Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Leicester City

Filbert Way Raw Dykes Road , Leicester, LE2 7FL

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1329 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    401
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    46

Good hotel for short stay

By

July 31, 2021

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast was good, location good. Carpark not well sign posted just

Read More
Read Less

Liecester

By

July 30, 2021

Very friendly clean and well run hotel that I use regularly and will continue to do so on a weekly basis.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

July 30, 2021

platinumelite

When we arrived, the duty Manager went over and above to make my family welcome, rom with a view and my 7 year old was acknowledged and treated like a valued guest. Keep up the good work folks.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 29, 2021

platinumelite

The lady on reception Clare is always so polite and friendly and always smiling whatever time you arrive
This makes your day feel worthwhile when you get to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 28, 2021

Friendly staff, very helpful. Pillows a bit hard, only double bed other hotels have King size

Read More
Read Less

Great budget place

By

July 24, 2021

Great room size, location and overall service.

Interior of the rooms need some updates.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff made our stay ... yet again!!!

By

July 21, 2021

Fantastic room, fantastic staff who were so helpful - we have already booked our next stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight experience

By

July 20, 2021

Cleanliness is important at this time. My room 522 was a good size and comfortable during the night for the most part, but come morning, I noticed the walls had muck all over it, the window was filthy and the carpet was littered with stains. Not to mention the peeling paint around the air conditioning unit. It didn't leave me with confidence in returning any time soon with such poor attention to cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Covid safe and rapid check in check out

By

July 20, 2021

Value for money. Comfy bed and clean room, bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 15, 2021

club

Lovely staff all round, fresh abc clean.

Great restaurant right next door and the manager Glen was very accommodating and worked with hotel staff.
This is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 13, 2021

Staff were very welcoming, the room was clean. Breakfast was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 13, 2021

I arranged an event at the hotel for one of my clients. Everything went ran like clockwork. The staff couldnt do enough for us. The food was great and the service was fantastic, the couldnt do anything more for us. The bedrooms were very clean and everything you expect from a hotel.

Read More
Read Less