Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Solana Beach-Del Mar

621 S. Highway 101 , Solana Beach, KALIFORNIEN 92075

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 924 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

924Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    560
  • 4 Sterne
    228
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great experience!

By

10. August 2020

Super clean hotel, extremely good breakfast with friendly staff, and great location. The only downside is that you have to pay for parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solana stay

By

07. August 2020

The stay was peaceful overall, but there are alot of places it can improve on like checking that the actual works before putting someone in it. A bigger TV, cause it's the size of a computer screen, and a ice machine on every floor cause every time I wanted some ice theyre was never any.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

05. August 2020

I liked my stay, I just hate the fact you have to pay for parking. And the shower drain was clogged up but other then that, I was very relaxed and enjoyed myself

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the quality you’d expect of a holiday inn express.

By

05. August 2020

club

Poor quality HEI , hotel needs a major renovation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Weekend Getaway

By

05. August 2020

club

The beach is a very short walk from the hotel.
My children left behind an expensive gaming accessory. Housekeeping turned it in and we were able to retrieve it the same day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

05. August 2020

The room was not clean we had to wipe stuff off the walls that looked like soda. The shower was broke . The room had a musty odor and was way over priced for the quality. We left early because we were so unhappy with the stay. The staff were very nice and polite. They brought extra towels when we asked. Due to the pandemic breakfast and housekeeping were horrible. They really need to update the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, loved having a balcony!

By

04. August 2020

club

Having a balcony to hang clothes and towels out after a full beach day was a plus!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Clean Facility

By

27. Juli 2020

platinumelite

We've stayed two times at this Holiday Inn Express in the past few months and will very likely stay here again in the future. It is only a mile and 1/2 from our favorite beach and within walking or short driving distance to innumerable restaurants and shops. A beautiful walking path is found directly across the street in front of the hotel, and there is a fairly secluded beach with stair access a quick 5-minute walk away from the rear of the hotel. While the mattresses need updating, the rooms are clean and well-maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glad for reduced rates

By

25. Juli 2020

club

We were happy for 4 day stay. Loved how close to beach

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

23. Juli 2020

club

Great staff and room. Manager was awesome at booking specific room for us. Will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

22. Juli 2020

This hotel had a great location and a good value. Close to the beach too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

22. Juli 2020

We had a great stay at the Solana Beach Holiday Inn. It was very clean and we felt extremely protected and despite everyone’s face being covered, things were friendly and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen