Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 492 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent staff and cracking hotel lovely stay

By

January 15, 2017

Excellent staff and Gemma the manager is superb very accommodating great hotel clean tidy and staying Monday to Friday for the next 3 months

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great staff

By

January 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel, right next to King Stadium, so it gets busy and exciting when the Leicester City soccer team is playing home. Basic services, but good breakfast and very friendly staff. The hotel appears to be popular with the locals. Easy walking to the City Centre and a few tourist attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks New Yorker for a great 5 out of 5 review! It's great to hear such lovely comments about our staff and breakfast! I hope that you consider us again the next time you visit Leicester
Read More
Read Less

Handy in Leicester

By

January 13, 2017

Good value, good bar and restaurant next door able to book onto hotel room. Room slightly dated, but clean and good sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Many thanks for your 4 out of 5 review! I'm pleased that you found our hotel good value and clean and you had a good sleep. all 3 very important things to get right when you stay at a hotel! I am sorry that you found the room dated, we have started the process of updating our rooms, starting with new bedding a bedding, so we always take our guests feedback on board
Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

January 12, 2017

Room booked for 3 people, yet it was only set for 2 people. Sofa bed was not made up.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us, I am sorry that the sofa bed was not made up for you, I do hope that our team were efficient in rectifying this issue for you and it did not take away anything from the rest of your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and good price

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great location for Leicester City or Leicester Tigers games.
Good value, you know what your getting.
Easy check in and check out

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thanks Rich fro your review. It certainly is an ideal location for anyone visiting to watch the football or rugby! We are glad that we offered you a stay that was Simple. Smart. and Spot on. We hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Friendly

By

December 19, 2016

club

This was my first time traveling to England. I was surprised to find my room had twin beds and no wash cloths. There were towels and hand towels but no wash cloths. Was told by the front desk they don't use them! They provided disposable "face towels" which sufficed but weren't quite the same.

The breakfast was good and the coffee excellent.

The staff were all first-rate and accommodating. They really made the trip enjoyable and were always ready with advice and to arrange transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant location fopr Leicester City games

By

December 13, 2016

club

Went as an away fan and had not realised just how convenient the hotel's location was. Bars and restaurants of Leicester a short cab ride away.

Read More
Read Less

good night sleep

By

December 12, 2016

club

really clean hotel, staff very friendly, breakfast was all it needed to be so not a huge choice of hot food but good quality and plenty of it, car park felt secure

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet room

By

December 09, 2016

club

I only stayed here for one night however the room was comfortable, clean, the bed was pretty comfy and quiet despite looking out over the main road.
The breakfast buffet had a reasonable choice which included scrambled egg, sausages and baked beans but no bacon which i found a bit weird!
If I ever need to go to Leicester again, i'd happily stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We are reviewing our breakfast offerings in the coming month to include Bacon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel cold room

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was well situated for my business trip.
The staff were friendly and helpful and i was contacted by the duty manager to make sure i liked the room.
As i was only staying one night on this occasion it seemed suitable.
However, i did not realise that the room was cold until later in the evening and after turning up the heating to its highest setting.
The breakfast was minimal and not as hot as i would have liked it to be.
If i stay here again i will insist on a warm room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are reviewing our Breakfast offerings in the coming months. We hope you will visit us again and happy to allocate a preferred room. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

November 25, 2016

i stayed hear for two days.and all was good.but a bit noisy on the friday night into saturday morning,but it was only for a short time.other than that it was good,and the price was a bit pricey compared to other hotels,

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great view, perfect for an overnight stay.

By

November 24, 2016

club

I stayed here overnight as I was working away from home for a 2 days.

I was placed in a room that looked directly at the Leicester FC stadium along with the big Christmas tree they lit up next to it. It looked pretty at night.

The room was clean and modern.

2 downfalls was that I was wanting room service for the evening so I didn't have to go out into a city I didn't know my way around, only to be told that they didn't do room service on Sunday's. I ended up with KFC haha.

The only other downfall was that as soon as I tried to sleep, the headboard would make some weird loud creaking that I couldn't stop. It definitely woke me up a few times but I managed to get a half decent sleep.

Overall though, it was a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Mr McKay, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the view from your room. We do offer Bar snacks from 1200 noon daily within the Hotel, however Blues and Bar Grill Restaurant next door is closed on Sundays. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less