Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 134 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Awesome

By

January 15, 2017

club

This hotel was more than what I expected. I am glad I book it. We were thinking to go to a different one , happy we ended up here. The night crew was awesome. The lady that takes care the breakfast does a neat job, she ran out of orange juice, not her fault. Pretty sure, but there was other options. Rooms are very nice, small, but that is why you expect in a city like SF. Confortable beds. Valet parking is a plus. Love it

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mr. Goncalves, We would like to thank you for the recent review and all your business. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our accommodations and your trip to San Francisco. We look forward to another visit from you soon. John N. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this location go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure your stay there is fabulous!. I would highly recommend staying here while staying in the Union square district of SF. Lots of great shopping, restaurants, and a close walk to the cable cars. The rooms are very small but if you don't plan on spending a lot of time in your rooms except to relax and sleep then you will find that they are more than sufficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Mr. Philpott, Thank you for your recent review and for choosing us for your visit to San Francisco. I am very flattered with your comments about our team and look forward to accommodating you again soon. John N. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación y limpio

By

January 09, 2017

club

Mucho ruido en las afueras del hotel por las noches y madrugadas. Se recomienda pisos altos.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Mr. Benavides, Thank you for your recent business and for choosing us for accommodations. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you had experience with the outside noise levels. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Ubicacion

By

January 08, 2017

El hotel está muy lindo recién remodelado pero en la noche hay mucho indigente y no tiene un rótulo grande para identificarlo fácilmente .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Mrs. Umana, Thank you for your recent business and completing a review for us. We hope you and your family enjoyed your visit to San Francisco and we look forward to accommodating you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

January 04, 2017

club

it is a very good experience, the furniture is new, the restroom is bright and look very good, the complimentary breakfast is also good. but the air condition was noisy and the only bed in the room is regular size, which is small for two adults.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent feedback and for choosing us for your travels to San Francisco. I am pleased to hear you've enjoyed our accommodations and we look forward to another visit from you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

January 02, 2017

Great clean rooms, staff at the front desk where friendly. Bed was comftorble and relaxing. Living area was nice and roomy. Bathroom was also very clean and roomy.Great view of the city where I was staying. Would recommend going back to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Brucy89, Thank you for your review and recent stay with us. We also appreciate your loyalty with our Brands. I am pleased to hear about your experiences, and am more excited to have been able to accommodate you for a trip to San Francisco. Wish you safe travels and until next time. John N. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

January 01, 2017

club

We stayed for couple of nights and we liked it very much. One thing is that the room was a little smaller than expected, but it was clean and the beds were comfortable. WiFi worked great and it was fast, also the included breakfast was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Aboujeyab, Thank you for your recent review and loyalty with our Brands. I am pleased to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you again soon. John N. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

December 28, 2016

Great little hotel with a fabulous location. Yes this is above Johnny Foleys Irish house, so keep that in mind. The hotel supply ear plugs. Though I didnt use them, and even facing O'Farell st I did not have a problem sleeping.
The rooms are well done, and a decent size for SF. The staff and service were good, and the location for the money was great. If you want to be in the centre of SF then this is a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay was ok but expected More

By

December 27, 2016

Location, staffing and accommodations were fine however there were issues with the Internet and amenities I would have anticipated to be available that were not. Even though I did not address these items on site due to fatigue and knowing that I was only staying one night; I believe it is important to provide feedback when needed where areas of improvement can be made.
Thank You

Posted byCustomerCare
January 06, 2017
Dear IHG Faithful, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We are happy that our location worked for your travel needs. However, it is disappointing to learn that your stay did not turn out 100% satisfactory due to the internet service and the lack of amenities. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. It is always motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. Thank you once again for your valuable review. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed VERY expensive Parking poor service

By

December 27, 2016

This was a good hotel but I was overcharged on the parking its expensive and the valet service you pay for is quite poor. It was raining and the valet wasn't available he had to be called several times. Since there was no place to park I was more than willing to pay for parking - again very expensive parking almost the cost of the room and then the valet didn't show when he should've.

Read More
Read Less

NOISY and rude manager

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

There is a pub below the hotel with live music and the hotel give away ear plugs and noise machines, that should tel you how loud the stay is. Stay away from this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and your loyalty with our Brands. We apologize for all your inconvenience with noises which was experienced due to our surrounding businesses. Please contact me directly in the near future and I will see to it, that we place you in a more suitable location. John N. FOM
Posted byCustomerCare
January 04, 2017
Dear BB dad JF, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stylish, comfortable rooms in San Francisco

By

December 22, 2016

The hotel was completely remodeled at the start of 2016, so the rooms appear fresh and inviting. One item to consider: rooms that face O'Farrell Street will be noisier than average. If this is a major concern, ask for a room that doesn't face O'Farrell.

Read More
Read Less