Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 373 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great staff.

By

March 13, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. I enjoy the staff and the facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

BEACH HOTEL

By

March 09, 2017

OK, BUT NOT GREAT, much better hotels down the road in Del Mar where we usually stay, this hotel is on the low end of the scale, Hotel Indigo might be a better choice with convenience to better restaurants, shopping

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Solana Beach

By

March 06, 2017

WE have stayed here before and were delighted to be able to stay again. very clean. Staff were excellent handling all our unusual needs. The beach is short walking distance as well as the village of Solana Beach. Lots of restaurants within walking distance as well. Great value for the location. Looking forward to our next stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in a beautiful town

By

March 05, 2017

club

This holiday inn is in outstanding hotel with beautiful rooms. The only drawback is that breakfast was not included because the restaurant was under renovation. I love my stay the staff are wonderful The only other objection is in the $15 charge for parking which I believe is outrages. Guests can eat breakfast across the street and wonderful restaurants
Are nearby. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Read More
Read Less

Mediocre hotel

By

March 04, 2017

club

The hotel is adequate but could use some updating. Some nice beaches and restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and location. Great value.

By

February 28, 2017

club

Selected this hotel based on decent reviews and affordable pricing. Overall impressions of hotel are very good. Our room was nice and comfortable but our bathtub, a fiberglass enclosure, could have used replacement...it was worn and the drain was poorly fitted. Breakfast was nice and parking was a very reasonable $3/day.

I definitely would return to this hotel. Hopefully the room we get next time will have a nicer tub!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to the bathtub we are happy to inform you that we are upgrading our bathrooms.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Read More
Read Less

Solana Stay

By

February 28, 2017

Not a bad stay but not a great one either. I've stayed at other IHG hotels and can say that with some experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Karen Chavez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

February 28, 2017

Breakfast is not started until 7am
NOT good California traffic is a nightmare for business travelers. Breakfast should tart by 6am

Breakfast choices are not healthy choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great service, quiet, comfortable.

By

February 24, 2017

club

I had a great stay at a good price. The room was clean, comfortable and very welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

There had been an error on my online reservation made through amother service. The hotel helped fix the issue. Easy check in. Clean room. Comfy bed. Well located.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast Choices

By

February 21, 2017

club

I am a repeat customer and found the hotel to be outstanding, clean, and excellent breakfast choices. The hotel is convenient to the Del Mar Fairgrounds, Interstate 5 and restaurants and other attractions in the area. Parking was convenient and just a few steps from the lot to the lobby. Both of us have disabilities and found the hotel and room very accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 15, 2017

club

Clean rooms, good location and variety of breakfast items. Easy freeway access. Good parkig. Friendly staff. Enjoyed the evening warm cookies.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less