Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Union Square

235 O Farrell Street , San Francisco, KALIFORNIEN 94102

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 828 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

828Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    460
  • 4 Sterne
    246
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Location beware!

By

02. Mai 2022

club

This hotel is on the borderline of tenderloin and union square; several homeless people out front and on this block. There was a lot of noise all night outside the backside of the hotel where our window was facing. People yelling on the street all night and loud noises of going through trash and recycling bins every night; loud music from cars driving by. Location is not safe. Rooms are not cleaned unless you request it daily at the front desk that morning. Hot Breakfast was awful; unless u want an English muffin or cereal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overall

By

19. März 2022

platinumelite

The service, quality and location were outstanding. We had a long stay for a combination of work and vacation- this was the perfect set up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

17. März 2022

platinumelite

My wife and I spent two nights at this property. Due to the location on a busy street, I was expecting the rooms to be loud. However, the room was much quieter than I expected. Everything was very clean. The breakfast area was well stocked and the cleanest of any HI Express property I've experienced. Staff was friendly. We had a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Computer down during check out

By

07. Februar 2022

platinumelite

the computer is not working and staff promise to email the bill to me but still not yet got the bill.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful service

By

01. Februar 2022

platinumelite

the staffs are very friendly and helpful! the location are great and right beside Union Square.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great except those shades due to manual handling

By

19. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

The staff was excellent, very helpful and attentive. The room was quite nice, except the window coverings were terrible. They were shades that were shabby due to handling becaI was told they will be replaced next year.use the cords were broken.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was good. Although unit worth getting a “suite”

By

06. Dezember 2021

club

It was nice, although it looked like a average room with beds. Nothing fancy for it to be labeled as the best room. It doesn't even have a mini fridge. Or hand soap. Other than those two problems however it was a nice stay. Also for parking it is very confusing at first but once explained makes since. 3.7/5. probably 4/5 if I wasn’t expecting the room to be a “suite”

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

05. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Great location - steps to restaurants and shops and easy walking distance to BART and cable cars, clean and updated room, friendly staff, fairly small room - but good bath and shower, good wi-fi, comfortable bed. Very good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking?

By

01. Dezember 2021

We prepaid for the valet parking package. There is no place to stop in front of the hotel to check in. I had to drop off my wife while she checked in and I circled blocks until she was able to tell me where to stop for the valet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

26. November 2021

Great location, rare hotel with two Queen beds as most properties have only double beds. Relatively quiet and very modern room. Very safe and clean. Will stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hallway fight at 5:00am

By

18. November 2021

club

Hotel need to define action plan if someone didn't allow customers to rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

16. November 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful staff, great bedding, shower was a little stained but overall it was a great stay and would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen