Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 180 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great location

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed this hotel for a weekend close to everything, friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Love it!

By

March 23, 2017

club

The hotel is brand new (or was just renovated a year ago) so the carpet, beds, tubs, lobby, etc. are wonderful! Beds/pillows super soft and cozy. The room is small, but it has two QUEEN beds (hard to find in San Fran) and the cleanliness and modern look make up for it. The front desk (esp. Sagar) and all the staff bend over backwards to be accommodating and helpful. Unfortunately, the street noise (constant garbage truck banging around dumpsters) and music from the club (Friday night on St. Patrick's day to be fair) seeped in through the windows making it difficult to sleep. However, the front desk gave us a white-noise machine to help drown out the noise. Ear plugs may help as well. If you have a baby or toddler, it could pose a problem. But we absolutely adored our stay! The food was actually very good, and again, the facilities are spotless and the staff are out of this world, and it is centrally located in a very safe and "happening" area. We would recommend this hotel and plan to stay here again. Thank you Sagar!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in the city

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful for someone traveling not use to the city. The hotel was within walking distance to union square.

Read More
Read Less

Small rooms

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

The room I stayed in was small with one window that had a view of a dirty dumpster across the street. Also the bathroom door was on a roller and would roll open every time we tried to close it.

The hotel was generally clean and the staff is nice enough but it is very small.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Mrs. Gilmour, Thank you for your loyalty with our Brands, and taking a moment to share your experiences. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and inconvience with functionality in-room. We appreciate your feedback and would like to wish you safe travels. John N. FOM
Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Mrs. Gilmour, Thank you for your loyalty with our Brands, and taking a moment to share your experiences. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and inconvience with functionality in-room. We appreciate your feedback and would like to wish you safe travels. John N. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great, clean room. Super quiet and relaxing. Great customer service upon arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Dillman, Thank you for your recent stay and loyalty with our Brands. We appreciate you taking a moment to share your experiences. We look forward to accommodating you again soon. Take care. John N. FOM
Read More
Read Less

酒店位置不错

By

March 15, 2017

房间稍微有点小。房间稍微有点小。房间稍微有点小。房间稍微有点小。房间稍微有点小。房间稍微有点小。房间稍微有点小。房间稍微有点小。

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and clean environment.

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed my stay. Great hotel overall. Best part was the friendliness of front staff.

Read More
Read Less

room was new and clean; frontdesk was helpful

By

March 13, 2017

club

The frontdesk was very efficientl about setting up a shuttle to the airport. The person suggested an appropriate amount for the tip, which was most helpful since we do not tip in our country.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, good location.

By

March 10, 2017

My husband and I are leaving today after staying four reward nights. We felt welcome from the moment we arrived. We had a nice quiet room, comfortable beds with good pillows, duvets and linen. The bathroom and furniture is nice and clean. We are grateful for receiving all this as rewards. Thank you staff and owners!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

March 09, 2017

club

We arrived at the hotel and were greeted by a very friendly staff. This was consistent through our stay, every time we walked through the door into the lobby the staff was accommodating, extremely helpful and warm. The rooms are compact but layed out well and well kept. The beds were very cozy and comfortable. The hotel offers breakfast which had plenty of options from cereal to bacon

Read More
Read Less

Quick San Fran Trip

By

March 08, 2017

club

I made a quick trip to San Fran after a business trip in Silicon Valley. The Holiday Inn Express staff were very nice and were attentive whenever I needed help. As requested, my room was away from the elevator--however, it was next to a custodial closet that was opened and closed pretty loudly a number of times (including when I was ready to sleep). The room itself was very modern and clean. The breakfast was pretty basic.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location!

By

March 07, 2017

This hotel is in the perfect location in Union Square, very close to the Powell Muni/Bart station. Cable Car pick up is also adjacent to the hotel. The staff at this hotel were super friendly. During my entire stay, there was not one time where I wasn't greeted on my way out or coming back in. The staff really went the extra mile to make sure you felt welcome! The room was decorated in a modern décor and the bathroom was very spacious. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting San Francisco!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Mrs. Brown, Thank you for your loyalty with our Brands, and taking a moment to share your experiences. We are please to receive a great response about your recent stay. We hope to accommodate you again soon. Safe Travels. John N. FOM
Read More
Read Less