Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 517 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    20

A great stay

By

March 17, 2017

Used my IHG Reward points to stay and was not at all disappointed. This was perhaps the best Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed at. The staff were most helpful and answered all queries to enable us to visit Richard III experience and the National Space Centre.
The fact that it was Sunday night and the restaurant was closed was soon overcome by advice from staff and we were able to eat just 5 minutes walk away.
A really super stay and a great last night to our time away from home

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Andrew46 I would like to first thank you for your recent review for Holiday Inn Express Leicester. It was really pleasing to know that hotel was upto your standard, as i'm sure you can imagine , our key focus is our guest and this was evident during your stay. It was also really nice to know staff you encountered were friendly and efficient. I will make sure to pass all your comments to all staff and management. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind Regtards Sahil Khan Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for a short business trip

By

March 13, 2017

club

The hotel offers the necessary things for a short business trip - nothing fancy. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear FSMadrid I would like to first thank you for your recent review for Holiday Inn Express Leicester. It was also really nice to know staff you encountered were friendly and efficient. I ill make sure to pass your comments to all of my staff. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind Regtards Sahil Khan Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

Generally a good experience, comfortable room and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Sandy I would like to first thank you for your recent review for Holiday Inn Express Leicester. I will make sure to pass all your comments to all staff and management. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind Regtards Sahil Khan Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent value for money

By

March 10, 2017

For the price this hotel offers very clean, comfortable accvommodation with the expected facilities. Breakfast included is always a bonus. Staff extremely efficient and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Yvonne1987 I would like to first thank you for your recent review for Holiday Inn Express Leicester. It was really pleasing to know that hotel was upto your standard, as i'm sure you can imagine , our key focus is our guest and this was evident during your stay. It was also really nice to know staff you encountered were friendly and efficient. I will make sure to pass all your comments to all staff and management. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind Regtards Sahil Khan Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for football

By

March 08, 2017

Helpful staff. Clean and comfortable. Basic but nice food

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Paudie I would like to first thank you for your recent review for Holiday Inn Express Leicester. It was really pleasing to know that hotel was up to your standard, as i'm sure you can imagine , our key focus is our guest and this was evident during your stay. It was also really nice to know staff you encountered were Helpful. I will make sure to pass all your comments to all staff and management. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind Regtards Sahil Khan Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

servizio eccellente

By

March 02, 2017

club

Servizio eccellente e camera dotata di tutti i comfort.
Molto soddisfatto.
Unica pecca comune a tutti gli hotel, il duvet e' unica misura per tutte le stagioni e se si ha caldo non esistono molte opzioni.
Per il resto ritornerei senza problemi.

Read More
Read Less

Super convenience for the match

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

A great hiotel for visiting supporters attending Leicester City or Leicester Tigers matches. Good frequent bus services a short walk away so access to city attractions also very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

The staff were 1st class

By

March 01, 2017

club

I have stayed here lots of times and yet to have a bad experience

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Mjfoxes I would like to first thank you for your recent review for Holiday Inn Express Leicester. I will make sure to pass all your comments to all staff and management. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind Regtards Sahil Khan Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great team

By

February 26, 2017

Great team working in the hotel - very attentive and efficient.

I arrived at night during bad weather and found the car park a bit hard to locate, but would recommend it and will stay there again when next in Leicester on business.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent friendly customer service in modern hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

Excellent friendly customer service which made the stay one of the best

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

February 21, 2017

club

I had another very enjoyable stay at the HI Express in Leicester and hope to return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for Leicester

By

February 17, 2017

club

Stayed 1 night. Good comfortable room. Good location and free parking. Breakfast pretty average.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Jakpot I would like to first thank you for your recent review for Holiday Inn Express Leicester. I will make sure to pass all your comments to all staff and management. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind Regtards Sahil Khan Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less