel in a really good location for the football.parking private and secure

Read More
Read Less

one night in ......

By

04 March 2021

club

ein gutes Hotel, freundliches und hilfsbereites personal, gute Lage, gutes Parkplatzmanagement, immer wieder gerne

Read More
Read Less

Safety of their guests was paramount

By

18 February 2021

From the minute we drove into the car park to the minute we left, we felt safe from the pandemic. There were signs all around the hotel relating to social distancing, hand sanitiser was available, lifts were signed for single occupancy and the room was very clean. Hotel staff were as friendly and helpful as ever and explained what we needed to adhere to during our stay. The bed was very comfortable and our stay was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Work stop over

By

23 January 2021

On arrival the hotel staff fully explained the situation regarding covid and what is in place.
No evening meal but told I could order a takeaway through them. Room clean and bed comfy and the bathroom was more than adequate. Breakfast was spot on with it package to take back to the room.
In all a really enjoyable staff with safety top of the agenda

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

20 January 2021

club

Friendly Helpful staff, comfortable room, reasonable size / facilities for price.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

15 January 2021

Staff friendly on arrival, clean hotel, staff at breakfast very helpful in these stressful times, in fact all staff at this hotel are great, a credit to the IHG group

Read More
Read Less